BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" Iron

$160.00 $129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Straightening Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

Reviews 

Based on 147 Reviews

1 5 6 7 15
Rhonita
Las Vegas, NV
Nov 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Has Given The Best Results
The ''BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin Iron" is awsome. It made my hair straighter than any other flat iron that I have use before. I did not even need to use the pressing comb to straighten the roots of my hair after washing and drying it. Using this flat iron got my hair silky straight with shine and body. It just glides down the hair with ease. I Love this product, it looks just as if I stepped out of the salon after using it. It's really worth it!
16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Keionna
Nov 11, 2010
4 Star Rating
Review
I really like this flat iron it gets your hair really straight. It's a change for me since I had my solia so long but it broke. My hairdresses uses this so I figured it was a good one to get It does get really hot though so be careful.
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diane H.
Oregon
Nov 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
Fantastic!!!!!!
This flat iron is awesome. It makes my hair so soft and silky and of course, straight. It heats up super fast and straightens with just a pass or two. Why did I wait so long to buy this? It does get really hot even on the outside of it so you really need a mat to sit it on.
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
Minnesota, USA
Oct 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
I've gotta say, I was really hung up on the sedu and soliel based on reviews, but got this one after much flip flopping on which to buy and this one was on special in spring with the amika products but relatively new with no reviews., I figured worst case, I overpaid for shampoo and hair styling products-not much worse than buying at a salon. The straightener sold me on the longer plates, all the features I was looking for and temp settings. For those of you who claimed to have burnt your hair, sorry but you either had it to high, or held it too long and/or are not using a heat protectant spray. I have super fine, colored hair. I keep it on 35 and no problem. I had used my daughters chi and didn't like the fact the heat was too high (unadjustable) and of course it quit working after 3 mo. The plates on this one are super long and I find the ergo's good. You can easily do your hair quickly and flatten fairly decent size chunks at a time. it doesn't pinch or pull your hair as long as you make sure the sections are not tangled to begin with-kinda common sence.It is great at curling and flipping too. My hair stays gorgeous all day long, and I can change my styles from poker straight to sexy flips and everyone thinks I spent a day at the salon. I have been using it since Feb with no problems as of yet. My only gripe is that its easy to hit the power button accidentally when flipping the back ends. I got it for a lot cheaper, but would have no problem paying the $129 any day.
12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
001
Sep 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
So Happy
This is a wonderful straightener. My daughter has had one for a couple of years. I bought and returned one from Costco. Then I tried the Sedu Revolution, but I didn't like it as well as the BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" iron I have now. The BaByliss is so long, so part of my hair doesn't fall out or get missed. It's so thin so is easier to get at the shorter pieces. It gets really hot - I don't ever use the hottest setting. 35 or 40 is enough for my coarse hair. It's got an improved plate from the one my daughter has so it doesn't pull on the very ends of my hair, but it's got to be hot to have this effect. I'm just so happy with this purchase and it was a pleasure to purchase it from Folica. They have excellent customer service and great online deals. Thanks BaByliss and Folica!!!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Jun 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Ever!
This is my first review ever, but I had to let ya'll know that you would not be wasting money if you buy this. I've had about six flat irons and this one beats them all. The long handle gives me much more control of motion. The long plates take a wider section of hair, and the hair does not get 'caught' on the ends (which breaks my fragile, hi-lited hair off.) The ultra thinness of it allows me to get much closer to the roots of my hair than any other I've tried. My hair always looks like glass when I flat iron, but this just made it so much easier, and it took waaay less time too. Excellent product.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kamra
Apr 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!!
I bought this flat iron a year and a half ago and absolutely love it!! I have very course, thick hair and this works great. It makes my hair very smooth and shiney. I have tried lots of other flat irons in the past and will never use anything but this. Plus after this much time and using it almost everyday it is still going strong.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fabiola
Mar 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Iron I've Had So Far.
Strongly recommend it
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joselle
Maine
Dec 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Product
This straightener works so well, not only does it make my hair completely straight but it lasts all day long, even after running through rain to get to my car. This was always a hastle with the other straighteners because my hair would curl and frizz afterward. I owned a Chi prior to the Babyliss and it doesn't even compare. So I recommend you purchase it! Don't listen to those who weren't satisfied, they have sucky hair. :)
50 out of 53 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aj
Dec 10, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever!
I have THICK curly hair and have gone through about 10 differnt brand irons in my lifetime. This is by far the best iron i have ever used in my life. My hair is STICK straight, and zero frizz. I highly recommend this iron to anyone that is on the search. Enjoy!!! :) :)
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 5 6 7 15
Server Name