Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set

$88.00 $39.99
Save 55%
Out of Stock
Gold 'N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set will create deep lustrous waves throughout hair quickly and easily.

Reviews 

Based on 184 Reviews

1 2 3 19
Sadie F.
United States
Apr 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love This Waver!!
Got this waver to get that wavy, not "crimped" look! This is did the job as you can see!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Novella C.
Jan 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
Gold N Hot Beachy Waves Gift Set
I bought this and was very excited to get it but don't really like it. I thought maybe it was just me but my 25 year old daughter used it also and didn't like it either. the curl looks decent it's in the roots where it looks weird. I would return but my husband threw away the box.
Stylebyzaza
Oct 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love This Waver....
This waver is great! It's large but it's so easy to use. LOVE IT!!!
13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Denise
Sep 19, 2013
3 Star Rating
Decent
The product is fairly decent. After my hair dryer, you cannot really see the beach hair effect. May want to try any other product that you can find at a drugstore.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Amanda H.
Denver, CO
Aug 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Can't Be Without This Product!
I have been using this product for about a year now and it is my go-to product when I am having a lazy day and don't want to blow dry my hair. My hair is naturally slightly wavy, but when I add this it gives it volume and makes it look styled and literally looks like I spent the day at the beach. It smells great, like coconut, and my bf is constantly smelling my hair when I use this product. Before I wouldn't dare leave the house without using some sort of heat tool to manage my hair, but now I am comfortable just spraying this and letting it air dry into a wavy, stylish hair-do!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gabby S.
United States
Jun 29, 2013
4 Star Rating
Idk
I recommend just using it on the lower half of your hair because it works but it feels like there's hair spray on your hair. Its kind of still. It smells like coconut. If you have fly a ways then i say to use some near the root where the fly a ways are. over all its a good product and i would recommend it.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Peterborough, ON
Apr 28, 2013
3 Star Rating
Smells Great, Works Ok
I was really looking forward to trying this. I have been using Alterna Boho Waves for about a year and thought i would try this because it is so highly rated.
My hair is very fine with some natural wave, so requires some product to bring out the curl. Sedu does an ok job of this. It smells fantastic, but I don't get nearly as much curl as I get from Alterna. Also, the Alterna product provides more control - I find the Sedu plumps the wave but there isn't a whole lot of definition.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanne
Florida
Feb 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
I'm A Believer!!! Best Product Hands Down For Curly/wavy Hair
I read about this product when Folica sent me an email about how to style curly/wavy hair without heat. I have tried everything, I mean every gel, mousse,moraccan oil product for over 20 years. I've had my hair professionally styled in salons, they all made my hair frizzy, poofy and super dry! I had given up on being able to wear my hair naturally by having it dry naturally or using a difusser. Super skeptical, I ordered this product and tried it immediately. I applied it just as the videos showed and I'm telling you I got exactly what I have been trying to get from my natural hair for over 20 years. It is not greasy, it is not overwhelming in fragrance and it makes my natural wavy/curly hair so amazing without heat and it stays perfect ALL DAY even in the wind!! This product does EXACTLY what it says it will do. It leaves my hair soft, NOT FRIZZY, natural and when they say you can twist your hair and let it dry I'm telling you, it dries just like that!!! Then you can gently separate the curls or wave and your hair looks AMAZING! I DON'T HAVE TO BLOW MY HAIR STRAIGHT EVER AGAIN if I don't want to. I will buy this product over and over. Let's hope then never stop making it.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Riri
Feb 14, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not Impressed
I have slightly wavy hair and this spray doesn't do much to enhance it as other products do. If I use it with a diffuser I get more fullness so it's great for that.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marcia M.
Florida
Nov 21, 2012
5 Star Rating
10 Min Volume And Waves
Affordable and it works! Got a great look in my first attempt. So Happy. =D
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 19
Server Name