Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/2")

$170.00 $125.00
Save 27% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
color 1
color 2
Create sleek, smooth styles and straightening with the Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron. Infrared heat and titanium plates style in a single pass.

Reviews 

Based on 54 Reviews

1 4 5 6
Veronica V.
880 West 74st Apt 301 Hialeah Florida 33014
Sep 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Iron Is My Dream
my hair is not abuse
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Judy
IL
Sep 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Straightener!
I ordered my Croc flat iron, received it yesterday. This one is fantastic! I let my daughter use it n she has long naturally curly hair, which she hates, and now she wants one..worked fantastic on her hair, she loves it, too! My last one was a Chi and like so many other users it just quit. I won't purchase another Chi, ever.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jasmine
Aug 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome Buy
I love this flat iron so much. I am African American so I have naturally thick curly hair. I'd decided that it was just costing too much to keep paying to get my hair done at the salon. So I decided to do my hair at home and save money and this was such a good investment! Not only do I get salon quality results, but its also really easy to use. The only complaint I really have is that the iron doesn't have a stand or anything so sometimes you have to get creative with finding a way to set the iron down without it tipping over and burning stuff. Even still I get so many compliments on my hair and I always tell people how amazing the croc is.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal R.
Toronto, Ont
Aug 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Ahhah I Fell In Love Â?¥
i have thick curly african american style hair so i bought this unit in hotpink from folica and i have NO regrets!
I ABSOLUTELY LOOVEEEEEE ITT!
if youre debating on buying it, BUY ITT.
i use it all the time and it makes my hair very straigh, silky, and shiny.
the temperature control
i have about 6 other straighteners including the instyler sitting in a draw somewhere in my bathroom.
me, my sister, and my mom, fight for the croc all the time.
ITS THE BESTT! very very very satisfied.
i 100% recommend this product, it saved my hair.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cheryl
Orlando, FL
Aug 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Titanium Iron At A Great Price!
I bought both the Croc 1 Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/2") and the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 3/4" Straightening Iron with intension of keeping the one I liked best and returning the other. Both irons straighten very well but I kept the Croc because it is lighter and ergonomically easier to use. I also like the display: once you plug it in the Crog logo illuminates (even if it is off); when you turn it on the digital temperature display lights up and the Croc logo blinks. You can increase the temperature in increments of 10 from 280-430 with up and down arrows; it shows a bright red digital readout of the increasing temperature while it is heating up so you know exactly when it has reached your desired temperature setting (mine heated up in less than a minute). It also beeps every time you press a button; I really like that. I highly recommend that you start with a lower temperature setting and gradually increase it to find the setting that is right for your hair. The temperature that is best for my hair is 350 but I started out at 300 first. The Croc was also 30 dollars cheaper than the BaByliss. I wrote a review for the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 3/4" Straightening Iron (which really was not bad, just not as good), you can click on it to read about it.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Molly
Jun 30, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever
I love this flat iron is the best out there!!! I have so many irons 2 Sedus, 1 Babyliss and Iso And this is the best one ever. It only takes on pass and your hair is pin straight it doesnt pull or break your hair. I have shoulder length firzzy crazy hair and this iron made my hair perfect straight hair in under 30 mins!!!
24 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nanners
Jun 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
Perfection
This iron is by far the best. Extreme heat, does the job quickly, even distribution of heat and does not snag or pull. I am a cosmetology student and use this iron on a daily basis, digital heat adjustment is perfect and easy to use, does not get in the way. Totally in love with this thing! Have used many other brands, shapes and sizes and there is nothing better.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christina
Pleasant Valley, NY
Apr 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever!!!
I have frizzy wavey hair its kindda thick.... I have had the CHI, Solia,and the Sedu and this is Honestly the best Flat iron ever with the other flat irons it used to take me 30 minutes to do my hair and I had to go over my sections like 3 times with the croc I only go over it onces and it stays flat and striaght I love this flat iron it only takes me 15 minutes now!!! I love it
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marlene
Mar 30, 2010
5 Star Rating
Don't Pass On This!!!!!!
WOW!!!That's about all I can say I just got this in fushia I have never had an iron that does my hair this straight! I like many of you have bought MANY irons this one is worth every penny! One pass and it's done AND it stay's after I wash my hair and fix it that's it I haven't even have to do touch ups it's amazing the only disappiontment you will feel is if you don't get this iron!!!!!!! I can get up from bed and all I have to do is brush it I would by this one again and I can't say that about any I have bought in the pass!!!!!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Loretta
Mar 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
My Daughter Loves This Flat Iron
I bought this iron for my daughter for her 14th birthday.She read all the reviews on it and wanted this one.She is very happy with it.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 4 5 6
Server Name