BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

13% OFF
Out of Stock
The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening 1" Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.


Based on 154 Reviews

1 2 3 16
Sep 19, 2016
2 Star Rating
Died So Soon
I have had this for less than a year and use it once a week AT MOST. It has stopped getting hot and barely straightens my hair. Disappointed.
Washington, DC
Mar 3, 2016
5 Star Rating
I Love This Flat Iron!
It's very lightweight and heats up quickly. Because it is thin and light, I can use it closer to my scalp which is important. I don't use it at more than a 250 setting but do beware that the shaft gets hot on the outside so watch your fingers.
Gracy H.
Jan 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
This Iron Is Amazing!
This iron is light weight and easy to use and heats up very quickly. It really leaves hair straight and shiny! I love it!
Zuwena M.
United States
Dec 28, 2015
5 Star Rating
This is the best flat iron ive ever used!!!! I have 4c natural hair and my hair was silky straight in one pass. It's definitely worth the price.
Jasmin T.
Feb 27, 2015
5 Star Rating
Very Satisfied With This Product
I looovee my new straightener! You get above and beyond what you pay for. The results are very impressing...i received my package very quick. As soon as i took my nano titanium pro straightener out the box,i just had to try it out (even though i already straightened my hair earlier).this straightener made a huuuge difference. Not only did it make my hair feel smoother,but it made my hair look shiny and beautiful! I never thought my hair could look so straight,beautiful and healthy! I love it!! It makes my highlights look even better:) not to mention my hair feels weightless its so happy i own this product!! Its 1' a thin straightener so it gets my roots ..all my hair is straight top to bottom and looks great! i highly recommend this great product!! Very worth it!!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kat V.
Dec 10, 2014
4 Star Rating
Pros & Cons
I love this flat iron for the extra long titanium plates, quick heat up, ultra slim design, comfortable to hold. The cons are for the money, this should be digital with actual read out like 375F ,etc, or at least dial with actually the "F" number heat....... the only thing is i do not like the dial with 1 through 50 so its hard to determine what temperature "F" you are actually using for your hair. There are cheaper irons that have dial or digital read outs that are much better, also it doesn't let you know thats its ready, you kind of have to quess. I have used many other irons that have those features so i am surprised & disappointed this does not but it does work great for straightening & curling hair.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chandler, AZ
Nov 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It!
My hairdresser uses this flat iron and I wanted one of my own. Ordered one through Amazon and my hair would get caught at the tip. Ouch! I decided to try folica and absolutely love my BaByliss. Heats really fast and leaves my hair shiny and straight. No problems at all.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jun 17, 2014
5 Star Rating
First of all I have never written a review but I really want people to know about this great flat iron. My Chi finally gave out and I wanted a flat iron that would have a temperature setting and tourmaline plates. My hair is colored, thick and curly with a tendency to frizz. I bought this flat iron after doing a lot of research and ultimately I ended up buying the same 1 inch ultra slim Babyliss my hairdresser uses. She had been raving about her Babyliss and the last time I was in she let me try it. I was sold! It was easy to use and I was able to curl the ends up. It also gets close to the root, which is very important. I have washed and flat ironed my hair three times since buying this flat iron. I LOVE IT!!!! I highly recommend this flat iron!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jun 13, 2014
3 Star Rating
Not Impressed
I recently cut my hair shorter, like about 12 inches shorter. I had been using the 1-3/4" Sedu flatiron, which I LOVE, but needed one with smaller plates to accommodate my shorter do. I decided to get the Babyliss and a Solia to try. The Babyliss was the more expensive of the two. Verdict: its ok. it seemed to heat up quickly and straightened my hair just fine. The problem I found was that even when I turned the temp down the outside of the iron got so hot that I couldn't use it without burning my fingers. I tried the Solia next and after I could compare I decided that I would be sending the Babyliss back. Solia was great at a fraction of the cost. Rating all of the flatirons I've used, I would put them in the following order (1st choice, 1st listed): Sedu, Solia, Chi, Babyliss. Hope this helps someone make a decision :)
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Orange County, CA
Jan 10, 2014
2 Star Rating
Straightens Well, But Burned The Ends Of My Hair :(
I had originally posted a glowing review for this flat iron, and wish I could edit it because at first I loved it, but it has really damaged the ends of my hair. I used a HAI flat iron for about 10 years and while you get a little damage, nothing like this. The ends of my hair are dry, and frazzled looking and then you need to flat iron that to make it look better, which makes the damage worse. I am now shelling out another $80-100 for a new flat iron and keeping this as a back up and getting the ends of my hair cut off to make it look healthier. I would not recommend this flat iron for the damage it does after a few weeks- a month of use. Bummer because it flat ironed really well, and was light weight.
7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 16
Server Name