BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

$120.00
13% OFF
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium U Styling 1" iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

Reviews 

Based on 29 Reviews

1 2 3
Dianna
May 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great For Straight Hair!
This is the only product that makes my hair curl! I have naturally blonde, fine, stick straight, waist length hair. I've tried every curling iron and hot rollers made and nothing curls (and lasts) like this styler. Quick and easy to use and the perfect loose waves last all day with very minimal hair spray. I'm so happy I found this!!
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heidi
Mar 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Saves Me 1.5 Hours Love It!!!
I had a Chi for 4 years and it recently broke....I purchased this and I will never own another brand as long as I live! I have extremely thick, coarse, curly hair and it used to take me 3 hours to flatiron...now with my Babybliss I'm down to 1.5 hours and I'm so excited! My hair is so soft and shiny I get tons of complements!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
J H.
United States
Mar 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Just What I Expected
My stylist used this on my hair and I decided to purchase one for myself. It is perfect. I have thick curly, wavy hair. I am able to get it poker straight with this new tool. It looks very smooth after I am done
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mosam P.
Texas
Mar 3, 2012
5 Star Rating
Very Good Flat Iron
I have thick wavy hair and I'm always skeptical about buying small hair straighteners for my hair but this one works very well. I normally take about 45 minutes to straighten all my hair but with this one it takes me about 15- 20 minutes. I wouldn't trade this flat iron for ANYTHING. And I love the fact that it has a 4 year warranty also. :)
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cassidy J.
Jan 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I received this straightener for Christmas. And it is by far the best straightener I've ever had! It curls hair better than a regular straightener and straightens hair well also! All my friends want one now, its perfect!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tosha
Aug 4, 2011
4 Star Rating
The Babyliss Pro U
I like this product for curling or waving bot not so much for straightening. My hair did get stuck a lot between the plastic and the plates a lot while curling my hair. Otherwise it's a nice product.
45 out of 55 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Steph
Nov 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Loving It
I've had this iron for a week now and really love it. I use to have the chi turbo which i loved while it lasted because then something went wrong with the cord!!! I have very long curly hair and love the way this iron leaves my hair feeling so thin. Geats up really quick.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Judy O.
CT
Oct 28, 2010
4 Star Rating
Makes Great Spiral Curls, Heats Up In A Flash
I bought this becasue of all the great reviews and i really like this iron. although I need a lot of practice, it does make great spiral curls and i have gotten a lot of compliments on my hair. It heats up quickly and easy to use. it also straightens nicely as well. I am very happy with this product. My only criticism is that pieces of loose hair get stuck in between where the plates and plastic come together at either end of the plates. other than that, its a nice iron.
13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bonnie
Dec 8, 2009
5 Star Rating
Awesome Deal!
I recently purchased this straightener and if you didn't notice it also comes with the Nano Titanium 1 1/4" straightener. You get 2 straighteners for the price of 1! I love both of them and use them for different styles. The U styler is GREAT at curling your hair. The outside plates work wonders on creating great sprial curls within minutes. I used to have a CHI and it did not work near as well as this one on curling my hair. The 1 1/4" straightener is great for straight styles but not for curls, but since you get both it is worth it!
55 out of 61 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name