BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

$160.00 $129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

Reviews 

Based on 149 Reviews

1 6 7 8 15
Joselle
Maine
Dec 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Product
This straightener works so well, not only does it make my hair completely straight but it lasts all day long, even after running through rain to get to my car. This was always a hastle with the other straighteners because my hair would curl and frizz afterward. I owned a Chi prior to the Babyliss and it doesn't even compare. So I recommend you purchase it! Don't listen to those who weren't satisfied, they have sucky hair. :)
50 out of 53 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aj
Dec 10, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever!
I have THICK curly hair and have gone through about 10 differnt brand irons in my lifetime. This is by far the best iron i have ever used in my life. My hair is STICK straight, and zero frizz. I highly recommend this iron to anyone that is on the search. Enjoy!!! :) :)
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pearl
Dec 6, 2009
5 Star Rating
I'm Obsessed!
i've had the babylisspro for abt a yr & i looove it. it takes me record timing to do my hair. my friends all borrow it. i've also discovered that i can use it to make my hair a bit curly too! a bit pricey but worth every penny!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amalia
Garland, TX 75040
Nov 10, 2009
4 Star Rating
Good Straightener, Doesnt Last
I got the Nano back in Feb '09 for my daughter..she loved it until recently it broke. I also noticed her hair is fried. The reason for this, though, is because she has it set to 50, the highest!!! I myself also love the Nano, and decided to trade my Sedu for her Nano. The good thing is that it has a warranty for 2 yrs. So i'll be getting a new one soon. Hopefully it lasts long this time, since I'll be taking better care of it than my daughter did. AWESOME STRAIGHTENER
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bw
Oct 6, 2009
1 Star Rating
Not That Good!
I ordered this straightener and I have only had it for a day. I do not like it at all. I feel like it was pulling my hair out. In addition, it did not keep my hair straight and made my hair frizzy. I just ordered a infra shine because my friend had one and I really liked it. In my opinion do not order this product. I trusted the reviews and was disappointed!
14 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Alex
Sep 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
This Product Is Amazing!
I have used many straighteners before; my sister who works at a buty supply store bought me this. I works like a dream. Truthfully I have no clue why anyone would have a problem with it. I go to middle school and my hair stays straight and extremely soft throughout 6 periods including gym. For anyone who complains that their hair doesnt stay straight; I recomend putting your hair into 3 layres with a clip, then straightening each layre. But like I said this product works wonderfully.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Smexy Hair
Sep 23, 2009
5 Star Rating
Omg!!! I Loved It!!!!!!
when i went to visit my cousin, she was doing my hair for me, and she used her chi on my hair, i have very short wavyish hair, but she has long frizzy and extremely curly hair, so when she was done, she grabbed her brother's babybliss and straitened her own hair. of course it turned out amazingly strait and very soft. Then, when i asked her to redo my hair with it (the stupid chi made my hair look reeeealllllyyyyy crappy!!!!!!) she made it look amazing!!!!! I was tempted to grab it when we left(lol i didnt, buuut, i really wanted to!!!) Now i really want my own!!!!! if you want to have sleek, sexy amazing hair, i highly highly HIGHLY recomend babybliss, and i pinky promise that you wont regret it!!!!!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Vancouver, Wa USA
Sep 9, 2009
1 Star Rating
Regretfully Had To Change
I bought this babyliss about 11/2 years ago, and recently had to reorder another one(i dropped it on the tile floor), but they changed the plates on them to titanium. After each use over a week period I notice brown streaks were forming on the plates that I couldnt clean off. They were making the surface rough. When I called Babyliss they thought it was my hair color, which wasnt good cause who doesnt color their hair> They sent another one to me and same thing happened. Very frustrating cause I love the longer plates and how streamlined and lite the tool is. So I regretfully had to order another tool. We will see. Babyliss was suppose to get back to me what they found out with their tech team or whoever developes their product. I am hoping they go back to the one that worked.
11 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Bob Cat
New York, New York
Sep 7, 2009
1 Star Rating
Sucky Sucky Sucky
well it was the day of my big wedding. and i had a professional hair dresser do my hair. when i went to the salon she told me that i should starighten it. she said it would look more classy with the dress. so it was about 2 hours away from the wedding and i was getting my hair striaghtened and what do you know, she was using the BaByliss straightener and in my head i was thinking wow, top of the line. i was excited to see my long luscious hair done. when she was all done with my hair, i looked in the mirror and i realized that all my hair was burnt i was origanlly a blonde but then my hair was a burnt orange? yeah i suggest not to used this straightener, it ruined my wedding, and i dont think you want it to ruin yours, now do ya?
27 out of 32 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Brenda
Grand Prairie, Tx
Sep 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
Yes, Get This Product
I truly love this iron. I get relaxers once every 2-3 months and in between this iron makes my hair smooth and silky. I also love the chi liquid protector, so I'll never use a ceramic iron again. It has adjustable settings and I keep it on setting 15, yet it goes as high as 50. I love Babybliss products. I want their hot roller set, too!
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 6 7 8 15
Server Name