Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set

$219.99 $140.00
Save 36% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Babyliss Nano Titanium Flat Iron Set includes the professional Nano Titanium Flat Iron with 1 1/4 inch titanium plates for the smoothest styling. In addition, the set includes the Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan oil which protects your hair from appliance heat and leaves your hair shiny and frizz free. As an added bonus you also receive the Folica Umbrella and Tote to protect your hair from the elements.

Reviews 

Based on 1,216 Reviews

1 2 3 122
Brianne
New Jersey
This week
5 Star Rating
Best Straightener Ever!!
My sister recently bought this flat iron and she has super curly thick hair and this thing straightened her hair so well you'd never think she naturally has such curly!! So after seeing her successful results I decided to treat myself to something nice and decided to get the same one! It doesn't pull my hair like my last flat iron did, it eliminates frizz, and makes my hair feel super soft! I love this product and would definitely recommend it to my friends!!
Linnhe
Last week
5 Star Rating
I Wish There Were 1000000 Stars To Give This Justice
I don't even know what to say - I just got the straightener and the BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer in the mail today and I've used them both. I have really long, thick hair, and on average with any blow dryer it takes about 15 minutes to fully dry it. I'm not exaggerating, this took maybe 4 minutes, to be completely dry, and to leave my hair salon soft. Then I tried my straightener, put it on the second heat setting, and my hair is perfectly straight and soft after probably five swipes. That being said, it usually takes me twenty minutes to straighten my hair, not 2. Theres no heat up time, no lagging, and my hair feel and looks amazing. Both incredible products and I couldn't recommend any more. So so so so so amazing. Also LOVE Folica for the discount, fast shipping (4 days early) and samples. :) Lifelong customer
Angela W.
KY
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
Elle
WV
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
I got this free with my purchase of my Solia straightener. My Solia gets very hot and this heat proof pouch keeps my sink counter cool. I am very pleased with it and the fact that it is perfect for travel is Awesome!
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Barbette
FL
Mar 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Greatest Hair Investment I Ever Made!
Good bye stylist… hello BaByliss Pro Nano. In 2010 I went ALL NATURAL; sporting a curly afro took a lot of courage. As my hair grew length I asked my stylist to just wash, condition, and flat iron it; needless to say it took me a few decades to figure out that washing & flat ironing was all I needed, I’m so thankful to have a good grade of hair. A little over one year ago I made up my mind to purchase a professional straightener, to save money that I was paying my stylist… by that time my hair was just past my shoulders. I went to a salon in a major department store to ask what brand was the best. The ladies at the front counter recommended BaByliss. The price was way more than I was willing to spend, and before I bought it I needed to be convinced, so I asked if a stylist was available to test a section of my hair…no problem. The stylist who took me back to her chair only used BaByliss products. She gave me BaByliss 101: no need to use high heat setting and you can straighten huge sections of hair in record time. When she did the first lock of my hair it was like magic, my hair was straightened instantly, the next section she put a spiral curl spin on it…hands down I WAS SOLD! I haven’t returned to my stylist since …don’t get me wrong I love my stylist but purchasing my BaByliss was the greatest hair investment ever! Not only am I saving money doing my own hair, but since using this product along with WEN my hair is healthier, shiner, straighter, and a lot longer…my hair is now passed the middle of my back. The best thing about this straighter is I can go days at a time without using it and my hair remains straight, even during Florida’s hot humid summer days. So YES this product delivered, it is worth its price over and again! My only 2 cons: no automatic shut OFF, and the ON button needs perfecting because if you gently hit it while in use it turns off. I recommended BaByliss to a friend who is also all natural; I actually took it to work for her to try it… she too was so impressed that she purchased one. I tell whoever I can, whenever I can about my BaByliss experience!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Krystle
United States
Mar 25, 2014
5 Star Rating
Seriously Amazed!
After spending 4 days reading reviews and watching video's on this straightener, I decided to buy it. I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER STRAIGHTENER AGAIN! I have owned several top name straighteners in the past. I have extremely thick, wavy hair and live in Florida so my hair would straighten and look good for around 3 hours, then slowly it would begin to get frizzy and have a indentation from tucking it behind my ear.I just thought this was how my hair was....WRONG! After straightening my hair with the BaByliss Pro Nano, my hair has remained pin straight, without a single frizzy spot, all day! I do not need to use a frizz-ease serum after straightening, as I did with previous straighteners. No indentations in my hair from tucking it, even 8 hours later! Without a doubt the most amazing purchase I have made, possibly ever! DO NOT THINK TWICE ABOUT THIS, JUST BUY IT! You will not be disappointed!
Nikki C.
Mar 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
My friend has one of these and I had to use it one time and liked it so much I had to buy my own! I have very thick, long hair. It goes through it in no time.
Tamara M.
United States
Mar 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
In Love!
I've been straightening my hair since I was in the 8th grade and I've had plenty of flat irons, some from walmart and some expensive one's from sally's. I've used some that worked really well on my thick native american hair but nothing bets this flat iron. It took me twice as long to do my hair only cause I kept stopping to play and feel my hair. It made it so soft and shiny. It makes it look healthier. I didn't feel like I was burning my hair or damaging it. I'm so in love with this flat Iron!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ana A.
Mesquite, Tx
Mar 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love
i like it a lot!!! and it was free!!!
1 2 3 122
Server Name