AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron Blue Metallic

$69.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
AbsolutHEAT Digital Titanium Flat Iron features Grid Technology that delivers consistent heat distribution while straightening your hair.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Katharine B.
Jun 11, 2013
1 Star Rating
Didn't Work For Me.
When I received this flat iron it wouldn't heat up, the controls wouldn't work at all. I noticed that the plates were raised as many flat iron plates are and decided to slide it down my hair to see if it would snag... and it did. There was also glue residue in between the handles and one of the plates. Because of these issues, I decided not to exchange it for another one. I purchased the Theorie Sage Touch flat iron instead. Folica's customer service department was wonderful helping me out with the return.
Paulia
Mar 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This!
I have been using a cheap flat iron (from CVS) for over 10 years and none have been as good as this one. I decided to get this one simply because my hairstylist used it on my hair in my last visit. I am extremely happy that I did. It is so smooth and only takes one time to straighten, even for my thick, curly hair! It heats up immediately and it small enough to travel well. I would recommend Solia to anyone!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Eva
CA
Feb 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Thumbs Up!
I got this product after my hair stylist use it to style my hair and recommended to me. She told me is a work horse. Works great! LOVE.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sherdean R.
Feb 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Flat Iron
This iron is does a great job on relaxed hair. So if you are looking for iron to use on perm or relaxed hair this is the one to use. It is lightweight and easy to use and awesome on performance. Best of all you can stick it in my purse and carry it for needed touch-ups.
Cora P.
North Carolina
Feb 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Secret Weapon!
I'm the girl who straightens her hair on a daily basis. I have extremely thick hair and I can straighten my hair within 15 minutes (instead of the exhausting 45 minutes) which any of you with the same type of hair knows that completely unheard of! Once I go over a strand of hair, there is no need to go over it again!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sophia
Feb 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love The Digital Display, Iron Also Heats Up Super Fast. Highly Recomm!!
Love the digital display, iron also heats up super fast. Highly recomm!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Monique J.
Brooklyn
Dec 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
Simply Amazing
I have short hair and this flat iron is superb for my short due. It leaves my hair straight and silky. This is my new must have iron
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Judy A.
Dallas, TX
Nov 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love Love Love
As someone with very thick hair, I have to use a flat iron to tame my wild mane. This flat iron is lightweight but very heavy on performance. I stick it in my purse and carry it with me for needed touch-ups. Won't use anything else ever again.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
Chicago
Nov 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love!!!
This is a AMAZING tool - lightweight & easy to use. Portable & very travel-friendly. Leaves my hair beautifully smooth & silky every time! Planning to give several for holiday gifts!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carrie
Nov 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Can't Live Without It!
I have used several different flat irons but this iron is the BEST, it is lightweight and great for travel, I don't leave home with out it. Living in Florida, I constantly fight frizz but this iron leaves my hair straight and silky smooth with very little effort.
12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name