Biosilk Ergonomic Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron 1"

$79.95 $59.95
Save 25% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Biosilk Ergonomic Tourmaline Ceramic Flat Iron uses the power of Tourmaline and Ceramic technology that allows for multiple stlying abilities.

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Perry
Nov 2, 2010
4 Star Rating
It Made My Hair Straight
it really straightened my hair
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jill P.
CA
Oct 26, 2010
2 Star Rating
Biosilk Didn't Deliver
My sis and I both had the older black Silk 1-inch flat irons which were great but they pooped out after a few years. My sister replaced hers with the Remington and is happy, and I got this Biosilk (same company as "Silk"). The iron didn't get as hot as my old iron even though the heat indicator is set at 390. The iron doesn't grasp my med-thick hair like my old flatiron and it broke off my hair. I'm now using my mom's old red Silk 1-1/2 inch flatiron and she's buying a new Croc wet/dry flatiron!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Ashley
Columbus, Ohio
Oct 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Yay !
i love this ! i got it on sale for 30 dollars at Marshalls. it works amazing ! my hair is so soft and straightening it didnt take away the volume or make it look realy flat/limp. i highly recommend this product . it heats up quickly so straightening your hair doesnt take that long.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tiasia J.
Warner Robins Ga
Sep 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Perfect For My Curly Thick Hair
ok i bought this flat iron 3 weeks ago after having my chi for 2 years and i absolutely love it i thought it would be like my chi since the same company makes them but i have naturally curly hair and when i use this iron and go outside my hair stays silky and straight where as with my chi it got a little puffy.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nance
NJ
Sep 20, 2010
4 Star Rating
Love It
This is a great iron to straighten or curl your hair..heats up quickly,easy to use and cuts my styling time down by half. The only thing that can get annoying is the cord twists like crazy and u have to keep unraveling i while using.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amelia S.
Arizona
Sep 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
My Experience
Works just good as the chi. I found this for cheap at a discount store. It works as well if not better than the CHI and making my hair silky. I've had two CHIs and they both always have electrical problems. Love it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Caroline
Chicago
Apr 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
aweesome no burn, super quick, just fasinating. (:
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chelsie
Dec 22, 2009
2 Star Rating
Fair
it works fine , but my moms flat iron is better . and there is a gap between the plates wen i got it , so it wasnt that good .
4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Naayaa
Dec 7, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Kept Secret
Have had this iron for about a year, LOVE love love it. all my friends love it too
15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name