Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver

$70.00 $52.00
Save 26% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Hot Tools Ceramic Tourmaline Deep Waver creates ultra deep waves in any type of hair. Ceramic and tourmaline plates emit far-infrared heat and negative ions for soft, shiny, manageable hair.

Reviews 

Based on 49 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Stephanie
May 15, 2014
2 Star Rating
Love The Waver! But Have Bought Two And They Have Both Burned Out.
I love how my hair looks when I use it but I have bought two of them and both were used for about a month and have stopped working. Its like it got too hot and and burnt the element inside. I have know spent over $100 buck on two of them and I no longer have the waver. Very disappointed and there is only a 30 return policy.
Sarah
Toronto
Jul 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Just Amazing
So now I know how the salons get these wonderful waves!
I love this machine...it is absolutely amazing. I did alot of research between the hot tools hair deep waver vs the 3 barrel crimper and I am glad I chose this!
Instantly, without any hair product in my hair, the waver started adding very defined waves into my hair! and they actually stay for quite some time! Of course, with spray and mousse, I am sure they would hold for more than a day.
Do not hesitate to buy this product!
You definitely need a heat mat while using this product as it heats from both sides.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kayla D.
Canada
May 16, 2013
5 Star Rating
Lovethis <3
Best crimper ever, it heats up so fast and it lets me speed through my hair and have the whole thing done in less than an hour! (That may sound like a lot of time to you but my hair is over 20in long and its thick! So for me to be able to style it in less than an hour by myself.. thats amazing :p ) It gives me the perfect waves and I absolutely love using it, I honestly want to use it everyday of my life! I highly recommend this product to everyone :) ,
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarina
Feb 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
My Favorite!
I love this styling tool!! it heats up very quick and it gives such beautiful waves! Very easy to use :) I definitely recommend this to anyone whose trying to get those effortless waves! One of my absolute FAVORITE styling tool thus far!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Caitlynn
NY
Nov 29, 2012
4 Star Rating
Fun New Tool
I've only used it once so far. Mid-way through my hair I wasn't sure how it would turn out but once it was all wavy it looked fabulous. Everyone asked me if I had gotten a perm. I will probably watch some videos to get tips on making it look its best. I have LONG thick, heavy hair and the heat was powerful enough to wave it well. Be careful about burning yourself at the end. There's nothing to hold on to and it gets tiring to hold it after a while, but as I said I have a LOT of hair.
Andi
Cedar Falls, IA
Sep 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Love!
I love love love this deep waver! Before I had just a 3 barrel & it didn't really do anything to my hair but once I bought this, it's made my hair so volumized & pretty! I have naturally pin straight hair & the deep waver actually stays in my hair compared to curls or a 3 barrel. Definitely recommend it!! :)
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle R.
Kansas City, MO
Sep 21, 2012
4 Star Rating
I'm Bringing Sexy Back!
I REALLY love this tool. Heats up fast and stays HOT. I am planning on using this on ALL of my clients. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 stars is because the thumb rest gets REALLY hot. Wish it had a heat resistant pad or something.
Diana W.
Australia
Aug 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Newest Fad!! This Is Amazing
since i live in australia, i had to wait for 20 days for it to deliver to my house but this is definitely worth waiting for! i love this so much. it gives my hair a really nice wave. it's just perfect. ahhh i really recommend this for anyone who is bored of their straight hair. im just so happy
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Jul 31, 2012
5 Star Rating
Pretty Awesome
This deep waver is great! However, I found that for me, to get the style to last, I have to apply hair spray on each section before I use it. Produces a beautiful result, but it's horrible for the hair, so I plan to use this sparingly.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Tiffany
United States
Jun 14, 2012
4 Star Rating
My Thoughts On My Waver
My hair is a Light Golden Brown, it's thick and straight but fine, and it goes to about the middle of my back. The waver did it's job and made my hair look wonderful, soft and shiny. I also liked how I could change the heat settings so it would work on others as well. However if you get this I would recommend also buying a heat safe styling glove. If not, you'll have to be a bit careful of the plastic finger grip at the end of the plates when using it, because they get too hot to hold onto. I found it a bit difficult to style my hair using only the one hand on the handle, and my arm got tired fairly quickly. Overall I like this waver, the results were awesome and the deep waves were lovely.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name