AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Green Metallic

$69.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron features Grid Technology that delivers consistent heat distribution while straightening your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Sandy
Aug 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Just Ordered My Second One!
Looooove this flat iron! My hair looks smooth and feels great. This flat iron has great features...and it's cute!
Sarah S.
Miami Florida
Jun 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Super Fast, Ultra Shiny Results
AbsolutHeat is a new brand I think. I have never heard of it before and didn't see much online about it really. The price was great and the reviews were pretty good so I thought I would try something new for a change since the Chi iron I keep replacing is costing me so much money.
So far this has to be the best iron I have ever used. It's also the cheapest iron I have ever used that did my hair so well! Not only is it super shiny but it's so fast! One pass and my hair is bone straight. I really love the rubberized finish and the digital display (My chi had neither of these options). It's really pretty too. I'd recommend this to anyone and everyone!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Reena
New York
Jun 11, 2013
2 Star Rating
The Heat Is Not Consistent
after reading reviews i bought this flat iron. i own solia flat iron and i love my solia flat iron. i bought this for traveling to India. yet to find out if its going to work there or not.but 1st one i got ..wouldnt turn on at all. i got that exchanged now i got the other one.it takes time to heat up about 5-6 minutes to get to 450.once i start straightening the tempreture that i set goes down to 330 and below so i have to keep waiting till tempreture goes up back to 450.otherwise its not doing its job.it takes me 5-6 mnutes with my solia...with this flat iron it tok me 25 minutes of pulling my hair to get the results i want and i m not sooooo happy. will give it a a try couple days or its going back
Melanie C.
Ocean City MD
Mar 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
Awesome Digital Iron With Great Extra Features!
Didn't really need a new iron yet but I am obsessed with trying new beauty tools and supplies when I can. Green just happens to be my favorite color so I said "Why not".
This iron actually ended up being a great surprise as it has a lot of neat features I didn't know about. You can actually program how long it stay on so that if it takes you 1 hour to do your hair, you can actually program it to turn off after 1 hour and 10 mins so it shuts off, never having to worry about driving home and making sure you cut off your appliance.
I have a Chi, and a Croc but I find myself only using this iron now since it works so well and looks GREAT next to my eyes. (They are green). :-)

2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angi
NYC
Mar 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Buy!
1st of all, I wish I could send pictures of before and after shots of my hair. It is silky smooth and the best part was that it took HALF the time that it would with my old iron.Ive had some major issues of curly hair, that I decided to have the thermal reconditioning done.but that lasted only a year. now i received this beautiful tool, and I still cant believe how fast and soft my hair is! thanks so much for this product!!!!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Darian L.
Montpelier
Mar 7, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Old Iron Should Be Green With Envy!
I wanted to try a different flat iron company after my GHD iron pooped out after just over a year, and WOW am I glad I did! I went with the green model because St. Patrick's day is coming up and Emerald is the color of the year. I definitely got the results I was hoping for with this product. This is much easier to use than the GHD and makes my thick curly hair silky smooth. Its definitely worth the money, actually its worth more considering how much I spent on my GHD! I've tried it on my mom also, she's got smooth hair and after I adjust the temperature it works amazing on her as well! We are both in AbsolutLOVE with AbsolutHEAT!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Zoe
Mar 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
It has super smooth and silky plates which prevents me from crushing my hair too hard or snagging it. It heats up super fast (within seconds), and cools down quickly too. I have no complaints, this is an amazing straightener! Definately a good investment
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Feb 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Perfect Flat Iron!
I recently purchased this flat Iron and it has exceeded my expectations.This straightner is amazing and doesn't fry your hair or leave it smelling like burnt. It gives my hair a nice smooth and shiny look without looking greasy. It's an amazing product and I plan to buy more of these for my close friends.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rhonda
North Carolina
Feb 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product
This iron is absolutely incredible. Takes just minutes to do my hair in the morning, and it lasts all day. Highly recommended!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dana L.
Michigan
Feb 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Goes With Me Everywhere!
I really really like this iron! Sometimes I need to pass over the hair twice to get the super straight look i'm going for, but i've never owned an iron that I didn't need to do this with. The metallic finish is amazing and i've had to fend my girlfriends off from taking it more than a few times now! This iron is staying in my purse from now on!

Love it!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name