GHD Gold Professional 2" Styler

$225.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
GHD Gold Professional 2" Styler will style your hair faster and more efficiently with 2" wide plates, a cooler and lighter body, rounded barrel, and contoured plates.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Rachele
Boston, MA
4 days ago
4 Star Rating
Glad I Bought This
I'm very happy I bought this straightener. It makes my hair straighter than any other straightener I have tried. That being said, it does not save me any time. It still takes the same exact amount of time to straighten as it did with much cheaper ones. Also -- it doesn't do anything for humidity!
Elizabeth
Indiana
Mar 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Ghd Flat Iron
Great customer service. Had to return flat iron and they immediately took care of the situation and had a new one within the week. Thank you Folica!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Arielle
Dec 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Fabulous
I bought this straightener about 3 months ago, and it is amazing. I love it! It heats up extremely quickly and straightens fabulously! I'm glad I chose this one from among my many other options. I'm African-American, so I have very coarse, thick hair, and this straightener can easily transform it. I highly recommend it! It's definitely worth the price.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rima E.
Oct 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Ever
I have had my GHD since 2007, and it still works like it was brand new! It is worth every penny! I am not one to splurge on brands but this straightener has been good to me! I plan on making this same purchase I did 5 years ago when mine decides to go out on me (I don't think its anytime soon)!!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cheryl F.
Sep 2, 2013
5 Star Rating
Finally, The Perfect Flat Iron!
My daughter tried my niece's GHD and loved it. So I finally broke down and bought it....she LOVES it....I've wasted so much money on other flat irons so I would highly recommend just buy this GHD! The results are JUST like as if your hairstylist did it themselves!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anusha R.
Jul 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
Gr8 Straightner, Nice Packaging & Authentic
Ghd straightner is really a gr8 product. Does exactly what it needs to. Its an authentic product as i could register it online on ghd site. Would definitely recommend to buy.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Miriam
Jan 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Totally Worth The Money!!!!
I love my new ghd gold. It's really perfect for my hair ( curly and fine). It gets hit enough to do the perfect job on my hair and leave it looking professionally done. I have the sedu revolution and the bay bliss and this one is my favorite! However if you are looking for a great straightener that delivers almost the same results for less money I would highly recommend the sedu revolution. I love that one too :) the bay bliss is also a great straightener I just found it to burn my ends a little and it doesn't leave your as shiny. Hope this review was helpful. I'm kind of a flat iron junkie I wanna try the Kqc next and see how that one works with my hair!
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
Sep 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Well Worth The Money
This product is perfect for people in hurry, who want perfect hair every time. There is no need to fuss over temperature or any settings. I own both the one inch and two inch version. The one inch is perfect for travel, and for people with shorter hair.

The two inch is perfect at home, especially for long hair. My hair comes out perfect every time. I can use it whether I just washed/dried my hair, or if I washed it the night before. My hair is very dry, yet this product never dries it out.

I highly recommend this brand and both one and two inch models.
17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ariel
Houston, TX
Aug 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Ghd = Greatgreatgreatgreatgreat Hair Day!!!
i have tried the sedu tourmaline 1 1/2 inch, the ghd pink orchid 1 inch, and now i have finally found the holy grail of ALL straighteners the ghd 2 inch gold!!

i tried ordering it on another site where it was SOLD OUT. the day after i ordered it on folica.com it was sold out as well and now i know why!

this little baby did wonders to my poofy, long, curly hair in less than 20 minutes! even when you live in a humid city like houston my hair managed to stay sleek and sexy all dayy!!! i am beyond amazed.

my package did come a little tore up and the ghd box itself came with tears but i will not let these issues reflect the wonders of this tool.

you will not be sorry if you buy this straightener!
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Autumn H.
San Diego
Jul 13, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing Waves
Love the sexy beach wave all the celebrities are wearing? Then you need this iron! It create beautiful waves that are smooth and shiny. If you flat iron your hair it is very fast because of the larger plates. It is great on my long hair extensions. I am very happy with this product.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name