CHI Air Classic Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Flat Iron - Pure Pink

$99.99
Out of Stock
Achieve professional results with the Pure Pink CHI Air Classic 1" Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron that will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Sonya
Nov 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Chi Girl For Life
The first chi flat iron I had lasted about 8 years. I bought another one and it's been going strong for 4 years now. Last Christmas I bought my oldest daughter her own so she would stop taking mine to her room. Now I have to go looking for it in my 13 year old daughter's room. She is getting her own Chi for her birthday in a few weeks. Maybe a pink one since mine is black:-)
Jesseca
Aug 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Chi Is Worth The $$$
I bought a CHI 5 years ago and it just died on me after I came back from Europe, I think the adapter or their outlets zapped my CHI, but honestly it's worth investing in a CHI iron, it lasts ages and I'm actually going to buy another one. Btw anyone know if I can recycle my broken CHI?
Betty
Aug 18, 2013
2 Star Rating
Not What I Expected......
To be honest it's not worth the 100$ even though I didn't pay that much since I recycled my old one, so I ended up paying 60. It's overrated and the reason I say that is because I always wanted this straighter and have never been able to afford it until I recycled my old one. The first thing I didn't like about it is the plates, I felt like they were pressing my hair and not straightening it. The plates got dirty (look at pictures) and after awhile a fish smell came out. The only good thing I would say is it made your hair look straight, other then that I wouldn't recommend it.


6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Debbie C.
Bronx Baby,,lol
Jun 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wow!!
I am amazed,, !! I had a flat iron from the regular mom n pop store ,,I thought it was doing the job,, till I saw my friend have a stay over n saw her CHI , she said once I try it I am going to want to throw the one I had away,,, she was right ,,,, I quickly .. same day not even 45 minutes had she arrived,, I bought mine ,GIRLS!!! this is a MUST HAVE!!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nixsury C.
May 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Good Service
I got the product before the estimated arrival date, the product was in excellent condition and is working very good
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nadine
Apr 29, 2013
5 Star Rating
No More "bad Hair Days"!!!
A friend told me about the CHI flat iron . I was skeptical to buy it but knew it couldnt be any worse than the store brand one I was using. I was AMAZED at the results ! In just 5 minutes my hair was done & straighter than its EVER been before ! Thank you Folica , no more BAD hair days for me ! ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT !!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karla
Mar 18, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not Like I Expected
I purchased this Chi air since I hear many great things about it. It works pretty good but I think the one I received is defected. There is a gap when I close the plates, leaving my hair wavy in some areas having to re-do that part twice. I have never owned a Chi and it was disappointing to finally purchase one and not work like everyone says. I will return it to get my money back and purchase another iron instead.
13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria
New Jersey
Feb 3, 2013
4 Star Rating
Chi Has Proved To Be Tried And True
I first bought a Chi ceramic straightener 6 years ago. Never had a problem with it. You have to be gentle with these things in general, though - Try not to twist the cords too much or bang the applicance when handling it or putting it away.
So my 6-year-old Chi still works. I bought my daughter a very expensive Sedu last year and it lasted about a year - no more. Just stopped working - period. I just bought her the pink Chi and am confident that it will last at least 6 years (if she is careful with it!).
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dana T.
Oklahoma
Dec 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!!
I just ordered this CHI Flat Iron and I absolutely love it. Shipping was super fast. I have been using a SEDU flat iron for the past 6 years and it never got my hair to look the way it does at the beauty salon. In fact, It always looked damaged. I used my new Chi for the first time this morning and my looks healthy and soft. I would recommend this product to anyone. Thanks CHI, Dana
23 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name