Conair Infiniti Nano Silver Straightener

$80.00 $69.95
Save 13% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Conair Infiniti Professional Nano Silver Tourmaline Ceramic Straightener features triple technology for shiny, healthy-looking hair.

Reviews 

Based on 43 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Katie
Dec 30, 2009
2 Star Rating
Blehh.
It fries your hair. Like one pass through and your ends are dead, and you have to go through like 3 times minimum. My hair gets curly again after an hour and it frizzes and knots soo fast. Don't reccomend it. On the plus side the packaging (heat proof pad) is pretty good.
26 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mandy
PA
Jul 31, 2009
3 Star Rating
Ehhh.. ?
i got this straightener like 3 weeks ago. It work okay. Not the best one. It heats up really high but it doesnt give my hair tht ceramic result like i want. It also pulls my hair. Overall, its not the best one in maket. X_x
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dawn
Jul 12, 2009
2 Star Rating
So So
I loved this straightener at first, but after about 7 months it wouldnt stay on. Im not looking to buy a new, different one. Kinda a waste of money but it was great while it lasted.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ms.kenny
CANADA
May 13, 2009
2 Star Rating
Meh.
well I strighten my hair alot, and when it was time for me to buy a new strightener i decided not to spend to much, so i bought this one.It stopped turning on after about 8 months?i was soo disapointed even the heat quality went down sooo much each week.would recommend spending more money and getting a SUDU.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jaqueline
Bakersfield, Ca
May 11, 2009
2 Star Rating
Not Worth It
I have thick curly hair and when I flat iron my hair i have to go through it another 4 times, and u get splid ends aesily!!!! If your SMART DONT BUY IT!!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nathalie Roy
Mar 8, 2009
2 Star Rating
Broke After One Year
Dont worth to spend your money on it. Need to past a lot of time on your hair to get a nice look, which dammage the hair.It broke after only 1 year ( and i use it once or twice a week only)
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
VA
Feb 18, 2009
4 Star Rating
Just Fine For The Job
Ive had this iron for nearly a year and its been fabulous to me. It really does heat up in less than 30 seconds. No lie. Its still going strong and I use it everyday too. It takes a few drags to get your hair straight and then later the ends might flip under slightly. That gets annoying. The white paint on the outside chips terribly, but thats not important for anything. What really is cool is that the ceramic plate paint NEVER chips off like normal straighteners.Another plus is that its so light and thin. Overall, this thing rocks for the money. Get it, and you wont be sorry.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
PHILADELPHIA,PA
Feb 11, 2009
5 Star Rating
Work Great
I HAVE CURLY LONG HAIR AND LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND NICE LOOKING
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jessica
PHILADELPHIA,PA
Feb 11, 2009
5 Star Rating
Work Great
I HAVE CURLY LONG HAIR AND LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND LEAVE MY HAIR SOFT AND NICE LOOKING AND I DO CURL SOMETIMES THEY R BEAUTIFUL LOL
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Nicole
Jan 24, 2009
5 Star Rating
Fantastic!
I have tried several different brands of flat irons over the years and have to say that this model is the best Ive used. My hair is thick and very course. This straightener is very thin which I think makes it easier to grip your hair. I have not had any problems with it snagging or my hair smelling bad. Any flat iron is going to work better and your results last longer when you use a heat protective spray. Ive owned it for over 2 years now and have not had one problem.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name