BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

$120.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock
The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening 1" Iron is sleek and powerful, allowing you to straighten or style your hair quickly and easily.

Reviews 

Based on 153 Reviews

1 6 7 8 16
Julie
001
Sep 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
So Happy
This is a wonderful straightener. My daughter has had one for a couple of years. I bought and returned one from Costco. Then I tried the Sedu Revolution, but I didn't like it as well as the BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Ultra Thin 1" iron I have now. The BaByliss is so long, so part of my hair doesn't fall out or get missed. It's so thin so is easier to get at the shorter pieces. It gets really hot - I don't ever use the hottest setting. 35 or 40 is enough for my coarse hair. It's got an improved plate from the one my daughter has so it doesn't pull on the very ends of my hair, but it's got to be hot to have this effect. I'm just so happy with this purchase and it was a pleasure to purchase it from Folica. They have excellent customer service and great online deals. Thanks BaByliss and Folica!!!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Jun 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Ever!
This is my first review ever, but I had to let ya'll know that you would not be wasting money if you buy this. I've had about six flat irons and this one beats them all. The long handle gives me much more control of motion. The long plates take a wider section of hair, and the hair does not get 'caught' on the ends (which breaks my fragile, hi-lited hair off.) The ultra thinness of it allows me to get much closer to the roots of my hair than any other I've tried. My hair always looks like glass when I flat iron, but this just made it so much easier, and it took waaay less time too. Excellent product.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kamra
Apr 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!!
I bought this flat iron a year and a half ago and absolutely love it!! I have very course, thick hair and this works great. It makes my hair very smooth and shiney. I have tried lots of other flat irons in the past and will never use anything but this. Plus after this much time and using it almost everyday it is still going strong.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Fabiola
Mar 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Iron I've Had So Far.
Strongly recommend it
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joselle
Maine
Dec 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Product
This straightener works so well, not only does it make my hair completely straight but it lasts all day long, even after running through rain to get to my car. This was always a hastle with the other straighteners because my hair would curl and frizz afterward. I owned a Chi prior to the Babyliss and it doesn't even compare. So I recommend you purchase it! Don't listen to those who weren't satisfied, they have sucky hair. :)
50 out of 53 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aj
Dec 10, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever!
I have THICK curly hair and have gone through about 10 differnt brand irons in my lifetime. This is by far the best iron i have ever used in my life. My hair is STICK straight, and zero frizz. I highly recommend this iron to anyone that is on the search. Enjoy!!! :) :)
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pearl
Dec 6, 2009
5 Star Rating
I'm Obsessed!
i've had the babylisspro for abt a yr & i looove it. it takes me record timing to do my hair. my friends all borrow it. i've also discovered that i can use it to make my hair a bit curly too! a bit pricey but worth every penny!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amalia
Garland, TX 75040
Nov 10, 2009
4 Star Rating
Good Straightener, Doesnt Last
I got the Nano back in Feb '09 for my daughter..she loved it until recently it broke. I also noticed her hair is fried. The reason for this, though, is because she has it set to 50, the highest!!! I myself also love the Nano, and decided to trade my Sedu for her Nano. The good thing is that it has a warranty for 2 yrs. So i'll be getting a new one soon. Hopefully it lasts long this time, since I'll be taking better care of it than my daughter did. AWESOME STRAIGHTENER
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bw
Oct 6, 2009
1 Star Rating
Not That Good!
I ordered this straightener and I have only had it for a day. I do not like it at all. I feel like it was pulling my hair out. In addition, it did not keep my hair straight and made my hair frizzy. I just ordered a infra shine because my friend had one and I really liked it. In my opinion do not order this product. I trusted the reviews and was disappointed!
14 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Alex
Sep 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
This Product Is Amazing!
I have used many straighteners before; my sister who works at a buty supply store bought me this. I works like a dream. Truthfully I have no clue why anyone would have a problem with it. I go to middle school and my hair stays straight and extremely soft throughout 6 periods including gym. For anyone who complains that their hair doesnt stay straight; I recomend putting your hair into 3 layres with a clip, then straightening each layre. But like I said this product works wonderfully.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 6 7 8 16
Server Name