BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

$160.00 $129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

Reviews 

Based on 373 Reviews

1 24 25 26 38
Leslie
Feb 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love My Babyliss
Heats up quickly and only takes one swipe to swipe straighten my fine wavy hair. My daughter, who has thick coarse hair, loves it too. Have had quite a few straighteners, trying to find one I can work and that works for me, and looks like this is it.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alisha
Feb 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Straightener Is Awesome!!!
I just got mine about 2 weeks ago... I went in to get my hair colored and she used it... Well I fell in love. It doesn't pull my hair like most straighteners and It keeps me frizz free even on humid days. Oh and my hair is SUPER THICK & SUPER CURLY... Now I do have to go over one section at least 2x but I've yet to find a straightener that I didn't have to. Anyway, I would definitely recommend it to anyone
241 out of 278 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan Saliga
Feb 11, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Iron
I have 2 BaByliss irons and I've been very pleased with both. The 1 1/4 size is nice for medium length hair. This is a nice iron, but be careful to start out with the lowest setting first. I have thick coarse hair and went to the middle setting first, and it was a bit too hot. If you have fine hair, be careful because it heats up quickly and gets hot very fast. The only thing I'd give it less than 5 stars for is that the handle is very slippery. The iron can slide out of your hand if you don't keep a tight grip on it. I'd definitely recommend this to a friend.
32 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tracey
Feb 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
I LOVE THIS!!! I have had mine for almost 3 years now. I have not had any problems with it, it works like a charm and straightens my hair in no time!!! AWESOME! I would recommend this to anyone!
16 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sammy
Jan 31, 2010
4 Star Rating
Have My Sisters Loving It Too!!!
I love this straightener. It glides through without pulling hair. Heats up quickly! My sisters love it and want one. My sister straightened her long thick hair in 5 minutes.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Jan 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
It Made My Moment.(:
Okay, i absoulutely love this straightener. Iused it when i went to contest in san Antonio and the weather there was horrible. It was raining and it was so humid. Believe it or not, but my hair still didn't frizz. The other girls we're jealous. Haaha, i'm just kidding. I'm not concieted. (BUT IT NOW!!!!)
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tara Farve
Lafitte La
Jan 28, 2010
1 Star Rating
I used the chi forever I had to go over 3 times.This one was once I've used it for almost a year My hair has gotten really bad my daughter says its breaking her hair also so now Im looking for something else.dk
32 out of 41 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Becky
Paso Robles, CA
Jan 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome Straightener
I got this for Christmas and love it. It heats up quick, my hair glides smoothly through the blades, and the best part, it takes me less than five minutes to tranform my naturally wavy/frizzy long hair into straight and sleek. Awesome Straightener!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicole
Jan 10, 2010
4 Star Rating
Good Straightener!
Pros: High heat settings, easy to straighten, titanium plates that don't cause a lot of damage. Cons: Made my hair smell and look burnt.. (yes i use CHI 44 iron guard before straightening )
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie
Jan 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
Learn To Use A Straitener
I've had a babyliss Pro for at least 5 Years, but it's on the verge of dying, so I'm getting another one. To the girls who say it's the worst you should learn to use your flat iron, learn to know your hair and use the right products with it. My hair got the worst treatement by a hair dresser who didn't know how to bleach hair. Well I managed to getting it back to normal because of my flat iron, a BABYLISS PRO!!! Good treatement to your hair will make it look amazing with a flat iron, IF you know how to use it. Hourray for Babyliss you are the best.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 24 25 26 38
Server Name