Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set includes the professional Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch titanium plates for the smoothest styling. In addition, the set includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan oil which protects your hair from appliance heat and leaves your hair shiny and frizz free. As an added bonus you also receive the Folica Umbrella and Tote to protect your hair from the elements.


Based on 1,255 Reviews

1 2 3 126
Oct 17, 2015
5 Star Rating
5 Stars For The Straighter And 5 Stars For Folica!!!
I purchased this iron in 2013 originally. Now (in fall 2015) it began not heating up to the high heats it used to. I mailed out my hair straightener on Wednesday to be replaced and it was received by Folica on Thursday. The replacement was shipped out the very same day! I received my order today (Saturday Oct. 17) and am so thrilled!!!! I was thinking I was going to have to do without my beloved hair straightener for weeks while waiting for a replacement, but to my pleasant surprise I received it within a few days! I could not be happier. Best customer service I have received, hands down!! Folica stands by their products. This is a great iron and really gets my curly, poofy hair straight!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Staci K.
Sep 11, 2015
5 Star Rating
Fabulous Flat Iron
I got this flat iron for my teenage daughter, who is very particular about what she likes for hair. For years she was using another flat iron by the same company but the product was discontinued so I bought her at least three other hot irons to try, and she did not like any of them as much as the one she was used to using. I finally found this flat iron but in the 1 inch ultra thin blade and while she liked it, she said she would like it better if the blades were a little larger because she has very thick hair and while the flat iron in the 1 inch size worked well, it was taking her longer than she would have liked to get her hair straight so I decided to try this one since it was a little thicker and she loved it. In fact, she loves it more than the original flat iron she was using for years and I was thrilled since I never thought I would find another one that she liked as much. I also was able to get this on sale, which made it even better and will probably order a spare once another sale is run because I always keep a spare and since she seems to like this one so much, I may as well get another one just in the event this flat iron is ever discontinued like the other one she was using.
Berkeley, Ca
Aug 26, 2015
3 Star Rating
Works Well But Not The Best
I ordered this straightener about 8 months ago and I was definitely satisfied with the results at first. I had been using the Sedu Pro for about 5 years and I didn't have any specific problems with it but I wanted something better. So I went with this one based off of what I saw it could do to curly, coarse hair like mine and I was not disappointed! But it was hard for me to ignore certain aspects of the straightener. First off, it's pretty flimsy. The interface of the straightener felt very outdated and cheap, almost like a small child's toy. It was much heavier than my Sedu and it would get too hot for me to hold anywhere near the plates, even on the lower heat settings. My biggest issue was the hair damage though. After using it once a week for about 6 months my hair was FRIED. The titanium plates are seriously hard on the hair-- I've never had this level of hair damage with my Sedu. I just hated how hot my hair got when I straightened it, it was like I could feel the flat iron damaging my hair every time I'd use it. I cut off 4 inches of my lovely hair and sold this flat iron on ebay-- needless to say I'm ordering another Sedu.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jul 10, 2015
4 Star Rating
Love It
My hair is great.....until I go outside and then the heat and humidity make it frizzy. This product has definitely improved the appearance of my hair.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
May 11, 2015
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron. Straightens And Smooths.
I used a Sedu flat iron for almost 10 years and absolutely loved it. However, each one only lasted about 2 years before it stopped heating up. I decided to try the BabyLiss at my hair stylist's suggestion and I'm glad I did. It is definitely bulkier and heavier than the Sedu, but it glides through your hair just as well and produces sleek, shiny results. I've also found that I have to touch my hair up less than I did with the Sedu (I used to have to run over the front of my hair every morning). Further, since using the BabyLiss, my hair seems to be more resistant to humidity. Great flat iron overall. I think I like it slightly better than Sedu, although I get similar results with both. Either way, I would highly recommend.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Feb 11, 2015
3 Star Rating
This Flat Iron Is Good And Simple To Use.
This product usage is everyday use.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Feb 7, 2015
3 Star Rating
Not What I Had Hoped
After a few years with my faithful Solia, I could tell the plates weren't getting as hot, so I started looking for a new flat iron. Unfortunately, Solia no longer makes a 1.25" model that goes up to 450 degrees. I decided on the Babyliss PRO 1.25". I used it twice and no thanks! It heats up fast, but the overall construction isn't near the quality of my old Solia and you can feel the heat coming through the iron's casing, which means you have to be very careful where you place your fingers when styling. I returned it. It stinks that Folica packages items in such large boxes and asks that you send it back in the original box if possible. It's very expensive. They should pick up the return shipping.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
United States
Jan 24, 2015
5 Star Rating
Awesome Definitely One Of The Best!
Even on the 340 degree setting my hair comes out with lots of shine and so smooth. This is my first titanium flat iron and it works faster and I can use lower heat settings than I can with a top quality ceramic flat iron. Very well made too.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan 2, 2015
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!
I already love oil but finding one that also provided heat protection! Jackpot! My hair has never been this shiny! I love it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Diane N.
Dec 26, 2014
1 Star Rating
Pulled Hair And Uneven Plates!!
I got this for my mom for christmas as when I tried it on her hair the plates were so far apart that a lot of her hair didn't even touch tHD plates. No matter how laRd I tried to clamp some sections of the hair were still missed. When I tried larger sections the hair would have uneven heat.

All the while my mom's hair was being caught and pulled on at the ends of the plates as I clamped down.

Trying to return asap! I hope it all goes smoothly.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 126
Server Name