CHI Air Classic Tourmaline Ceramic 1" Flat Iron - Pure Pink

$99.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Achieve professional results with the Pure Pink CHI Air Classic 1" Ceramic Tourmaline flat iron that will straighten, curl and flip your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Jesseca
Aug 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Chi Is Worth The $$$
I bought a CHI 5 years ago and it just died on me after I came back from Europe, I think the adapter or their outlets zapped my CHI, but honestly it's worth investing in a CHI iron, it lasts ages and I'm actually going to buy another one. Btw anyone know if I can recycle my broken CHI?
Betty
Aug 18, 2013
2 Star Rating
Not What I Expected......
To be honest it's not worth the 100$ even though I didn't pay that much since I recycled my old one, so I ended up paying 60. It's overrated and the reason I say that is because I always wanted this straighter and have never been able to afford it until I recycled my old one. The first thing I didn't like about it is the plates, I felt like they were pressing my hair and not straightening it. The plates got dirty (look at pictures) and after awhile a fish smell came out. The only good thing I would say is it made your hair look straight, other then that I wouldn't recommend it.


4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Debbie C.
Bronx Baby,,lol
Jun 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wow!!
I am amazed,, !! I had a flat iron from the regular mom n pop store ,,I thought it was doing the job,, till I saw my friend have a stay over n saw her CHI , she said once I try it I am going to want to throw the one I had away,,, she was right ,,,, I quickly .. same day not even 45 minutes had she arrived,, I bought mine ,GIRLS!!! this is a MUST HAVE!!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nixsury C.
May 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Good Service
I got the product before the estimated arrival date, the product was in excellent condition and is working very good
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nadine
Apr 29, 2013
5 Star Rating
No More "bad Hair Days"!!!
A friend told me about the CHI flat iron . I was skeptical to buy it but knew it couldnt be any worse than the store brand one I was using. I was AMAZED at the results ! In just 5 minutes my hair was done & straighter than its EVER been before ! Thank you Folica , no more BAD hair days for me ! ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT !!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karla
Mar 18, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not Like I Expected
I purchased this Chi air since I hear many great things about it. It works pretty good but I think the one I received is defected. There is a gap when I close the plates, leaving my hair wavy in some areas having to re-do that part twice. I have never owned a Chi and it was disappointing to finally purchase one and not work like everyone says. I will return it to get my money back and purchase another iron instead.
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria
New Jersey
Feb 3, 2013
4 Star Rating
Chi Has Proved To Be Tried And True
I first bought a Chi ceramic straightener 6 years ago. Never had a problem with it. You have to be gentle with these things in general, though - Try not to twist the cords too much or bang the applicance when handling it or putting it away.
So my 6-year-old Chi still works. I bought my daughter a very expensive Sedu last year and it lasted about a year - no more. Just stopped working - period. I just bought her the pink Chi and am confident that it will last at least 6 years (if she is careful with it!).
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dana T.
Oklahoma
Dec 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!!
I just ordered this CHI Flat Iron and I absolutely love it. Shipping was super fast. I have been using a SEDU flat iron for the past 6 years and it never got my hair to look the way it does at the beauty salon. In fact, It always looked damaged. I used my new Chi for the first time this morning and my looks healthy and soft. I would recommend this product to anyone. Thanks CHI, Dana
21 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name