BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 3/4" Straightening Iron

$129.95
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

Reviews 

Based on 40 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Cairn
May 6, 2010
4 Star Rating
It Was Alright...
This straightener heats up in about thirty seconds, but you can really curl your hair with it like "1" inch straighteners can so beware or that but otherwise its really nice! :)
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tracy
Apr 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!
For years I used the Hot Tools 2" flat iron and it would take a good 25-30 minutes to do my hair and it would always get wavy if it was humid or I was near the beach. With this flat iron I no longer get that wave, my hair is shiny and silky smooth and much flatter than with the other iron. Also it now only takes 8-10 minutes to straighten it!! This iron is amazing! I used to pass through my hair 4 to 6 times with the old one and now it gets perfectly straight in one pass....this is what a flat iron should do! I highly recommend this!
31 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Allison
Mar 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Must Have!
I was always a Chi fanatic. I went to my hairstylist for a hair cut and style, and she used this flat iron on my hair! It looked so fantastic, that I had to buy one of my own! I love it! Better than Chi!
15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
Mar 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
waaaaaaay better than a chi iron. It straightens my hair better than any iron. My hair dresser had one so we decided to get one. Best decision we could have made. love it.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
R.trevino
Pearsall,tx
Feb 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome Straightener!!!!
this is an awesome straightener....it doesn't pull at the hair when in use....and you don't need to have a high degree of heat to get the job done...thanks
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Abbey
Jan 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best. Straightener. Ever!
I thought I was a die-hard CHI user until my stylist told me about the BaByliss straighteners and tried one out on me. It is absolutely amazing and both straightens my hair faster than the CHI but also keeps my hair straighter, longer, than the CHI. I'm converted and would definitely recommend trying one out!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melody
Los Angeles, CA
May 12, 2009
5 Star Rating
Money Well Spent!
I was able to do my hair in 30 minutes. I have really thick & curly hair that comes to the middle of my back. This flat iron saves me money and time. It usually takes at least six hours at the salon and over $100.00. When I came to work, everyone was like "Oh you got your hair done!" I do it once a week with no problem. My 14 year old daughter is able to do her own hair too. Between the two of us, it cost about $200.00 at the salon. The only thing my stylist can do for me know is trim my hair. Its a recession people. I also recomend the Solia hair dryer.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cher
Fl
Apr 6, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Ever!!!
I have very curly hair, has a natural wave kink and this flat iron works amazing. So much faster and best than any other. I have a sedu that gets to 410 but this is better.
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sheils
Aiea, Hawaii
Feb 6, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have tried so many different brands of flat iron and I have found this is the BEST ever!!!!!!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenn
Troy Oh
Jan 24, 2009
1 Star Rating
I Hate This!
I had one of these GIVEN to me last week. I have very thick, curly hair and its FRIED my hair within a week. Ive had to do deep conditioning and I had to cut 6in off my hair. This is the worst product I have ever used and I dont know how it work for the other nine people but I enjoyed breaking it piece by piece!
11 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name