Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set

$140.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set includes the professional Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch titanium plates for the smoothest styling. In addition, the set includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan oil which protects your hair from appliance heat and leaves your hair shiny and frizz free. As an added bonus you also receive the Folica Umbrella and Tote to protect your hair from the elements.

Reviews 

Based on 1,261 Reviews

1 2 3 127
Whitney M.
Mar 6, 2016
5 Star Rating
Fav Of All Time
I owned a Babyliss flat iron and it was lost with my luggage so I ordered the titanium flat iron and I LOVE it. I am an AA with long and thick hair. I will not use ANY other flat iron. I tried the sedu and exchange it for old faithful Babyliss. You won't be disappointed.
Rosa
Mar 4, 2016
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ever!
After being a faithful CHI flat iron user for 14 years (three of them) my last CHI fell on the floor and stopped working...I decided to get a new NON CHI flat iron, since my last one was not doing a good job.... After doing a lot of research and reviews reading, I decided to get the Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium. My hair is dark blonde, coarse, thick and frizzy. Worse case scenario! It has been two weeks using my new Bayliss and I can say that I made the right choice! My hair is a lot straighter and shinier than before....one of my friends told me that my hair looked longer....hahaha! I am a totally satisfied customer!!!!
Amy
Jan 29, 2016
5 Star Rating
Love !
Exactly what I needed for my hair , only takes a couple swipes and my hair is sleek and smooth . Gets super hot . Love this !
Amy M.
Jan 28, 2016
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
My last hair straightener recently quit working and my hairdresser had recommended Babyliss. She has one at the salon and one at home. I looked on line and saw you all had the best price. It came in less than a week. I love it!!! It works so well I don't need to use it everyday! Thank you so much for selling such a great product!!
Amy
Brian
Dec 28, 2015
5 Star Rating
She Loved It
Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas because she always complained about her CHI. She loves it and says there is a noticeable difference. Well worth the money.
Madeline
Florida
Dec 8, 2015
5 Star Rating
Chi Is Out, Baby Bliss Is In!
So, I actually did not buy this from Folica.com but received it as a gift from my mom. I have thick, wavy/ curly hair and I usually need the highest heat setting. I fell in love with the Baby Bliss. II had been using a CHI since 2006 was stuck strictly on CHI brands up. I did not want to take a leap of faith and switch- i just didn't want to waste time or money- so I just kept buying a new CHI every 2-3 years.

The Baby Bliss gets my hair so extremely straight and shiny- that once I tried it- I could NOT go back to my CHI. I had an epiphany - like I had been using my CHI for so many years and then a lightbulb came on: maybe my CHI isn't so great.
My chi left my hair poofy, frizzy, and I would have to pass over and over and over again until it would straighten. And don't even get me started on the amount of hair snagging. The CHI always breaks your hair off at the ends and snags it.

Back to my Baby Bliss Review- The straightener is hands down amazing. It gives me perfectly straightened hair with the first pass. It leaves my hair super shiny and eliminates the frizz. It has never snagged or "pulled" on my hair and the best thing of all - Ive had it since 2013. It still works just as good as it did when I first got it. And when I say shiny - I mean shiny- not from the Argan Oil or the serum's but from the straightener. My hair looks almost like glass somedays. This turns my hair from tumbleweed to celebrity hair in a matter of minutes. And it last that way all day (I live in Florida) and the humidity doesn't stand a chance!

CONS:
1. I used to use my CHI to curl, wave, and straighten my hair- WITH the baby bliss- its much harder to get curls with the straightener simply because of its thin plates. I can get a few curls out of it- but the curls are not the same as the ones you get from your CHI. I have a 1 inch Baby Bliss and I seriously look like I am from Saved by the Bell with a perm.
2. I've "heard" that you need to be careful with this straightener especially if you have thin hair, due to the amount of heat it puts out. I have thick hair and turn the heat UP but I do not use it everyday. Ive heard it can damage your hair pretty easily if not using a heat protectant + the correct temperature for your hair type.
3. When switching from CHI to the Baby Bliss- the handles are such different sizes- that it almost feels weird holding the baby bliss bc it it so thin. This too shall pass. You will get used to it.
Jaclyn
Oct 17, 2015
5 Star Rating
5 Stars For The Straighter And 5 Stars For Folica!!!
I purchased this iron in 2013 originally. Now (in fall 2015) it began not heating up to the high heats it used to. I mailed out my hair straightener on Wednesday to be replaced and it was received by Folica on Thursday. The replacement was shipped out the very same day! I received my order today (Saturday Oct. 17) and am so thrilled!!!! I was thinking I was going to have to do without my beloved hair straightener for weeks while waiting for a replacement, but to my pleasant surprise I received it within a few days! I could not be happier. Best customer service I have received, hands down!! Folica stands by their products. This is a great iron and really gets my curly, poofy hair straight!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Staci K.
Sep 11, 2015
5 Star Rating
Fabulous Flat Iron
I got this flat iron for my teenage daughter, who is very particular about what she likes for hair. For years she was using another flat iron by the same company but the product was discontinued so I bought her at least three other hot irons to try, and she did not like any of them as much as the one she was used to using. I finally found this flat iron but in the 1 inch ultra thin blade and while she liked it, she said she would like it better if the blades were a little larger because she has very thick hair and while the flat iron in the 1 inch size worked well, it was taking her longer than she would have liked to get her hair straight so I decided to try this one since it was a little thicker and she loved it. In fact, she loves it more than the original flat iron she was using for years and I was thrilled since I never thought I would find another one that she liked as much. I also was able to get this on sale, which made it even better and will probably order a spare once another sale is run because I always keep a spare and since she seems to like this one so much, I may as well get another one just in the event this flat iron is ever discontinued like the other one she was using.
Yasi
Berkeley, Ca
Aug 26, 2015
3 Star Rating
Works Well But Not The Best
I ordered this straightener about 8 months ago and I was definitely satisfied with the results at first. I had been using the Sedu Pro for about 5 years and I didn't have any specific problems with it but I wanted something better. So I went with this one based off of what I saw it could do to curly, coarse hair like mine and I was not disappointed! But it was hard for me to ignore certain aspects of the straightener. First off, it's pretty flimsy. The interface of the straightener felt very outdated and cheap, almost like a small child's toy. It was much heavier than my Sedu and it would get too hot for me to hold anywhere near the plates, even on the lower heat settings. My biggest issue was the hair damage though. After using it once a week for about 6 months my hair was FRIED. The titanium plates are seriously hard on the hair-- I've never had this level of hair damage with my Sedu. I just hated how hot my hair got when I straightened it, it was like I could feel the flat iron damaging my hair every time I'd use it. I cut off 4 inches of my lovely hair and sold this flat iron on ebay-- needless to say I'm ordering another Sedu.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
Orlando
Jul 10, 2015
4 Star Rating
Love It
My hair is great.....until I go outside and then the heat and humidity make it frizzy. This product has definitely improved the appearance of my hair.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 127
Server Name