BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

$120.00
13% OFF
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium U Styling 1" iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

Reviews 

Based on 29 Reviews

1 2 3
Natalie
Mar 27, 2016
5 Star Rating
The U Styler Rocks
This flat iron straighten my perfect and I love the curl feature.
Jane R.
VA
Mar 20, 2016
2 Star Rating
Snags My Hair And Breaks It Off.
Straightens hair but catches my hair between the plate and the plastic at the top of the flat iron. I have semi fine blonde wavy hair. It is breaking my hair off if I'm not really careful when I straighten. There is a problem with the way it was designed. I am returning and would not recommend purchasing it.
Tashina F.
New York
Nov 10, 2015
1 Star Rating
Great Until It Stopped Working.
This really did deliver butttt it completely didn't heat up after 1 week's use. Another con is it gets way to smoky.
Mara
Webster MA
Jan 14, 2015
3 Star Rating
The Paint Is Peeling Off
Great product as far as functionality. It slides like silk through hair and leaves hair looking shiny. The problem is: the paint is peeling off. I bought this flat iron right after Xmas time and have only used it twice. The time it takes to have my hair done is usually 1 1/2 hour. So, my Babyliss was on for that long (ON MEDIUM HEAT SETTING). The paint is peeling and one of the plates seems to be loose. I am returning and based on the results I got, I will definitely have it replaced by the same. Hopefully it was just a factory defect.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy
Indiana
Sep 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
So Much Better Than Chi..........
I have been a loyal chi user for years but after the 3rd replacement thought I should look elsewhere. Did quite a bit of research which included reading alot of different reviews and kept coming back to the Babyliss Nano. My biggest fear is that whatever I purchased wouldn't do a good job of straightening my thick natural curly (unruly) hair. This does awesome! I would recommend this straightener over the chi and has a better warranty!!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deborah
Boston
Aug 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Flatiron, Babyliss Continues To Make The Best For 1/2 The Price
I was really inbetween purchasing a more expensive flatiron or sticking with the Babyliss and just upgrading within the brand. I have an old one that is at least 5 or 6 years old. It wasnt really doing its job anymore. I read that the plates on them can wear a bit and i know that's what happened to mine. So i decided to purchase this Pro Nano and its is wonderful. You can flatiron or you can add a curl or wave to the hair if you wish. It has the 3 temperature settings and is light and easy to use. I am so glad that i did not spend twice the money on another brand. My hair is very coarse and wavy and after a good blow out I use this and i am good for 3 days. I dont touch my hair again. Try it, you'll love it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
D.
San Diego
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!!!!
I am so pleased with this product. I love that I can choose between three heat settings. The side plates make it easy to create curls. Best product on the market for styling.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Landy
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jun 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Perfect Curls
I am so in love with my Babyliss U styler, I was a little reluctant to buy it a first due to the low amount of reviews, but I'm glad I did. I have natural kinky curly hair (4a), but wear it straight most of the time. Not only am I able to get shiny sleek hair, but now I can add a little bounce to it at the flick of a wrist. If you love to straighten your hair, but also want to add volume, this is the flat iron for you.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gail
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Purchased!
The ordering process was easy! My stylist uses babyliss flat irons and I love my hair after a visit to the salon. I am African American and transitioning to Natural (no relaxer) so I wanted to use the same flat iron used in the salon. I love this flat iron! It makes it so easy to do my hair in half the time. It's so versatile too! Go straight in one pass or curl with a twist of the wrist. The 3 temperature settings allows you to adjust the heat. If your on the fence about buying the iron, don't be. It's the best iron you'll ever purchase!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lee
San Diego
Mar 16, 2014
3 Star Rating
Verdict Is Still Out
I am Black, my corioliss is not as effective after three years and I needed a new titanium iron. I purchases this one based on the reviews. I started on the lowest setting and had to increase the heat to the max to get the results I wanted. The things I like about the iron is the digital heat settings, the tip grips, although I did miss a few times and the smoothness of the curl feature. However, the iron did pull my hair a bit more than i would like and I was not able to get to the roots and edges like I want to. I will use it a few more time before I decided to keep it or return.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name