Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curling Iron Set

$158.97 $99.99
Save 37% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless Curlng iron includes the Sedu Revolution 25mm Clipless curling iron. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron uses technology that creates consistent heat across the barrel for perfect curls every time.

Reviews 

Based on 612 Reviews

1 2 3 62
Kasey
Baltimore, MD
Jun 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
So Happy
I just got this yesterday and, though I haven't been able to play with it much, I did a curl with it this morning AND IT STAYED CURLED! I even pulled on it and ran my fingers through it and it didn't come out. I have very long hard to curl hair...I have never found a tool that would actually curl my hair and I am so happy and excited to have found this. I don't know why I waited so long to buy this iron! I would definitely recommend it if you have long, fine, hard to curl hair.
Sabrina
Florida
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Curling Iron!
This curling iron is awesome!
It heats up SO FAST and works GREAT! I love that it's clipless -- you don't get those weird, hard edges you sometimes get with a clip.
It's a little expensive, but I would definitely say it's worth it!
Zoe
South Carolina
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Curls Are Wonderful!
I got this curling iron last year for a great deal from Folica.com. I use this at least twice a week and put it on the low setting and it still gives me GREAT curls which stay! Definitely would recommend to any friend!
Emily S.
ALabama
Jun 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
I Got Use To It But Now Its Perfect!
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
Stephanie
Texas
May 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I bought this iron after doing crazy amounts of research. I figured if I was going to pay over $100 on a hair tool I needed to read up on them. I had never used a clipless curling iron, and now, I am not sure I will ever use anything else. The curl is more of a wave, and with summer right around the corner it gives the perfect "beachy look" that every girl is going for. I have very straight hair, and just recently added highlights. Usually, curling irons dry out my highlighted hair and give my look more of a "I spent hours in front of the mirror trying to make this happen and it still looks like a disaster" rather than a "I woke up like this" look. Sedu's clipless iron gives me a natural wave look that lasts all day. I could go on and on about this iron, but you really need to try it for yourself. Its worth the money.
Cheryl
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Curling Iron Ever!
My hair never holds a curl until now. And after washing my hair it is not hard to comb out. Using my previous curling iron my hair would be a rats nest in the back. This is not an issue with this curling iron!
Teri
Rockledge, Florida
Apr 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Perfect For Long Hair!
I have long naturally wavy blonde hair which over the course of the past few years' of flat-ironing, no longer held a curl. This curling iron has definitely changed all that! It takes less time to curl my hair now than it does to straighten it, and the results are SO much better. After curling, I spritz with a holding spray, then flip my head forward to "loosen" the curl, then style or clip how I want it and spritz again. Hair stays curled all day! Would definitely highly recommend this product. I'll never user hot rollers or standard curling iron again!
Angela W.
KY
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Yinet G.
United States
Mar 31, 2014
4 Star Rating
38mm Beach Waves And Body
I like this size of curling iron for creating beach waves look or to give body to sleek straight hair.
This size curling iron is not good for curls.
I trust this brand I have owned both a blow drier and flat iron for 6 years and have not had any problems. I feel that they have protected my hair all these years.
The curling iron has an auto timer which turns off if left on for too long which is good because I have previously forgotten to turn off my flat iron. However the timer turns off quicker than the time it takes to do my hair so I did three or four curls with it off and cooling before i realized that it was off. That was annoying to I turned the auto feature off.
This size curling iron is good if you have curly hair and want to smooth out without making it straight.
Overall I recommend this curling iron any size and the 38mm size in particular if you want a beach wavy look
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 62
Server Name