BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

$160.00 $129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

Reviews 

Based on 371 Reviews

1 23 24 25 38
Kaitlin
Folica
Apr 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Ive Ever Used!
The first time i went to my stylist she used this on my hair. My hair is super long, thick, and wavy. It turned my hair into a straight-frizz free paradise! Its so good, I had to get one, my sister got one, and my mom got one!
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Monica
Alabama
Apr 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Iron Part Two
I forgot to mention that I purchased the Solia Tourmaline Ceramic Ion Iron and it didn't give the the premium results that I get from the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron. The Solia only lasted a year then decided to die on me. So...I hope this helps. It is so difficult to find just the right product that will last and give you great results. I recommend the Babyliss.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Monica
Apr 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Iron!
I have very long thick coarse curly hair and this iron makes my hair behave. It doesn't take me that long to straighten. 10 to 15 minutes. Isn't that crazy! And it stays straight until I my next wash. I haven't had any trouble with it and I have had it for more than a year now. I use the highest heat setting. I have tried chi. Doesn't do anything for me. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a great product that you can count on.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Paula
Mar 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Straightening Iron Ever
I am a hairdresser and I will not use another brand ever. The BaByliss Nano iron is very reliable and the temp is always accurate, no cool spots. Those of you having problems, it is not the iron it is the way you are using it. Ask your stylist for some tips to get better results
22 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amber
Colorado
Mar 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Straightner Out There!!!!
I have 4 or 5 different straightners. I bought this one and I love it!!!! my hair has never been this straight ever.
12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Mar 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Straightner Ever!!!
My hair is very curly, thick, long, and very difficult to manage....I tried the CHI and it worked a little. My hair would be okay for like an hour and then it would get frizzy...it was not pretty at all. I thought i would never find a straightner for my thick hair, until I finally went to a salon and the lady there told me about the BaByliss. She used it on my hair and my hair looked amazing AND it stayed super straight ALLLLLL day!!!!! I went on folica.com and bought it IMMEDIATELY! It has been worth every dime. My hair is shiny, straight, and slick! I get compliments ALL the time about how good it looks. I love the plates on the straightner because it runs right through your hair without pulling it, just a quick slide! It also takes me like 15 mins to do my hair instead of an Hour and a half that it took me with other straightners! I'm soooo happpy with my straightner and I recommended to ANYONE who has trouble straightning their hair and frizz!!!!!! =)
33 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rkallio
Mar 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Want Shiny Hair? Buy This Straightener!!
I bought the Babyliss about 3 months ago for my daughter. She is biracial and has very curly and wavy hair. This straightener is the best! It leaves her hair glossy, straight and just plain beautiful! And yes, there is no tugging at the hair either. My suggestion for people who claim that Babyliss has damaged their hair is that they are not taking the time to see which temperature works best for their hair type. TAKE YOUR TIME! You MUST start with the lowest setting and make your way up. I also have seen a marked improvement on the texture of my daughter's ends also. Since I only have to swipe it twice, at the most, it has contributed to keeping the integrity and overall health of her hair. We had a Sedu and loved it, but in less that two years it gave out. The Sedu did not give the same glossy result like the Babyliss. Buy it!!! You will NOT be disappointed!!!
35 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Autumn
Mar 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love this straightener! My two girls have extremely tight curly hair, i've never had a straightener even at a salon keep their hair straight for longer than 2 days. And now after trying the babyliss we are going on day 10 of straight hair, theres no pulling & crying anymore ;-)
23 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leslie
Feb 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love My Babyliss
Heats up quickly and only takes one swipe to swipe straighten my fine wavy hair. My daughter, who has thick coarse hair, loves it too. Have had quite a few straighteners, trying to find one I can work and that works for me, and looks like this is it.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alisha
Feb 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Straightener Is Awesome!!!
I just got mine about 2 weeks ago... I went in to get my hair colored and she used it... Well I fell in love. It doesn't pull my hair like most straighteners and It keeps me frizz free even on humid days. Oh and my hair is SUPER THICK & SUPER CURLY... Now I do have to go over one section at least 2x but I've yet to find a straightener that I didn't have to. Anyway, I would definitely recommend it to anyone
240 out of 277 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 23 24 25 38
Server Name