Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Straightener

$80.00 $69.95
Save 13% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Conair Infiniti Professional Nano Silver Tourmaline Ceramic Straightener features triple technology for shiny, healthy-looking hair.

Reviews 

Based on 43 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Beverley
Oct 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Straightener Ever!!!
I've had this straighter for a little over four years and it has just been the best straightener I've ever used. I have long medium thick hair and it will do such a good job at straightening it. I find that it heats up in literally 10 seconds and will stay hot until it's done. Like I said, I've had it for a little over four years and mine is just starting to break (it will randomly turn off but I can turn it back on again), but I've gotten another nano silver and plan to use it for the years to come!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Courtney
Oct 3, 2011
3 Star Rating
Not So Straight!
At first I loved this flat iron. It's super cute and compact. It ended up breaking this morning after about two years of use. I originally paid close to $90, so I was sad to have to buy another flat iron so soon. Anyway, even though my hair is fine, I have a lot of it and it has weird bends and waves in the back that are hard to tame. Even with this flat iron, they wouldn't lay flat. If I really worked at it, it would lay close to flat, but within hours, the bends and waves came back even when I used product. It was really frustrating. I just thought it was my hair and not the flat iron. I ended up buying a Remington Style Therapy flat iron today because I couldn't find this one at the store. I tried it out and the bends and waves were gone after about a minute. Honestly, I was worried that I had bought a cheaper flat iron and that my hair would be next to impossible to straighten, but it was the exact opposite. I love my new straightener and would never buy the Conair one again. For me, it just didn't work out.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cassy
Jul 20, 2011
4 Star Rating
It Does The Job
I probably would have liked this a lot better if I hadn't had such an amazing straightener before (amika straighters are really good, but I dropped mine too many times so it cracked), but this works and I can still finish pretty fast, and I have relatively thick hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brittany
Jun 8, 2011
3 Star Rating
Be Careful
When I first used the flat iron it was ok. But the real reason I am doing a review is because I have burnt my self numerous times. The temperature you set it at is the temperature it practically gets on the outside where the hot plates are. My friend burnt herself on it too. So I would be careful when your holding it to not touch the outside of the straightener.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Ohio
Apr 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It.
I have had this for a year and love it. It heats quikly and gets the job done. My hair doesn't fry at alll. It takes about a hour to straightin my hair which is longer than shoulder length. Every other straightner I have had has broken in the first six months. I would deffinatly reccomend this straightner. Also I seen a lot of people that said this product fries there hair if you switch your shampoo and conditioner about every other month your hair will start to become healthier the reason is because your hair becomes ammuned to the shampoo and contioner. I straighten my hair every day and also curl it sometimes and I do both with this product. I love it. (: -Jessica,16, Ohio
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Megan
Mar 20, 2011
2 Star Rating
Good But Breaks
I've had this straightened twice and both times it broke within a year. Not worth the buy. Loved it before it broke though
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yvonne N.
California! <3
Aug 26, 2010
3 Star Rating
Get It At Costco For Half The Price.
Its aiite but you can get this at Costco for half the price.
$30!!
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tiffany
Aug 25, 2010
3 Star Rating
Eh
I've had this straightener for about 2 and a half years now and it's been okay. From the start I was amazed with it, but soon discovered that it pulls my hair when straightening, and fries the ends. It was way more expensive when purchased, but I wouldn't recommend it, even at this price. I am now looking at upgrading to a CHI.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam
Seattle
Jul 14, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Flat Iron
My CHI quit working after a few years so I purchased this flat iron and love it. It is light weight, heats up in a few seconds and does a great job of smoothing my thick, curly, caucasion hair. It also smoothed a trouble area that my CHI left rough looking. The only thing I am going to have to get used to is that the outer casing around the plates gets hot - something that does not happen with the CHI or HAI - which I also have. It might be a good feature when using to curl hair. Overall very pleased...
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shayna
Apr 18, 2010
4 Star Rating
Pretty Good
I've been using this straightener for around 4 months. It works great for the price I got it at ($35), but it takes a while to straighten my almost shoulder length hair which is thick and wavy. It does add a bit of shine to my hair, but not a lot. I am worried about it damaging my hair, but so far it's fine. I use leave in conditioner and heat protectant before using. Anyways I'm looking to upgrade to Solia or Sedu.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name