Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

$129.99
Out of Stock
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99.

Reviews 

Based on 434 Reviews

1 2 3 44
Sam
Canada
Feb 11, 2015
3 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Is Good And Simple To Use.
This product usage is everyday use.
Tracy
Feb 7, 2015
3 Star Rating
Not What I Had Hoped
After a few years with my faithful Solia, I could tell the plates weren't getting as hot, so I started looking for a new flat iron. Unfortunately, Solia no longer makes a 1.25" model that goes up to 450 degrees. I decided on the Babyliss PRO 1.25". I used it twice and no thanks! It heats up fast, but the overall construction isn't near the quality of my old Solia and you can feel the heat coming through the iron's casing, which means you have to be very careful where you place your fingers when styling. I returned it. It stinks that Folica packages items in such large boxes and asks that you send it back in the original box if possible. It's very expensive. They should pick up the return shipping.
Carol
United States
Jan 24, 2015
5 Star Rating
Awesome Definitely One Of The Best!
Even on the 340 degree setting my hair comes out with lots of shine and so smooth. This is my first titanium flat iron and it works faster and I can use lower heat settings than I can with a top quality ceramic flat iron. Very well made too.
Diane N.
Canada
Dec 26, 2014
1 Star Rating
Pulled Hair And Uneven Plates!!
I got this for my mom for christmas as when I tried it on her hair the plates were so far apart that a lot of her hair didn't even touch tHD plates. No matter how laRd I tried to clamp some sections of the hair were still missed. When I tried larger sections the hair would have uneven heat.

All the while my mom's hair was being caught and pulled on at the ends of the plates as I clamped down.

Trying to return asap! I hope it all goes smoothly.
Nayshka
Nov 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Beyond Amazing
So I had a CHI when I was in college back in 2007 and it lasted me 4 years. The only reason it stopped working is the box/plug had cracked and broke so it wouldn't turn on because the wiring or something. So after this happened, I bought a GHD in 2011 and absolutely loved it. When I went natural in December 2012, I didn't use heat for about a year. When I started flat ironing my hair with my GHD, it didn't get it as straight as when I was at the salon. When I would go get my hair done, my hairdresser would use this and my hair would become so straight with one pass. So I did my research and lucky for me, my boyfriend bought it for me as a birthday present. It is AMAZING!!! My hair stays straight all week and it doesn't frizz. What makes it perfect for natural hair is the adjustable heat temps. My GHD just got to 374F and I have 3C/4A hair and need at least 400F to get my hair straight. I love it and its a great price! Plus Folica is an authorized retailer so beware of the cheaper prices on Amazon!!!
Dana
New York
Nov 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Straightener I Ever Owned
I LOVE this straightener! I have gone through several straighteners over the years and this one is by far the best. The flat iron heats up quickly and after one or two passes my hair is pin straight. My natural hair is wavy to curly, normal thickness. I leave early for work and it is typically humid, by the time I get to work my hair is wavy and I used to touch it up at work, I no longer have to do this with this straightener. I purchased this flat iron based on web reviews and happy I did. I previously had a Sedu, which wouldn't keep my hair straight on humid days. It lasted a year or two and would no longer heat up. I hope this straightener has a longer life. I highly recommend it!
Nicki
Oct 24, 2014
4 Star Rating
Easy To Use
I was looking for something to straighten my thick, curly hair. This flat iron was very easy to use. My hair glided through the plates. With other, less expensive irons it is a struggle to pull it through sometimes, but this iron passed over the section in one swipe. You don't have to pull it through one piece multiple times for it to get straight. The plates are smooth and it feels less damaging.

I think it's worth the money.
Elizabeth K.
Oct 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron!!!
Ive noticed that over time all other flat irons seem to burn hair,This flat iron doesnt .
its the best !!
Candice B.
Oct 3, 2014
4 Star Rating
Cuts My Time In Half!
I have extra coarse hair. Before this Babyliss hair iron, I was using the cheap convenient store flat irons and I would constantly have to go over my hair 4 or 5 times to achieve the look I wanted. With this Babyliss Hair iron, it completely cut my time in half. I only have to iron my hair once or twice and done. I am very happy with it.
E C.
Sep 30, 2014
4 Star Rating
It Gets The Job Done Quick!
I love this flat iron. It used to take me about an hour to straighten my hair with an old Coriolis. Now I can get the job done in 20-30min tops. It doesn't leave my hair with frizz and humidity is not as bad on my hair.

Why didnt I give it 5 stars? It is not easy to get to the roots so sometimes you can see the the difference between them and the rest of my hair.

Also, on the days I don't straighten my hair I have apparently lost the cute curls I used to have. Not sure if they will be back after taking a longer break from the iron.
1 2 3 44
Server Name