Croc 1 Black Nano Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/2")

$170.00 $125.00
Save 27% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Create sleek, smooth styles and straightening with the Croc 1 Black Nano Titanium Flat Iron. Infrared heat and black titanium plates style in a single pass.

Reviews 

Based on 39 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Ashley
Oct 5, 2009
5 Star Rating
Finally!
Never thought I'd write a review. However, I must share my joy. I, too, have tried to purchase a few other flat irons in the past. When I went to Europe this past summer, my beloved two year old Jilbere flat iron est morte (died). So, I then tried a myriad of straightners including Chi, Solia, and Ken Paves once I got back to the states. The Chi didn't keep my hair straight (I have long, course, thin hair...but lots of it), the Solia scalded it, and Ken Paves ripped it out. I even tried a cheaper version, Remington, but it took me 40 minutes, compared to a previous 20. But if you want silky, straight hair that doesn't look like you've straightened the crap out of it aka still has body, try out the Croc. Never thought I'd like it so much! Plus it takes me 15 minutes to straighten. No snags, no crispy nastiness...did I mention that my hand doesn't cramp up from gripping it? Hallelujah! If you're willing to spend $100, the Croc is worth it's price.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen Oreskovich
Canada
Jul 31, 2009
5 Star Rating
Croc 1 Nano Titanium
I absolutely love this flat iron. I was about to purchase the GHD when I got this as a gift. Its fabulous. My medium length, thick unruly mob looks like it was professionally styled. The best part-----it only takes about 10 minutes for my hair to go from "bad" to "beautiful. Well worth the money. The iron is very sturdy and is well made. Because it gets so hot, use a hair serum or protectant prior to flat ironing. This goes for all heat styling.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Isabel
Hawaii
Jul 25, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron
I have spent well over $500 on flat irons. I own flat irons by GHD, Solia, Sedu, and Croc. The CROC is by far my favorite. I didnt like how the GHD heats up to whatever temperature it feels like heating up to. The Croc heats up to the temperature that I choose and it heats up quickly.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Alberta, Canada
Jun 19, 2009
5 Star Rating
Fantastic!
I recently purchased a croc and I LOVE it! I have used a CHI in the past but my croc works twice as fast. The digital display and light weight make for very easy use. Though I have not had it for very long I do think that the titianium does less damage than a ceramic and it slides through hair so easily!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lulu
California
May 29, 2009
4 Star Rating
I Love It!
The last flat iron was from Solia which worked pretty good but it took longer to get the job done and it really hurt my wrist after a while. This flat iron is lighter and it heats up pretty fast. Great product. I have have a lot of hair that is very frizzy and curly and I get it done in about 45 minutes.
16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gs
MS
Apr 21, 2009
5 Star Rating
Awesome!!!
Im sooo pleased with my Croc!! I have long, fine hair and had used a Chi for about 4 yrs., then it broke. I then purchased a Solia which I found made me have split ends like crazy and I wasnt crazy about the dial. My hair stylist suggested that I purchase a Croc like she uses. She said that she and another hair stylist think the Croc is better than a Chi. I love the design!! I can also tell its much better made than the Solia. It does not pull my hair and Im not seeing the split ends like I was. I would definitely recommend the Croc!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie Rice
Long Beach, California
Apr 8, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Iron, Great Price!!!
I absolutely love this iron. I use it everyday on myself and my daughter. We always get compliments on our hair because this iron produces such smooth, shiny hair.I am very picky with my irons because I have thick, naturally curly hair that I bleach and this works great. I also purchased the Croc Infrared iron and love that one too.Another reason I love this iron so much is that the plates do not pull the hair. They glide smoothly.This iron is a must for gals who want beautiful shiny staight hair
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Oklahoma
Mar 23, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best Flat Iron Ever Invented
I love the fact that this flat iron does not snag or pull any type of hair. I have used chi flat irons forever, and recently switched over by a tip i got from a co-worker. The titanium plates will never rust, and the coil distribution goes up and down, and side to side. Chis coils only go up and down. Plus, you have a digital heat distributer, that heats up to the temperature you need in seconds. I will never go back to anything else!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wonder Woman
San Antonio, TX
Feb 13, 2009
5 Star Rating
Croc Is The Best Investment
I have gone through a chi and a solia, and prefer the croc. Why you may ask? Its quick especially on my super thick hair. With the nice grip this flat iron has, my hand no longer hurts easily. My 15 year old absolutely loves it, although she has her own flat iron I purchased on base(pretty expensive one). It never fails, she sneaks into my room every morning and "borrows" my flat iron. She too has thick hair, my poor baby! Like I said, it was the best investment I have made and I have had this flat iron for about 6 months now. I took a chance being that this brand was really new to me, but Im really glad that I did.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name