Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

$160.00 $129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

Reviews 

Based on 24 Reviews

1 2 3
Deborah
Boston
Last week
5 Star Rating
Great Flatiron, Babyliss Continues To Make The Best For 1/2 The Price
I was really inbetween purchasing a more expensive flatiron or sticking with the Babyliss and just upgrading within the brand. I have an old one that is at least 5 or 6 years old. It wasnt really doing its job anymore. I read that the plates on them can wear a bit and i know that's what happened to mine. So i decided to purchase this Pro Nano and its is wonderful. You can flatiron or you can add a curl or wave to the hair if you wish. It has the 3 temperature settings and is light and easy to use. I am so glad that i did not spend twice the money on another brand. My hair is very coarse and wavy and after a good blow out I use this and i am good for 3 days. I dont touch my hair again. Try it, you'll love it.
D.
San Diego
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!!!!
I am so pleased with this product. I love that I can choose between three heat settings. The side plates make it easy to create curls. Best product on the market for styling.
Landy
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jun 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Perfect Curls
I am so in love with my Babyliss U styler, I was a little reluctant to buy it a first due to the low amount of reviews, but I'm glad I did. I have natural kinky curly hair (4a), but wear it straight most of the time. Not only am I able to get shiny sleek hair, but now I can add a little bounce to it at the flick of a wrist. If you love to straighten your hair, but also want to add volume, this is the flat iron for you.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gail
Pittsburgh, PA
Mar 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron I Have Ever Purchased!
The ordering process was easy! My stylist uses babyliss flat irons and I love my hair after a visit to the salon. I am African American and transitioning to Natural (no relaxer) so I wanted to use the same flat iron used in the salon. I love this flat iron! It makes it so easy to do my hair in half the time. It's so versatile too! Go straight in one pass or curl with a twist of the wrist. The 3 temperature settings allows you to adjust the heat. If your on the fence about buying the iron, don't be. It's the best iron you'll ever purchase!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lee
San Diego
Mar 16, 2014
3 Star Rating
Verdict Is Still Out
I am Black, my corioliss is not as effective after three years and I needed a new titanium iron. I purchases this one based on the reviews. I started on the lowest setting and had to increase the heat to the max to get the results I wanted. The things I like about the iron is the digital heat settings, the tip grips, although I did miss a few times and the smoothness of the curl feature. However, the iron did pull my hair a bit more than i would like and I was not able to get to the roots and edges like I want to. I will use it a few more time before I decided to keep it or return.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula
Feb 3, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Straightener....but
This flat iron is excellent for straightening hair...but the down side is that it pulls
the hair while doing so....I use it in salon to straighten my clients natural hair, but they
always complain about the pulling!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Trublu116@verizon.net
Sep 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Just Like At My Hair Salon!!!
I asked my hairstylist what brand of flat iron she uses on my hair and she gladly told me without hesitation. I ordered it rather quickly and am not disappointed! I've used it once so far and I LOVE it! My hair looks smooth and shiny, just like it was done at the hair salon. This flat iron is easy to maneuver. I got this particular model because it's like having two tools in one: A flat iron and curling iron. I'm looking forward to many years of using my product.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joanne S.
United States
Jul 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wow! It Really Works!
I was skeptical at first. How many of us can say we haven't spent at least a full paycheck on flat irons? I finally found one that not only works but is easy to handle. Some flat irons are too big (in length) which makes it hard to maneuver. I am 50+ years old, half Asian, half African American and my hair is thick and really wavy. With this particular model it straightened my hair from the root to tip and with only one swipe (used to have to go over each section 2-4 times)!! Shortens the time I spend straightening my hair, although Now I make up for it by just staring at my hair :-) Hair is soft as it a has ever felt and very shiny. Very very happy I found the one that works for me. Now I can stop obsessing about finding the right one.
18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca
Utah
May 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best Flat Iron Ever!!!!
The babyliss U styler is an amazing flat iron. It straightens sleek and never catches its very smooth. The unique curling plates are so cool they make the perfect curl effortless. It also has three adjustable temps and it feels super healthy not frying or drying my hair will stay straight for days amazing!!!i have fine hair and I have extensions also its perfect for both!!! This flat iron is great for any type of hair!!!!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristin
Mar 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Buy.
My beloved CHI iron recently broke and sadly is discontinued so I was in the market for a new iron. I am big on making soft waves or curls so this seemed like the perfect fit. I also have the thickest hair of anyone I know and don't think the chi got hot enough when I really needed it. I am so happy I decided to go with this iron, after the first wash I used the highest heat and for day to day fixing I use a lower setting so it's not 450 degrees on my hair everyday. My only concern is that the second time I used it some of the paint started to come off, I'm assuming because of the heat. I won't return it just for this reason because it comes with a 4 year warranty so should anything serious happen I have that to fall back on. Would definitely re commend for thick hair.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name