BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium ½" Mini Straightening Iron

$29.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Mini Straightening Iron ½" is the perfect size for your travel needs.

Reviews 

Based on 27 Reviews

1 2 3
Nyla M.
Nevada
Apr 12, 2016
5 Star Rating
Loving It!
Very easy to use, and holds the set for days.
None
Feb 15, 2016
3 Star Rating
Not The Quality I Expected From Babyliss
I've had a couple Babyliss titanium flat irons. I got one of the first series then replaced it when it died then had to replace the one my daughter took to college. Love the full size and Babyliss quality but the mini only has one heat setting which is too hot for my hair and it doesn't close all the way. There's a gap between plates when I try to straighten my bangs while traveling. Maybe the next generation one will be better.
Denise
Sep 19, 2013
4 Star Rating
Awesome Flat Iron!
I really love this flat iron for travel purposes. I do have long hair and it takes me a while to straighten it, but overall, it has done a great job. I took it with me on my trip to Europe and it worked very well. I was pleased with it overall.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy R.
Sunny State
May 28, 2013
3 Star Rating
Am I Just The Only One?!
this little iron doesn't heat up as much as they claim to on here. It leaves my hair straight but not sleek straight, it's more like frizzy straight so I have to apply serum when wet and when dry. I have medium length hair and it's also thin. I was expecting better from Babyliss. Or perhaps I got a defected iron? that also crossed my mind.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sandra M.
Dallas
Apr 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Flat Out Great!
This mini iron does a great job on my hair and it heats up very quickly. The size is great, especially when traveling and it works as well as the larger flat irons. I give it 5 stars!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bibi
St. Louis, Missouri
Apr 10, 2013
4 Star Rating
Worth!
I have been using this flat iron over the last 2 years. It works really well on my thick hair, actually it exceeded my expectations. However, it does not have a button to control the temperature.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
S. C.
Feb 25, 2013
2 Star Rating
Meh.
I bought this for my girlfriend because it was the only flat iron I could find that had .5 inch plates. The metal of the handle gets really hot and burned her, and the handle was also slightly sticky and rubbed blue stuff onto her hand the first time she used it. It technically works, but i'm disappointed.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Loretta P.
Texas
Sep 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever
I did get the results that I anticipated it is the best ever that I have used. From the moment the iron heated up I immediately began to flat iron my hair with awesome results the BEST. Try it you'll like it !!!!!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim H.
Jul 9, 2012
3 Star Rating
Too Hot To Handle
This gets so hot it is hard to use. Can't hold it without burning your fingers! I have an el cheapo mini iron and the casing is thick enough that this is not a problem with it. I do like the titanium plates better but I feel I am not getting the full benefit of the iron because of the inability to handle it as I would like to. I know heat gloves are available but really, who can style their hair wearing gloves. Also, no temp control which I do not like. I really would not recommend this.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen M.
May 22, 2012
1 Star Rating
The Worst Flat Iron I Have Ever Owned.
I bought this flat iron for a trip to Europe because it was a BaByliss, and I loved the regular sized one. My hair is very frizzy and unrully, so a flat iron is a must. It has only one heat setting, and it FRIED my hair. It broke the hair on the top of my head, and made me look like I had put my finger in an electric socket.
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name