Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set

$91.98 $39.99
Save 56%
Out of Stock
The Solia Digital 1 inch Curling Iron Set includes the Solia Digital Curling Iron with 1 inch barrel, Sedu Volumizing Boost and Solia Mini Curling Iron. All you need to create beautiful, frizz free voluminous curls.

Reviews 

Based on 124 Reviews

1 2 3 13
Susan T.
United States
Nov 15, 2013
3 Star Rating
Not Super Excited About It
I have the 1" Hot Tools Titanium curling iron (which I love) and wanted to get a larger barrel so I went with the Solia Ceramic curling iron. My hair frequently slips through during a curl; the springs that hold the clamp down don't seem to be strong enough. I also don't like that it does not remember my previous digital setting and I have to reset it each time.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Oct 15, 2013
5 Star Rating
Love These Curling Irons
I never post reviews, but I LOVE these curling irons and I see they are being represented poorly on this site. I have them in all three sizes and I truly live by them. They help me achieve the "Disney hair" all the men in my life love!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bobbie
Wisconsin
Oct 11, 2013
2 Star Rating
Shortest Life Ever.
I spend a lot of money on irons because they just don't last. When I purchased this Solia iron, it was the shortest lived iron I've ever purchased. Love the results, and I use it every day, but I don't abuse it or drop it. Unfortunately after about 3 months the problems started when it wouldn't hold the correct temperature; for example 320 was really 390 degrees - way too hot for the health of my hair. Now it won't even stay turned on. Very disappointed.
Cindy
Jul 2, 2013
2 Star Rating
Bad Electronics
When I bought this curling iron, I loved how it worked. Beautiful results! Loved it so much I bought a second one for my sister as a gift. Within months both stopped heating. At first it turns on then turns off and eventually it won't even turn on. I'm so disappointed. The first time I spend more than $50 on a "good" curling iron and it lasts less than 6 months. Back to the manufacturer it goes!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Adele H.
United States
Apr 30, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Curing Iron I've Ever Had.
I got the iron to take on vacation to Europe because it is dual control. Turns out I now have two so I can leave one in my suitcase and one in my bathroom because it's the only one I use. Heats up fast and cools down fast - I love it!
Kathy P.
United States
Apr 22, 2013
4 Star Rating
Exactly What I Was Looking For
I wanted a small, lightweight curling iron to put in my carry-on for a European trip. This is the only piece of luggage I am taking, so size and weight are important. This curling iron is ideal. It heats up quickly and gives me a lovely curl.
Nyd
Apr 13, 2013
2 Star Rating
Good Concept But...
I'm pretty sure this would work well for someone that can use a little barrel. I have long hair and I love beachy waves so I need a barrel thicker than 3/4". Nice travel size. Hopefully the makers can come up with a thicker barrel size that's suitable for travel.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Lillian M.
Belgium
Feb 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Small But Mighty
do not get confuse by the size of this awesome curling iron , my hair is 4 inches below my shoulders and I do my entire head with this curling iron , I AMAZING , I have 5 different ones from $$ to $$$ , I take good care of my hair and I's one of those "is new I need ti try it" kind of girl I buy this for my travels , I love it I wish I have the same bigger for my house but by now I use this one on a regular basis . Thanks Folica
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mahler
Wisconsin
Jan 24, 2013
2 Star Rating
It Died An Early Death.
I mostly straighten my hair, but I like a variety so I would curl my hair once or twice a month...until today. Purchased a year ago so pretty short life considering the limited use. I'm sad because I really liked it.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Charm J.
Arlington, TX
Oct 19, 2012
4 Star Rating
Nice Compact Curling Iron
I was excited to receive the Solia Mini Ceramic Curling Iron. It was indeed small and compact, which will make traveling easy. Like the other reviews, the spring clip is loose and takes awhile to get use to. But once you get the hang of it, it is easy to use. My hair is waist long and so it did take longer to curl my hair. The curls comes out nice and pretty. I usually just curl my ends since I almost always wear a pony tail so the barrel length is not a problem. Overall, I think it is a good product for the money spent.
1 2 3 13
Server Name