Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron

$259.99 $129.95
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Babyliss Pro Nano Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.

Reviews 

Based on 48 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Megan
California, Maryland USA
Sep 18, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Straightener I've Ever Used
I bought this straightener because my friend had it, and once I used it I had to have it! I had used a Chi for about 4 years, however the longer my hair got, the more it seemed to pull my hair. With this straightener there is NO pulling and with the extra long plates it cuts my straightening time in half because I can cover more areas. So far the BEST straightener I've ever used! I have normal/wavy/curly hair so I keep the heat setting in the middle and it's perfect. You will not be dissapointed. :)
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Torrance Ca. USA
Sep 7, 2009
5 Star Rating
My New Best Friend!
The Babyliss is the best iron that i have ever used on my curly hair! I bought this iron in July 2009, and I love it like a new puppy! My daughter is a pre-teen whom is starting to style Her own hair, and she enjoy's how it looks and feels after using the Babyliss. I'm going to get Her one of Her own so I dont have to share!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leslie
Chicago, Il, Usa
Aug 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best Straightening Tool For Curly Hair
I have very long, thick hair that is right between wavy and curly. This is the only tool with which I can straighten my hair without blowing it dry first. I can air dry -- comb thru my unruly mane with a wide tooth comb... and style my hair to perfection in less than 20 minutes. It's a great product!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicole
Austin, Texas
Aug 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best Straightener For Long Thick Hair
This is THE best straightener I have ever purchased, and I've purchased plenty. I have very long, thick, fine hair that tends to "pouf" up and out if I don't use a good straightener. I used to think a CHI was the best option for my hair, but it doesn't compare to this. My hair is so sleek, shiny, and smooth. And it takes a fraction of the time I used to spend using my CHI. I've been getting compliments on my hair since I started using this. The one caveat is that it doesn't work very well to curl your hair if you use a straightener to do that. I keep my old CHI on hand for the times I want to do this.
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicole
Lansdale, Pa Usa
Aug 23, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Straightener Ever
I just recently purchased this straightener & it's amazing! I have wavy to curly hair & this works great even in the humid to rainy weather. I highly recommend it to everyone. And you don't need to use it @ full heat.
12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Veronica
Jun 9, 2009
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product
I bought this flat iron because my hairstylist used it a few times on my hair and it always came out beautifully. Normally I can never get my hair as straight as the hairstylist, but with this flat iron I can. I have long curly hair and with this flat iron I can straighten it in such little time and my hair is so beautifully shiny and healthy. I love this flat iron!!!
18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hairaluya
Port Orange, Fl
May 22, 2009
5 Star Rating
As A Licensed Professional....
I have had the 1" version of this iron for over a year now, and use it on my clients all of the time. Even on the thicker course hair clients, I only use it on 50% heat. I have not found the need to use the full 100% heat. Always straighten hair at the lowest possible temperature with all flat irons.This iron stays a steady temp, heats up very fast, and works great.
37 out of 37 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Glen Burnie, MD
Mar 14, 2009
4 Star Rating
Great But Be Careful!
This is an awesome iron but be very careful....I used it for the first two months at full heat (450 degrees). I(t straightened my hair beautifully and instantly, but it also fried my hair. I am currently trying to repair my hair from all the damage. Just use it at 50% heat and it still works great.
89 out of 95 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name