Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set

$219.99 $140.00
Save 36% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set includes the professional Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch titanium plates for the smoothest styling. In addition, the set includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan oil which protects your hair from appliance heat and leaves your hair shiny and frizz free. As an added bonus you also receive the Folica Umbrella and Tote to protect your hair from the elements.

Reviews 

Based on 1,231 Reviews

1 2 3 124
Rebecca B.
United States
Last week
5 Star Rating
Added Bonus!!
I wasn't expecting this heat pouch.....it's perfect!!
Carmen B.
Newport News, Va.
Last week
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron And Customer Service!!
I absolutely love this matt!! I use it to protect my counter top from all my hair appliances. I also store my flat iron in it when I am not using it. Great to take with you on trips.
Candace
Northern California
Jul 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron For Thick Wavy Hair
I am so glad that I bought this flat iron, it is the best one I've ever used! I have the thickest wavy hair that can be coarse at times and very frizz prone, and thanks to the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" straightening iron my hair is now smooth and straight as ever. My mom told me that I look like I had a keratin treatment done. Best purchase!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julia
Jul 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
Works Great, Lasts Long
This is a very professional staightner. Works perfectly. It's the 3rd I've bought
Marilyn
United States
Jun 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
Excellent Iron
I received my BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron in perfect condition, it works excellent, it heats up quickly and I am able to get my hair done before I go to work promptly. It leaves my hair smooth, shiny and straight.
Lauren M.
Los Angeles
Jun 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Excellent
I have been a CHI user since I first started straightening my hair in the 6th grade and this straightener bypasses it by far. CHI has been the only straightener to actually work on my crazy curly and frizzy hair over the years, but this lovely straightener does it even better than the CHI -- I never thought it was possible. I would highly recommend this straightener for anyone with crazy hair that can't be maintained.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenn
Ky
Jun 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Was Hesitant To Buy........but....
I bought a Solia about 5 yrs ago. Loved it. It still going strong. But I wanted to try something different. My Solia creaks when I open and clamp down. I think it always did that. No biggie. I take good care if it. Clean the residue off every so often. But I always had my eye on a Babyliss. Decided... What the heck. To be on the safe side wanted to make sure it was a true Babyliss so I purchased only thru Folica.com. Tried it out today. LOVE. Smoooooth, quiet. Does not even remotely pull my hair. If you burn your hands by using it.... You must not know how to use a flat iron. It's a bit wider than my 1" Solia. No problem. I have fine hair, color treated. So I keep the heat low. Always use protectant. Seemed to add volume too. Used small sections to create the added volume. Yay! With a coupon code the purchase price was totally well worth it. I probably should have went with the Babyliss a long time ago. :)
Liza
East Coast
Jun 11, 2014
4 Star Rating
High Heat = Straight, Shiny Hair!
I really love this flat iron. You can adjust the heat and I actually needed lower than the 450 degrees I usually use. It heats up very quickly and straightens with a quick pass through. I am switching it for the 1" because with the 1 1/4", I find I can't get my baby short hairs or short/damaged pieces straight without them looking flyaway. The iron moves smoothly through my hair, too and doesn't snag like a lot of irons do. I like the baby blue color and it has a super long cord and so far, my hair has been looking really shiny, bouncy and healthy! I just suggest getting thinner than the 1 1/4" if you have any short little hairs that need straightening by the hairline or elsewhere. The 1 1/4" is too wide to get the short hairs straight and flat but would be great for long hair.
Alena T.
Jun 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Babyliss Pro Nano
After using Amika for like 8 years, I bought BaByliss PRO and I have no complaints. Heats up very fast and straightens the worst frizz. I recommend this straighter.
T.d.
San Francisco
May 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Better Than I Expected!
My hairdresser recommended this one, and boy do I owe her thanks. My hair is coarse, wavy, pretty much impossible to deal with. Also, I have never been great with styling tools. But this product makes a huge difference for me. It gets super hot, which my hair needs, and it makes my hair look great with barely any effort. I was about to write that I would buy this again, but as it is guaranteed for 4 years, I won't need to do so for quite some time. If you have bad hair like mine (I'm Portuguese), get this!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 124
Server Name