CHI Original 1" Flat Iron with Silk Infusion Value Pack

$214.00 $117.99
Save 45% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Save on the CHI Original Flat Iron with Silk Infusion Value Pack. This value pack includes one CHI Original 1" Ceramic Flat Iron and a 6 oz. Silk Infusion.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Mary
Mar 23, 2011
1 Star Rating
Fake!!!!
BUYER'S BEWARE!!! They sell real and fake ones. Unfortunately I received the fake one make sure you examine the chi you buy on this website if on the inside its stickers instead of engraved its FAKE!!!! I recommend buying from misikko.com actually has real chi's.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mike E.
London Ontario Canada
Dec 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Experience,
Great price, fast service, received the items I was looking for.
Mandy
Nov 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I LOVE LOVE LOVE my chi straightener! The Silk Infusion makes my hair so soft and smooth. I received my order very quickly also! I like to use the straightener for some quick curls. FANTASTIC!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen E.
Nov 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
Fast shipping! Love this straightener you can make nice curls with it too! :)
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joann
Miami, Fl
Nov 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Amazing!
I have coarse/natural/kinky hair.
I bought this product because the Sedu stopped working after a year.
The CHI was real easy to use. There's only one temperature and you can't adjust it.
Turn it on and start using it!
With the 1inch you can get to your roots easily.
And, the Silk Infusion made my hair real soft and way more manageable.
You wont need to use alot so the price and amount works out in the long run.
I loved it! Both products made my hair straight, shinny and silky smooth.
I would recommend both products if you have kinky hair, dry hair and/or want straight hair.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shirley
Ont
Mar 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Fast Delivery!
This was the fastest delivery I ever had. I received my product two days after I put in my order. The chi works great, and it was priced well.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
A
Mar 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It
I love my Chi! It arrived last week and my hair has never looked so shiny and healthy! I was afraid that I wouldn't be able to use the iron correctly but it is so easy. I bought the value pack because I had heard great things about Chi Silk Infusion and everything I heard was true. It smells good, leaves my hair shiny and smooth...best purchase I've made in awhile.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shastel
Hawaii
Mar 5, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good But Sometimes Just Ok
i got my hair styled at a salon, and the stylist used the chi to do my hair. my fhi flat iron was just not doing it and the maxiglide flat iron stopped heating up. when i purchased the chi flat iron at the salon, it was $140 and it came with the chi serum. . . i was in love with it at first. sometimes it took a couple glides over certain problem areas for it to look ok. overall this is one of the better flat irons i've come across but not the very best.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mick
Jan 31, 2010
4 Star Rating
This Works Pretty Good
I really like this flat iron compared to a past wal-mart brand one that didnt work at all. The silk infusion is great! It makes my hair really soft and shiny. Theirs only one problem with the flat iron though. It seems to make my hair frizzy especially the top, and then I have to put frizz spray on it. I'm still trying to figure out if its just since my hair is so thin & it only has mils waves or what. But overall a good product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marilyn
Beaches, Florida, USA
Jan 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
Fabulous
I've bought several of these for my teenagers and finally got this one with the product for me. Love it! Hair was shiny and soft and that product has me hooked! It makes my hair softer than ever...with or without straightening it with the iron. Wonderful!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name