BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

$160.00 $129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

Reviews 

Based on 148 Reviews

1 4 5 6 15
Isabella
Aug 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Is Better Then Any Other Straightener!
Oh. My. Gosh.
I absolutely LOVE this straightener! I don't even want to use any other straightener, because I love this one so much!
I have thick, curly/wavy hair, and it literally only takes me like 15ish minutes to straighten my entire head, and it looks soooo straight and perfect after!
The straightness stays for like 2-3 days!
You NEED this straightener!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dee
Delaware
Jul 22, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron So Far!!
I have natural african american hair that gets thick and curly after washing. I have been looking for something that keeps my hair straight during the humid weather in Philly and this seems to do it along with using a Chromatique E3 ionic tourmaline hair dryer which I also purchased after this flat iron. It dried my hair so fast. Used the Babyliss iron for the first time after using Matrix sleek look shampoo/conditioner and CHI silk infusion serum. I used to have a sedu but it never got my hair this straight and it used to pull my hair at times. This Babyliss got my hair bone straight and helped me keep a curl in 100 degree weather. If you have longer hair, the 5" plates are great when curling. My advice, get it and you won't regret it.
64 out of 68 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pilar D.
May 26, 2011
4 Star Rating
The Best For Taking Curly Hair Straight!
The only reason I didn't give this 5 stars is because it always smells like smoke or heat and some of that smell gets on your hair. But other than that, this is hands down THE best flat iron in the world. I tried CHI and all those other expensive ones. I bought the ones off of tv that have water in them and everything in between. This titanium pro is the best. If you are biracial or have that in-between curly/wavy hair and want it silky smooth and straight for weeks at a time, this is the flat iron for you.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Valerie
May 1, 2011
3 Star Rating
Just So-so :(
When I bought it at first I was very excited cause one of my friends had one and she loved it! So at first I liked it but I have thick and frizzy hair and it wouldn't keep my hair straight. And the frizz didn't go away! Sometimes my hair wasn't soft at all. I bought it 1 year ago and I never droped it or anything and it started not working. it doesn't heat up good so my hair isn't straight at all. So now i'm thinking of buying an amika!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Valerie
May 1, 2011
3 Star Rating
Just So-so :(
When I bought it at first I was very excited cause one of my friends had one and she loved it! So at first I liked it but I have thick and frizzy hair and it wouldn't keep my hair straight. And the frizz didn't go away! Sometimes my hair wasn't soft at all. I bought it 1 year ago and I never droped it or anything and it started not working. it doesn't heat up good so my hair isn't straight at all. So now i'm thinking of buying an amika!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Crish
CA
Apr 19, 2011
4 Star Rating
Awesome
Great flat iron. I had just brought the GHD from sephora after I had been using the CHI for years. My Chi wasn't getting as hot any more and seem to be pulling out my hair all the time. I'm thinking that my hair is falling out right now so i figure it was time for a new flat iron. I read great reviews about the GHD and spent the 250$ for it. I try to like it. I kept it for 2 weeks. However, It didn't get hot enough for my hair type. No temp control and still pulled out a hair or two each time. So I brought the Nano and I love it. It has the temp control that I love. Its might get to hot but you just have to be careful and use a heat protector. I haven't had any problem of it pulling out my hair. I'm done strighting my hair with 5=10 mins. The GHD had the auto shut (which helps my O.C.D and gives me peace of mind) and dual voltage; however, that wasn't worth the 150$ I saved and got a way better flat iron!!

10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah G.
Apr 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever
The Babyliss is possibly the best thing that ever walked the earth!!! Just last night I was on the phone with my great aunt, and I was talking with her about my new flat iron. She said that she hated straight hair because it looked so... Un feminine, and too delicate, and just not real. So I told her about my iron and she was like, "Does it look ok?" So i said back, "YA! It makes it look softer than what you would normally get out of a "CHI". My best friend has a CHI, and claimed that is was the absolute best and that if I were to get one that I would be happiest with a CHI. Well, I beg to differ! =D I am very sensitive to heat on my head, and when my friend used a CHI on me - I fainted it was so hot. With the BaByliss, I had no trouble with the heat! I LUV THIS PRODUCT!!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Mar 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron
I love this flat iron. It is great for African American hair. I ordered the Sedu first, based on its reviews. The Sedu sucked!!!! So, I exchanged it for the Babyliss. I am so happy that I did. This flat iron gets my hair smooth, striaght, and soft. It is a must have!!!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Val
Feb 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
No More Bad Hair Days!
I have very thick, coarse, dry hair. My search for a great hair product (shampoo, flat iron, etc.) has gone on for the last 30 years. Actually, I had given up on finding anything that could make my hair look silky or shiny. Last Thursday, I had my hair trimmed and straightened by a new stylist. Well...I have to say that she changed my life! As she turned me to face the mirror, I was shocked! My hair was shiny AND silky! It has never looked this terrific. Even wind cannot ruin my hair style! Today is Sunday, and I feel like I just left the salon. Needless to say, I ordered one yesterday and can't wait to use it every time I wash my hair. You can't go wrong buying the Babyliss Titanium Pro!!
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa P.
St. Louis
Dec 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Need A Flat Iron For African American Hair?
I bought this flat iron for my daughter who is cosmetology school. It is wonderful! Be sure to figure out the appropriate heat setting for your hair type. She has fine hair and sets it at 35. My hair is course and I set it at 45. Neither of us have chemically relaxed hair. Be sure to use a heat protectant. We tried the Solia but this one better worked better for our hair types. Besides, it comes with a 4 year warranty.
24 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 4 5 6 15
Server Name