CHI Nano Ceramic Flat Iron

$200.00 $127.95
Save 36% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The CHI Nano Ceramic Flat Iron is the latest in advanced technology in Hairstyling Irons with a pure ceramic heater combined with CHI Nano Silver Technology.

Reviews 

Based on 85 Reviews

1 2 3 9
Mandy
Texas
Oct 2, 2013
5 Star Rating
7yrs & Counting...
I got this iron from my wonderful husband for Christmas in 2006. It to this day works just as good as it did the 1st day I used it. To add up the total number of days I have actually used the iron, I've probably used it for 6 straight years daily. I say this because I use it everyday even if its only to touch up the kinks from where I slept. The only time I haven't used it is on those days I've been sick, flu, morning sickness from pregnancy, etc. I do not understand how some reviews are saying it doesn't get hot, I've burnt my fingers many a time so badly I had to use burn cream on it. That's not that if you use this iron you're gonna burn yourself I'm just kinda dingy like that sometimes. I absolutely love my Chi Nano so much the Hubs got me the matching blow dryer. I've recommended this iron to everyone I know.
Tamara L.
WV
Mar 26, 2011
1 Star Rating
Garbage..breaks Within A Few Months
I purchased this flat iron and it broke within a few months. I thought Chi was one the best, but now I see they are just as much garbage as some of the low priced flat irons.
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Tabitha
Texas
Feb 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love My Chi Nano!
I got this nano before the adjustable heat one came out, and I still LOVE this one! I have had it for over two years now and it still works just as great as it did from the first day I got it in the mail! I use the CHI iron guard 44 with this product and it leaves my hair amazingly smooth and soft! I recommend this iron to anyone and everyone!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
Orlando
Jun 7, 2010
2 Star Rating
It Was Okay
The chi worked realy well at straightening my hair,and fast too..But if you have fine wavy hair, its very damaging!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christi
May 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Was Awesome
I love love love this straightener, it has worked wonders to my hair! The one thing I do not like is, after you have it for about 2 years like I have, it doesn't heat up as much. It still works great :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rosa
May 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Very Good
I had my CHI NANO for at least 4 years I LOVE IT, works perfect and protect my hair.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brittany
Aug 23, 2009
2 Star Rating
Not That Good.
i just got my chi, and it doesnt seem to get that hot at all. im not sure if thats just the way its supposed to be or what.. but id like to know that my straightener is working right..can someone tell me?
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lianne
California
Aug 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
Very Goood!!!!!
I have it for almost 2 years....I think it works really good just take care of it and it just depends on your hair type!!!!LOVe CHI!!! :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jillian
Rhode Island
Aug 2, 2009
5 Star Rating
Forget Solia!
I was going to buy this chi, then I saw the solia vs. chi thing and decided on the solia. Solia snagged my hair, wouldnt straighten some parts, and my hair would come completely undone whenever I went outside. Eventually I got sick of it so I bought the nano Chi. This works SO MUCH better than the Solia, honestly you cant even compare the two. It never snags and keeps my hair completely straight, even overnight! Best purchase Ive ever made.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
:)
Tennesee
Jul 19, 2009
1 Star Rating
:)
I had gotten this iron a few months after christmas. it worked so great! until one day in july my friend was stratening my hair and we were half way done until we smelled something burning. and apparently the plates on the iron was coming off! I was so mad at the chi company! so i would recommend bying something else
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 9
Server Name