Sultra The Bombshell Clipless Curling Iron

$130.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The award-winning Sultra Bombshell 1-Inch Rod Curling Iron creates long-lasting curls and voluminous waves that are frizz-free and shiny!

Reviews 

Based on 24 Reviews

1 2 3
Michelle M.
Cape May,NJ
Aug 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wowza!
this curling iron changed my hair's life. it is amazing! i wanted the curling iron because we were getting beach portraits done and i wanted a styled look, well that exactly what i got. I received the curling iron in the mail yesterday and i tried it out that night we were going to dinner on the boat. My husband said wow you look beautiful but your hair is going to blow right out on the water you know. I said I know, well it did not it stayed curly all night, I was shocked so if your on the fence about this curling iron hop on over its the best one I've ever owned and holds like no other. I sprayed each strand with hair spray first and i also used the sultra volumizing lotion on my wet hair.

have fun!
Aline
Jun 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wish I Never Waited !
I had heard about this a year ago but waited to buy it and I wish I never did! I didn't think it would be that different than the curlers I had ..boy was I wrong ! Do you want to look like you have Victoria secret model hair? You need to buy this curler now! love it !!!
Michelle M.
Feb 11, 2014
2 Star Rating
Not Impressed
I was expecting this to be life changing and it was a complete let down. Got the same result as when I use my $25 Hot Tools curling iron (I removed the clamp, so its now a wand). I actually prefer the Hot Tools because I can control the temperature. Sorry ladies, not impressed with Sutra and its already on its way back :(
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Molly
Katy, TX
Dec 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing Results!!!
I just purchased the sultra one inch bombshell and I LOVE IT!!!! I have naturally curly hair that is actually fine, but I have a ton of it. My hair can sometimes be frizzy and for some reason will never hold curls when I use rollers or other curling irons. The first time I used the bombshell my hair was absolutely stunning! No frizz and my curls held all night through the next day!!!!! I had so many compliments on my hair when we went out that night I felt so GREAT!!! I never really review products, but I felt I had to with this one because it was that wonderful!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wendy
Virginia
Aug 6, 2013
5 Star Rating
It Is What It Claims To Be
I don't write reviews. Rarely do I love a product so much that I have to tell the world...until this. I've had this product for about a month. I have long, fine hair...that's naturally wavy, but never curls. I also have Keratin treated/color treated hair. So it almost NEVER HOLDS A CURL. Then, this little baby comes along, and after stalking it online for months, I finally pulled the trigger. Best hair investment yet! THIS IS AWESOME!!!! Watch the video, follow the directions, USE THE GLOVE - you will need it as the wand gets very hot - and you will have that bouncy, sexy, BOMBSHELL hair that it promises. My 'hard to curl - never holds it' hair will hold these waves for about 2 days. Strangely, and I've seen other reviewers claim this as well, my hair is actually in better condition. I thought this would fry it, but it doesn't. This product does everything it says it will, it's worth its price.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danya
Mar 27, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
This is the best curling rod ever! My friend had one and I used it for her wedding. I fell in love instantly. I can fix it one day and wake up the next morning with curls still in my hair. It is very easy to use!! I highly recommend this product to anyone!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vicki
Feb 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Finally Something That Will Hold A Curl!
Yes, this curling iron is a little pricey, but it's worth EVERY penny. If you have hard to curl hair or hair that won't hold a curl for long, this is a must have for you. My hair will normally hold a curl for about 5 minutes with a regular curling iron. With the Bombshell, it holds the curl until the next day. Enough said. I just wish it came with an extra glove. And yes, you must use the glove. The iron gets VERY hot.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angela
Jan 9, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Curling Iron Ever!
I have long, fine hair that never held curl for very long. With this curling iron I have curl that lasts 2 days with beautiful ringlets day 1 and softer curl day 2! My hair looks very shiny too! Love it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maralyse
Oct 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Im Obsessed!
The only reason I was even looking to buy a new curling tool was because I had bought straight extentions thinking if I used enough hair spray that they would curl... Yeah that was wrong! I tried using my normal curling iron 4 times to curl them and they'd fall out within 15 minutes, it was crazy. So I researched online for a good couple hours and came across the bombshell iron and I watched so many YouTube videos on people raving how amazing it was so I had to try it and see for myself. I curled my hair and it was so easy and just perfect flawless curls the very first time and not only did my extentions hold a curl with it, they kept their curl for 10 hours and then I slept with them in and woke up and they still had a decent amount of curl to them. I'm not only impressed, I am in love with this curling iron. Worth every penny and it comes with a two yr warranty as long as you register it online so take advantage of that! Happy curling!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mel H.
United States
Sep 13, 2012
3 Star Rating
Nice Curls, Don't Last
These curls fall out and become pretty straight within a day, even when I use hairspray. My hair naturally has loose curls.
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name