CHI Ceramic Flat Iron 1" with Iron Pouch Value Pack

$173.99 $119.99
Save 31% + Free Shipping + Free Gift
CHI Ceramic Flat Iron Value Pack that includes the CHI Ceramic 1 inch Flat Iron and a Heatproof Iron Pouch.

Reviews 

Based on 386 Reviews

1 6 7 8 39
Paige
Aug 26, 2010
2 Star Rating
Fail.
My CHI didn't even last a year. I had it for 9 months when one of the plates stopped heating up. Very disappointing product in my opinion.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara A.
Canada
Aug 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Six Years No Problems!
I bought my CHI 6 years ago. To this day it works like brand new. CHI is the best hair straightener and will always be my favorite.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
Plymouth
Aug 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Phenominal Flat Iron
I ordered this Chi about 1 week ago after the one I bought 7 years ago died on me. I wouldn't recommend any other product but Chi's. They are best investment you can make. If you take care of it, it will take care of you.

P.S I am so glad that I ordered from this website. It came on time and was exactly what I expected and I got free shipping and the Mini Solia Flat Iron for free! Best deal of the summer.

1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vanessa
Jun 17, 2010
3 Star Rating
Disappointed
I loved my CHI, but now that it's broken after only a year I realized there were a lot of things wrong with it. There was only one heat setting, and it damaged my hair reeeeaaallly badly. My hair used to be in pretty decent condition. Now its fried. And it only broke after a year?! I feel jipped. I'm buying a solia!!!
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Madhuri
Jun 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It
I've had this iron since 2003 and it's still going strong, best purchase i've made, still does wonders with my hair - I use it to straigten and curl!
26 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annie
Seatttle, WA
May 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love It!
I love the CHI because it makes your hair soft, silky, and straight! Dont use this product if you have thin hair because it heats up pretty well. I have very thick hair and because it heats up sooo hot it works great for my thick wavy hair. The cost is good for this straightner its a great price for middle class people like me and my family! i totally recommend this product! Annie - 11years
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Candi
Mar 5, 2010
4 Star Rating
Works Great For About A Year Or Two.
This is my 4th Chi flat iron. The only reason why I continue to buy them is because they work so well. I have very thick hair and they straigten it and all of the fly-aways very easily and quickly. However, they only last about a year or two at the most before the power cord goes out. It almost appears like the Chi company has does this intentionally to make you purchase more flatirons! I just figure for $70 it is worth it to buy a new one every year or two.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Erika
Mar 1, 2010
4 Star Rating
Chi Ceramic Flat Iron Is A Great Buy
I have had this Chi for about 2 weeks now. I had a Conair Iron previously and a thick Wet to Straight Iron by Remington, both are pretty good a straightening for around $15-35 dollars. "You get what you pay for". If you are first starting out, I would save up for this Chi. It is a great hair tool. Pros: ~Your hair will not becoming frizzy at the end of styling. (always remember to a put a heat protectant in it). It has a flashing red light to show when it is ready. ~There is a heat mat that comes with it so you can use it almost anywhere. ~The cord is swivel style and it has a long cord. Cons: No directions came with the Chi. On how it turns on and off, and when it is ready. (I couldn't find any) So I had to look it up online. Overall: It is a great product, and it is well worth your money, I bought mine for $70.00. Folica.com is a great site to deal with. My package came here on time.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mahogany
Pascagoula, MS United States
Feb 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
10 Stars! I Love It!!!
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY CHI! I bought the pink one, and it is absolutely without a doubt my best friend! I have thick frizzy curly hair and it's extremely difficult to work with. It's easier to wear it straight, and whenever I flatironed my hair with any other flatiron it would still get frizzy and look horrible! I would have to wait a day or two before it wouldn't frizz up and would end up having to flatiron it all over again. But with my CHI I flatiron my hair once and only once and it stays straight until the next time I'm ready to wash it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenica
Dec 20, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Very Best!
I just got my CHI yesterday. I used it this morning. When I blow dry my hair it gets all poofy and frizzy. After using the CHI, my hair feels silky and smooth! And it's straight! I love it so much! I recommend this to everyone! I once used my friend's cheap flat iron, and it didn't work! This worked so much better! My hair feels so nice and soft. My hair is thin and frizzy. The CHI works for my hair! The shipping was really fast! I ordered it on Tuesday, and got it Saturday.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 6 7 8 39
Server Name