Sedu & Pink Pewter Curl and Wear Set

$231.99 $119.99
Save 48% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level by creating long lasting curls that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This combination also includes the Pink Pewter Hair Jewelry called Sylvia.

Reviews 

Based on 609 Reviews

1 2 3 61
Kasey
Baltimore, MD
Jun 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
So Happy
I just got this yesterday and, though I haven't been able to play with it much, I did a curl with it this morning AND IT STAYED CURLED! I even pulled on it and ran my fingers through it and it didn't come out. I have very long hard to curl hair...I have never found a tool that would actually curl my hair and I am so happy and excited to have found this. I don't know why I waited so long to buy this iron! I would definitely recommend it if you have long, fine, hard to curl hair.
Sabrina
Florida
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Curling Iron!
This curling iron is awesome!
It heats up SO FAST and works GREAT! I love that it's clipless -- you don't get those weird, hard edges you sometimes get with a clip.
It's a little expensive, but I would definitely say it's worth it!
Zoe
South Carolina
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Curls Are Wonderful!
I got this curling iron last year for a great deal from Folica.com. I use this at least twice a week and put it on the low setting and it still gives me GREAT curls which stay! Definitely would recommend to any friend!
Emily S.
ALabama
Jun 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
I Got Use To It But Now Its Perfect!
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
Stephanie
Texas
May 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I bought this iron after doing crazy amounts of research. I figured if I was going to pay over $100 on a hair tool I needed to read up on them. I had never used a clipless curling iron, and now, I am not sure I will ever use anything else. The curl is more of a wave, and with summer right around the corner it gives the perfect "beachy look" that every girl is going for. I have very straight hair, and just recently added highlights. Usually, curling irons dry out my highlighted hair and give my look more of a "I spent hours in front of the mirror trying to make this happen and it still looks like a disaster" rather than a "I woke up like this" look. Sedu's clipless iron gives me a natural wave look that lasts all day. I could go on and on about this iron, but you really need to try it for yourself. Its worth the money.
Kristel
Charlotte, NC
May 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
Loving This Folica Exclusive!
This color is beautiful!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angela W.
KY
Apr 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Amazing!
All I can say is WOW. I tried it out on my daughter who has natural light blonde hair that is kind of wavy and tends to be a bit frizzy. Also, like most blondes she does not have much shine to her hair. I put this on her and was expecting the same results as every other oil/heat protector we've tried. Then we curled her hair and I was amazed at how bouncy and shiny her curls were. She looked just like one of those hair models on TV with the perfect hair. Love this stuff!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aubry
Springfield, MO
Apr 3, 2014
2 Star Rating
It's Just Ok
I would not buy this again. Do your hair a favor and get 100% Organic Argan Oil. This has a bunch of other crap in it. This is an "anti-frizz polishing treatment with pure argan oil." I should have been more careful and read the fine print.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Yinet G.
United States
Mar 31, 2014
4 Star Rating
38mm Beach Waves And Body
I like this size of curling iron for creating beach waves look or to give body to sleek straight hair.
This size curling iron is not good for curls.
I trust this brand I have owned both a blow drier and flat iron for 6 years and have not had any problems. I feel that they have protected my hair all these years.
The curling iron has an auto timer which turns off if left on for too long which is good because I have previously forgotten to turn off my flat iron. However the timer turns off quicker than the time it takes to do my hair so I did three or four curls with it off and cooling before i realized that it was off. That was annoying to I turned the auto feature off.
This size curling iron is good if you have curly hair and want to smooth out without making it straight.
Overall I recommend this curling iron any size and the 38mm size in particular if you want a beach wavy look
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
United States
Mar 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Sedu Anti-frizz Polishing Treatment With Moroccan Argan Oil
I absolutely love the Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil. It works great. Only thing is I wish Folica would get the larger size back in stock, they have been out of it, on back order for months now. Don't understand why the have the 1 ounce always available but not the larger size.
1 2 3 61
Server Name