CHI Air Classic Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Flat Iron

$99.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Achieve professional results with the Pure Pink CHI Air Classic 1" Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron that will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Denyse C.
Canada
Apr 8, 2016
3 Star Rating
Straightens Nicely
Hello,
I am considerably happy with my purchase. I originally bought it hoping to be able to curl my hair with it, I'm not sure if it is just my lack of skills or that this flat iron was the wrong choice for me. It straightens my hair so nicely but I'm yet to figure out how to curl with it. It might be my type of hair who knows
Denyse C.
Canada
Apr 8, 2016
3 Star Rating
Straightens Nicely
Hello,
I am considerably happy with my purchase. I originally bought it hoping to be able to curl my hair with it, I'm not sure if it is just my lack of skills or that this flat iron was the wrong choice for me. It straightens my hair so nicely but I'm yet to figure out how to curl with it. It might be my type of hair who knows
Dorothy J.
Feb 25, 2016
5 Star Rating
Great Flatiron!
I really love this iron. It makes my wavy hair so sleek and smooth and it works in just one pass. The heat is perfect and it never burns my hair. The plates are super smooth and meet perfectly in the middle to give me the perfect finish. I can also use it to curl my hair if I want the beachy look. It heats up quickly and my hair never gets caught like it did with another flatiron I had. This is my second CHI but I used the first one for nearly 5 years and it's still going strong and now belongs to my daughter, who uses it almost daily. It's totally worth the money because it's so well made and I love the hot pink color. I definitely highly recommend this flatiron both for the quality of the construction and for the great results I've always had with it.
Afia L.
Jan 10, 2016
5 Star Rating
The Best!
Honestly one of the best hot irons I've ever possessed! CHI is an obvious cut Above the sub-par rest and I can tell you because I've user quite a lot. Having relaxed hair makes me very picky about the heat I allow in my hair. Hoeven I feel safe once I've used CHI's heat protectant which us also an awesome product. Don't hesitate guys. You need to get this and you need to get it now !
Sonya
Nov 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Chi Girl For Life
The first chi flat iron I had lasted about 8 years. I bought another one and it's been going strong for 4 years now. Last Christmas I bought my oldest daughter her own so she would stop taking mine to her room. Now I have to go looking for it in my 13 year old daughter's room. She is getting her own Chi for her birthday in a few weeks. Maybe a pink one since mine is black:-)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jesseca
Aug 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Chi Is Worth The $$$
I bought a CHI 5 years ago and it just died on me after I came back from Europe, I think the adapter or their outlets zapped my CHI, but honestly it's worth investing in a CHI iron, it lasts ages and I'm actually going to buy another one. Btw anyone know if I can recycle my broken CHI?
Betty
Aug 18, 2013
2 Star Rating
Not What I Expected......
To be honest it's not worth the 100$ even though I didn't pay that much since I recycled my old one, so I ended up paying 60. It's overrated and the reason I say that is because I always wanted this straighter and have never been able to afford it until I recycled my old one. The first thing I didn't like about it is the plates, I felt like they were pressing my hair and not straightening it. The plates got dirty (look at pictures) and after awhile a fish smell came out. The only good thing I would say is it made your hair look straight, other then that I wouldn't recommend it.


6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Debbie C.
Bronx Baby,,lol
Jun 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wow!!
I am amazed,, !! I had a flat iron from the regular mom n pop store ,,I thought it was doing the job,, till I saw my friend have a stay over n saw her CHI , she said once I try it I am going to want to throw the one I had away,,, she was right ,,,, I quickly .. same day not even 45 minutes had she arrived,, I bought mine ,GIRLS!!! this is a MUST HAVE!!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nixsury C.
May 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Good Service
I got the product before the estimated arrival date, the product was in excellent condition and is working very good
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nadine
Apr 29, 2013
5 Star Rating
No More "bad Hair Days"!!!
A friend told me about the CHI flat iron . I was skeptical to buy it but knew it couldnt be any worse than the store brand one I was using. I was AMAZED at the results ! In just 5 minutes my hair was done & straighter than its EVER been before ! Thank you Folica , no more BAD hair days for me ! ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT !!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name