Cricket 9000 Pro 1" Ceramic Flat Iron

$89.95 $59.95
Save 33% + Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
The perfect iron for all lengths and textures of hair. The 1" plate size provides versatility to achieve flips and bends while the ceramic surface keeps your hair healthy and shiny!

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Stacey
Mar 31, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best I've Ever Owned
This straightener is amazing! for real. half the time i feel like the company sends people online to give awesome reviews for their own products to advertise. but for real this straightener is amazing. it heats up in less than a minute and i can even curl my hair with it. be careful cuz it gets extremely hot, but that's a good thing...hmm...can't say i hate anything about it. totally worth the money.
Cassie
Jan 16, 2011
2 Star Rating
Loved It But,
This was one of the best straighteners! Then all the ceramic peeled off! So, now i have no straightener and my hair looks like crap.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Triana
Aug 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great!!
I love this flat iron. It gets hot really quick. Me and my mother own one and I have never had any problems with it. I would diffently recommend this product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sands
Mar 30, 2010
1 Star Rating
Terrible Product
This is the worst flat iron I've ever had, and the mosrt expensive! The heat dial and the on/off switch are on the inside, so it is difficult to reach, also difficult to see. It does not get hot enough, and the handle pinches your skin when you use it. It does not shut off automatically either. My salon sold it too me. I've never felt so ripped off in my life! Cheaply made and worth maybe $10.00, not $60.00
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Barbara
Minnesota
Mar 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love This Straightener!!
I have had mine for 5 years and it still works like the first day i got it. The coating did come off the plates but it still is the best straightener i've ever had!! I have really thick hair and it makes my hair look great! I highly recommend this product to everyone!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christy
California
Sep 2, 2008
3 Star Rating
Great Iorn, But Breaks
This is a good iron, but like others mine just stopped working after about a year. The light is on but doesnt heat up anymore. It was great while it worked.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
MD
Aug 31, 2008
2 Star Rating
Ugh!
it worked for a few months until the cermic coating started to peel off...now im left with 2 pieces of metal, and the ceramic coating is totally gone! its not worth the price...i would suggest spending a little more and getting a better quality one.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Bowling Green, Ky
Aug 1, 2008
1 Star Rating
Only Good For One Month
It worked good for one month and then it just stopped working and wouldnt come on at all!!! so i went to get a replacement at CosmoProf beauty supply and they told me that there was nothing they could do! I wouldnt advise that anyone get this flat iron or buy one at this store they are both horrible!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tina
MA
Feb 19, 2008
2 Star Rating
Great Until...
This was the only straightener that could tame my very curly hair. It always made my hair shiny and ultra straight! Until one day, it just stopped working. Nothing was wrong with the chord or the flat iron itself- I had just bought it two months ago. Ill try to get it replaced but I just dont think its worth the hassle. All in all, its worth the buy if you dont mind getting it replaced every couple of months!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Audrey
Bloomington, IN
Aug 11, 2007
2 Star Rating
Worked Great For About A Month!
I bought a this flat iron and it worked great for about a month. I loved it but then it just all of a sudden stopped working. It wouldnt get hot anymore at all! So I returned it and asked for a replacement. I recieved the replacement and it worked great too. The same thing happened to this one as my first one! It also stopped wokring and wouldnt work at all! I wouldnt buy this straightener again ever!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name