AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Purple Metallic

$69.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron features Grid Technology that delivers consistent heat distribution while straightening your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Morgan D.
Ottawa
Dec 22, 2015
1 Star Rating
Broke! After 3 Times!!
I got this hair straightener after reading the great reviews! I used it about three times before I plugged it in and it wouldn't work! I thought this was very strange considering I had just bought it. I thought maybe my fuse had blown, but that was not the problem. I am upset because I really liked this straightener for the 3 times I got to use it!
Mandy B.
South Carolina
Nov 30, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron Ive Owned! And Ive Had The High End Brands!
I never write reviews ever, but i bought this after owning other high end brands like chi, baby bliss etc and you cannot find another flat iron that for the money will do a better job on your hair. I had been through alot of brands and it came down to me loving the fahrenheight brand that you can buy at any tj maxx but then i ran across this absoloute heat titanium digital one. I have short hair and i always have problems getting it 100% straight and also have problems with humidity and my ends curling. NOT ANYMORE! my hair is instantly.......INSTANTLY transformed into silky shiny straight even strands. no more humidity issues either. love this straightener!
Tanisha J.
Miami, FL
Mar 19, 2013
5 Star Rating
Saved Me A Fortune So Far!
I have saved over $200 a month from going to the salon every week to have my hair straightened since I bought my AbsolutHeat flat iron. I picked it originally because I thought the name sounded cool like something i'd order at the club. I'm of mixed ethnic background (Cuban and African American) and I have frizzy-curly-long-color treated-hair and when it comes to hair I am a little high maintenance, having to have my hair on point at all times, this leads to an expensive salon bill every month. Now I do my own hair and it doesn't take excessive heat. I had a CHI flat iron previously, but it kept snagging on my hair and wasn't really effective. The AbsolutHeat glides ultra smooth through my hair, hasn't burned it and is super easy to use. Def recommend this product. Will try uploading before and after pics soon.
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karina
Mar 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Flat Iron I've Ever Had.
Such a great product! It did everything I wanted it to do! My hair is very thick, frizzy, and curly! I always have issues finding an iron that will get hot enough to flatten and smooth my hair. This iron solved my problem! Im so thrilled with this product and all it has done with my hair.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kris
WA
Mar 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wow!!! If I Could I Would Give It 10 Stars
I just got my AbsolutHeat iron today, and i tried it right away. Let me tell you about my hair. I have chin length CURLY EXTREMELY THIK hair. I never could get a hair cut that i wanted because of my curly thik hair. But i decided that i will get anyways, hopeng that a regular drugstore iron will make my hair pin straight. well, it didnt. Then i decided that I should get a profecional iron. I found this site, and well i am extremely happy that i found this iron. When i tried it, it made my hair so straight like it never did before. Its also really smooth, and looks really shiny. I am so exited to go back to school now, i am sure that i will get so many compliments about my hair. I LOVE THIS IRON! and i think that every women should have this hair tool.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Meredith
Flemington,nj
Mar 6, 2013
1 Star Rating
Worked , When It Worked
I purchased this Jan 2013. It worked great. Now the digital display is blinking and not heating up. I am returning to folica.
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
April
Mar 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Liked The Iron
I liked the iron. this make my hair looks better and more shinny.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle L.
Minneapolis, MN
Feb 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Beauty And Brains
I'm totally enamored with my gorgeous new metallic purple absolutHEAT styler! I have thick hair, but the titanium plates make quick work of turning my hair from frizzy to fabulous! My get-ready beauty regimen will never be the same! The plates heat up super fast, and I haven't experienced any issues with them pulling my hair - something which was a huge issue with the Chi iron I spent WAY too much on last year. This iron is so simple to use and totally looks like something from the future!

I would definitely recommend this product! (:

5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Krystal
Jan 4, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Flat Iron!
I was skeptical that this iron was going to meet my expectations. It turned out to be really great. - My hair is smooth & the iron worked great for those areas that I had to actually curl! I highly recommend!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura R.
Chicago
Nov 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Quality Iron With Great Results!!!
This is the first iron I have truly enjoyed using to style my own hair. The quality craftmanship, ease to use and beautiful smooth hair results make it perfect.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name