Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium Wet to Dry 1 1/2" Straightening Iron

$160.00 $129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium Wet to Dry 1 1/2" Straightening Iron features advanced surround heat for ultimate straightening whether your hair is wet or dry.

Reviews 

Based on 13 Reviews

1 2
Karen W.
Feb 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
So Far So Good
This flat iron is wide and doesn't snag my hair when I use it. Light weight and not bulky. Heats up fast. The plates stay smooth and don't cake up with product. And the very best part is that it's heat adjustable! So I can use high heat to straighten my hair or low heat to do a touch up. On wash day/wet hair I set it at 50, Bad hair days because of sleepless nights- 25, and touch ups 15. Pricey but I have found it has all the features I need. I hesitated to buy this because of the price but in this purchase I made a great investment. I can put away all the cheap flat irons I have wasted my time and money on.
Lance S.
Idaho
Jan 17, 2014
5 Star Rating
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2 Straightening Iron
I bought this as a gift for my wife for Christmas as she was looking for a top quality "flat iron" that had a broad range of temperature settings. She is thrilled with this product and loves the way it works. The titanium blades help eliminate any snagging and her hair looks gorgeous. Her only complaint is that the handle gets a bit too warm if her hand slides up toward the front, but all in all she is very satisfied!!!
Kristina M.
Dec 16, 2013
1 Star Rating
Stopped Working After One Week
this iron is horrible stopped working after only 1 week of purchase. very upset!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Tawanna J.
Sep 11, 2013
1 Star Rating
Dissapointed
This flat iron made my ends extremely hard! Not sure if it is because it is has the wet to dry option or not, but I returned it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andrea
Aug 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Flatiron Ever!
I bought this flatiron for my use and my mom and cousins love it! Now they orderer their own! You won't go wrong with this.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Steph
Dec 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
A Must Have Flat Iron!!!!
I was browsing all over in search for a perfect flat iron then i came to youtube and accidentally watched a review video about this product so I searched for a website which is legit and offers a cheaper price since its a little bit pricy(but worth it) i got it for $110 on cyber monday with free shipping,which is a really good deal!!!plus it took only 2days for the shipping, very fast! Now when it comes to the flat iron itself, I have a naturally curly and thick hair like literally after I took a bath,looks like I have a big pluffy whatever on top of my head!!and this flat iron really helped me alot. Plus its a wet to dry flat iron meaning you can use it on a damp hair, which is soo awesome!! I usually iron my hair for like 45-50 min :/ but with this flat iron, I now iron my hair for only 20-25minutes!!!!!!omg like i was so amazed with one sweep of this iron on my hair its already staright and shiny..looks like i have a natural shiny straight hair..I recommend this product, its a must have trust me you wont regret!and the price is really worth it :)
26 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa
CA
Oct 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
Loooove This!!!
I've had this iron for almost a year now. I love it, it works great!!!!! I've had no problems at all so far. I went to get my hair done at a salon the other day, and I had to laugh, because the stylist pulled out the exact same flat iron I had at home!! :)
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jasmine Marie
Sep 17, 2012
4 Star Rating
I Do Like This
But this straightener realllly dries out my hair. Grant it I already have wavy dry VERY thick hair. But when I used this straightener it dried out my hair 10x more. I even put oils deep conditioner etc on my hair. I was so tired of my hair being so dry that when I had my hair down to my lower back, I cut it to my shoulders. Ive now looked into the Karmin g3 salon pro straightener, and I think I'll be purchasing it very soon instead of using this. I've heard tourmaline ceramic is better on your hair than titanium.
11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Alexa
Feb 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Will Definitely Straighten Your Hair... Perhaps Too Well!
I've always had extremely curly hair. Straightening it was a pain, but fun to do every now and then. I had this ancient, huge straightener that was at least 10 years old that I used until it broke to the point of no return. I then received the babyliss pro straightener as a gift. From my old straightener, I was used to using maximum heat, and so I did with this one as well. It worked wonders! My hair-straightening time went from about an hour to less than ten minutes. I couldn't believe it. After about a week of continual use every day on the hottest setting (I was thrilled by how I could shower, blow dry and straighten in under an hour), I decided to let my curls come through. However, what used to be extraordinarily curly now was limp and frizzy. Turns out I fried my hair to straight! My hair is not badly damaged, and I know that its because I chose to use the hottest setting. I don't mind having straight hair every day - and my curls will return when my hair grows out. But be warned! I now use my straightener on setting 25 rather than 50 - still works super well. Definitely a fabulous product - well worth the money.
16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Crystal
Mar 30, 2010
3 Star Rating
A Little Disappointed
I purchased this iron for the fact that it does work very well on my long,thick hair that's half way down my back. It makes my hair look as if I just got a permenant straightner.My hair looks very healthy. The problem I did face is that the on/off switch in in a really bad location on this iron and I found myself turning it off without realizing, which was very annoying, also the holes on the plate were snagging my hair which was a problem.
32 out of 40 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name