BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

$160.00 $129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

Reviews 

Based on 368 Reviews

1 23 24 25 37
Paula
Mar 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Straightening Iron Ever
I am a hairdresser and I will not use another brand ever. The BaByliss Nano iron is very reliable and the temp is always accurate, no cool spots. Those of you having problems, it is not the iron it is the way you are using it. Ask your stylist for some tips to get better results
22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amber
Colorado
Mar 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best Straightner Out There!!!!
I have 4 or 5 different straightners. I bought this one and I love it!!!! my hair has never been this straight ever.
12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Mar 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Straightner Ever!!!
My hair is very curly, thick, long, and very difficult to manage....I tried the CHI and it worked a little. My hair would be okay for like an hour and then it would get frizzy...it was not pretty at all. I thought i would never find a straightner for my thick hair, until I finally went to a salon and the lady there told me about the BaByliss. She used it on my hair and my hair looked amazing AND it stayed super straight ALLLLLL day!!!!! I went on folica.com and bought it IMMEDIATELY! It has been worth every dime. My hair is shiny, straight, and slick! I get compliments ALL the time about how good it looks. I love the plates on the straightner because it runs right through your hair without pulling it, just a quick slide! It also takes me like 15 mins to do my hair instead of an Hour and a half that it took me with other straightners! I'm soooo happpy with my straightner and I recommended to ANYONE who has trouble straightning their hair and frizz!!!!!! =)
32 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rkallio
Mar 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Want Shiny Hair? Buy This Straightener!!
I bought the Babyliss about 3 months ago for my daughter. She is biracial and has very curly and wavy hair. This straightener is the best! It leaves her hair glossy, straight and just plain beautiful! And yes, there is no tugging at the hair either. My suggestion for people who claim that Babyliss has damaged their hair is that they are not taking the time to see which temperature works best for their hair type. TAKE YOUR TIME! You MUST start with the lowest setting and make your way up. I also have seen a marked improvement on the texture of my daughter's ends also. Since I only have to swipe it twice, at the most, it has contributed to keeping the integrity and overall health of her hair. We had a Sedu and loved it, but in less that two years it gave out. The Sedu did not give the same glossy result like the Babyliss. Buy it!!! You will NOT be disappointed!!!
34 out of 34 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Autumn
Mar 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love this straightener! My two girls have extremely tight curly hair, i've never had a straightener even at a salon keep their hair straight for longer than 2 days. And now after trying the babyliss we are going on day 10 of straight hair, theres no pulling & crying anymore ;-)
23 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leslie
Feb 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love My Babyliss
Heats up quickly and only takes one swipe to swipe straighten my fine wavy hair. My daughter, who has thick coarse hair, loves it too. Have had quite a few straighteners, trying to find one I can work and that works for me, and looks like this is it.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alisha
Feb 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Straightener Is Awesome!!!
I just got mine about 2 weeks ago... I went in to get my hair colored and she used it... Well I fell in love. It doesn't pull my hair like most straighteners and It keeps me frizz free even on humid days. Oh and my hair is SUPER THICK & SUPER CURLY... Now I do have to go over one section at least 2x but I've yet to find a straightener that I didn't have to. Anyway, I would definitely recommend it to anyone
238 out of 275 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan Saliga
Feb 11, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Iron
I have 2 BaByliss irons and I've been very pleased with both. The 1 1/4 size is nice for medium length hair. This is a nice iron, but be careful to start out with the lowest setting first. I have thick coarse hair and went to the middle setting first, and it was a bit too hot. If you have fine hair, be careful because it heats up quickly and gets hot very fast. The only thing I'd give it less than 5 stars for is that the handle is very slippery. The iron can slide out of your hand if you don't keep a tight grip on it. I'd definitely recommend this to a friend.
32 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tracey
Feb 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
I LOVE THIS!!! I have had mine for almost 3 years now. I have not had any problems with it, it works like a charm and straightens my hair in no time!!! AWESOME! I would recommend this to anyone!
16 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sammy
Jan 31, 2010
4 Star Rating
Have My Sisters Loving It Too!!!
I love this straightener. It glides through without pulling hair. Heats up quickly! My sisters love it and want one. My sister straightened her long thick hair in 5 minutes.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 23 24 25 37
Server Name