Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver

$50.00 $39.99
Save 20%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Gold 'N Hot Jumbo Ceramic Triple Barrel Waver creates deep lustrous waves throughout hair with an easy to use clamp styling iron.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Sadie F.
United States
Apr 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Waver!!
Got this waver to get that wavy, not "crimped" look! This is did the job as you can see!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stylebyzaza
Oct 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Waver....
This waver is great! It's large but it's so easy to use. LOVE IT!!!
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marcia M.
Florida
Nov 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
10 Min Volume And Waves
Affordable and it works! Got a great look in my first attempt. So Happy. =D
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kerry
Pittsburgh, Pa
Aug 20, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love It!
i bought my waver a couple weeks ago, and have used it a few times already. my hair is naturally poker straight and does nothing, i can't even curl it. But this tool is so easy to use, and it gives me awesome results! and i don't have to use hairspray to keep the look. i've had lots of compliments already :) and the price is very reasonable.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
May 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
Love This Waver!
I loveee this waver. Gave me beautiful soft waves that were fairly easy to create. I've never received more compliments on my hair. I have really thick hair that's hard to style but I can get perfect waves from this tool after towel-drying my hair! That's pretty much unheard of, for me. My best friend owns one like this and I bought one from a different company expecting the same thing but this one is superior. Love it! About to exchange mine for one just like it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Feb 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Works Perfect!
I ordered this waver a couple weeks back and I'm in love with it!!

First of all it was here within 1 day and that's with the standard shipping so fast delivery is a plus!

Let me just start by saying that I'm black and my hair is naturally curly/wavy and my hair is thick so I wasn't sure if it would work but I went ahead and purchased it and I'm so glad I did. It was a little tricky to get used to holding but I got past that very quickly. It makes perfect waves that last. I've slept on them and woke up the next morning and the waves were there and I didn't really have to do anything but tossel my hair a bit and go. After about 2 days I did touch them up just a tad but that was it.

I'd recommend this waver to any and everyone. It has multiple heat settings so if you have thinner hair you can set it to the lowest setting.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynn
Jul 25, 2011
3 Star Rating
Waste Of Money
Does not set deep waves like it said
9 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jessica
Jun 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Perfect For The Summer
I did a review on my blog for this weaver and I love it, It make the best beachy waves. It is easy to get used to(a bit heavy) but thats because it makes larger waves. It leave your hair super shiny and soft with no frizz. Perfect for anyone that is looking for effortless look waves.


More In-depth review on my blog- jess126xo.blogspot.com
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Abby
Jun 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Quick Beach Waves
I love this waver, I've been using it everyday since I received it. It heats up quickly on higher settings and the waves stay in, even after a night of sleeping on it. I followed the youtube review posted under "Hot Tools Blue Ice Titanium Waver" and even though I don't have that particular waver, it looks like this one doesn't leave hair as frizzy because of the larger barrels. Waves look so natural that people started asking me if my hair was naturally wavy. I recommend using a heat glove if you're not used to handling the barrels as they do take some time to get used to. Give this waver a try, I hope you guys will like it as much as I do :)
13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Jun 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Forgot To Add
My hair is naturally curly so I straighten it before using but it works well on curly hair to:)
8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2
Server Name