CHI Original 1" Flat Iron, 44 Thermal Spray, Silk Infusion and Iron Pouch Value Pack

$241.99 $139.99
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Save on the CHI Original Value Pack. This great set includes a CHI Original 1" Flat Iron, CHI 44 Iron Guard Thermal Protection Spray 8.5 oz., CHI Silk Infusion 2 oz. and an Iron Pouch.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Aquilla
Aug 29, 2010
4 Star Rating
African American Straight Hair
I live the product. I'm not in LOVE with the product. It is worth the money it REALLY makes a different. I have really really thick hair I should have purchased the 1 1/2in iron and i would be much happier. That's my fault. Keep in mind I am African American so when I tell you its worth buying. It is worth buying. My hair comes to just below my ears when down. But it's thick. Everytime I use my CHI i do receive ALOT of compliments. My boyfriend bought it cause he was tired of my afro-puff LOL. At 26 that is not cute all the time and as everyone knows relaxers are damaging to the hair. I have had it about a month. I LOVE THE PRODUCTS. THEY ARE AWESOM. Average people like White's(no offense) only need about a dime sized amount. Blacks(no offense) no more than one quarter if your hair is really thick like mine. Otherwise a nickel amount would do. That silk infusion can get oily. The heat products really dont have to be used EVERY time. It can cause your hair to be hard if you use it too much. The silk infusion is not heavy. I love the smell and it's light weight but you still dont want to look like a grease monkey.lol Use moderation. More does not mean better. Hope this helps. Overall I am satisified with my purchase. Wish I had pics but my camera is not working.
14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina
Hawaii
Jun 6, 2010
3 Star Rating
Impressed And Disappointed At The Same Time...
I purchased this set because I was shocked by the great price and I knew how well the flat iron worked. I can say this is the best flat iron I have ever used, and I have had a lot; however, I'm so sad that mine just died. I've only have it a little over a year, just long enough for the warranty to expire, and in the middle of using it, it turned off. I tried everything to get it going again, but it was dead. As for the products that come with it...I'm not impressed. I've tried them a few ways to see if I just wasn't using them right but it didn't help. The thermal spray leaves my hair feeling like straw and the silk infusion makes my eyes water for some reason. If you do perchase this awesome flat iron, good luck to you with it lasting!! P.S. I really like the pouch. It is very handy! But, it does collect a lot of fuzz and cat hair lol
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sheena
Mar 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Really Do No Have Word To Express About This Product.amazing Flat Iron
My hair is very very curly and I really had tough time doing my hair. I tried lot of straighteners but nothing worked out. This CHI flat iron was recommended to me by one of my friend. OMG this flat iron saved my day and my life:) I highly recommend this to everyone who have tough time doing ur hair. People with curly hair there is no need to struggle with ur hair spending money in the saloon to straighten your hair, buy this chi original flat iron this will definitely save ur day:)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Louiella
Mar 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best
this is the best iron i have, it makes my hair shining... I love it and i cant live without this.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Veonica Diaz
Mar 1, 2010
1 Star Rating
Could Be Better
The Cord is defective. I didn't want to send it back because i don't think I should be charged for the shipping and hadling fees and I don't want them to send me a refurbished one either.So stay away if possible.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Bob
Jan 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
She Loves It!
I purchased this as a late gift for Christmas. The order was handled very quickly and was received well in time for Christmas. She is estatic over the product's performance. Thank you for all your help.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dawn
Connersville IN US
Oct 2, 2009
1 Star Rating
I Have Had 2 Of Them
If you are considering buying this curling iron think again. I have had 2 of which both have been defective pieces of crap.If yours shorts out( and it will) they will send you a referbished one that costs $35 plus S&H. You may as well add to that and get a brand new and different brand. These curling irons are truly a waste of money.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liz
May 20, 2009
2 Star Rating
Lame
I had a Hai flat iron and after 3 years it started to go- it still works but not as well. So I got this one and its okay it just takes 4ever to do the job. My 3 year old Hai is way better. So Im returning this one and getting the Hai 2- Ill let you know if it is as great the 1st one I had!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crapzilla
Feb 17, 2009
5 Star Rating
This It Great
this is one of the best strighteners i have had out of 23 flat irons this is the best.its a dgreat deal with the mat and prouducts its an A++ FABULISIOUS:):p:D;):o:^)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Athena
Ohio
Jan 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
I am 34, and have tanned all my life either at the salon or outdoors, and get very dark! I love to be tan! Just recently while at the dermatologist, a mole was discovered on my back that looked abnormal, but it was found to be benign. With that, and the fact that wrinkles are starting to rear their ugly head, I decided to enter the vast world of sunless tanners. I read review after review and did my homework for a few months before concluding that Sun Geisse was the best overall according to people like me. I bought a bottle of the dark (step 3) to try and instantly fell in love! The dark lotion goes on smoothly and lets you see where you are applying without streaking. Plus it gives you an instant glow and develops even darker within three hours. I didnt look orange either, but looked very natural. The girls at work the next morning actually thought I had been tanning at the salon. The odor at first smells nice, but while developing, it smells like all the others. Good news, however, it does fade away. I just bought three more bottles so I wont run out. I recommend this to anyone who wants a deep, dark natural tan without all the harmful affects of UV rays.
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2
Server Name