Sedu Curl & Moisture Set

$272.99 $160.99
Save 41% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Try our new Sedu Daily Moisturizing Collection! Sedu premium shampoo, conditioner, and thermal primer join the team for the ultimate hair health and hydration! They work together to replenish moisture to hair follicles and the scalp while helping strengthen hair and enhancing shine. The Sedu Shampoo and Conditioner and gentle for daily use, and leave hair soft, smooth, and manageable. Use the static-free Folica Crane Clips to help style your hair with the Sedu Revolution Curling Iron for beautiful curls.

Reviews 

Based on 337 Reviews

1 2 3 34
Kasey
Baltimore, MD
Jun 18, 2014
5 Star Rating
So Happy
I just got this yesterday and, though I haven't been able to play with it much, I did a curl with it this morning AND IT STAYED CURLED! I even pulled on it and ran my fingers through it and it didn't come out. I have very long hard to curl hair...I have never found a tool that would actually curl my hair and I am so happy and excited to have found this. I don't know why I waited so long to buy this iron! I would definitely recommend it if you have long, fine, hard to curl hair.
Sabrina
Florida
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Curling Iron!
This curling iron is awesome!
It heats up SO FAST and works GREAT! I love that it's clipless -- you don't get those weird, hard edges you sometimes get with a clip.
It's a little expensive, but I would definitely say it's worth it!
Claire L.
New York
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Nice To Use, Feels Great.
The moisturizing conditioner has a thick texture that stays on your hair and helps it act while you continue showering.
The smell is neutral which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me!
It rinses easily and makes it effortless to style my hair.
Claire L.
New York
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Shampoo
The moisturizing shampoo has a pleasant smell, one that is not too strong which could be the case with very flowery or sweet smelling ones.
A small amount is enough for an efficient wash and you don’t have to wash a second time.
It lathers great and rinses very easily.
Zoe
South Carolina
Jun 9, 2014
5 Star Rating
Curls Are Wonderful!
I got this curling iron last year for a great deal from Folica.com. I use this at least twice a week and put it on the low setting and it still gives me GREAT curls which stay! Definitely would recommend to any friend!
Emily S.
ALabama
Jun 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
I Got Use To It But Now Its Perfect!
LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE
Paula
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is So Silky!
GREAT conditioner! My hair feels so soft and I love the way it smells. I especially appreciate it being sulfate-free as my skin and scalp are sensitive. After towel-drying, my comb just glides through my hair!
Sonya M.
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Magnificent
this product is so good i wash and condition my hair every day this product is so creamy makes your hair soft and smells so good i cannot believe they put out a product so good my hair is very thick course and i have a lot of it never seen a product like this before used once and i am in love
Millie B.
May 28, 2014
4 Star Rating
"love The Smell And Shine It Gives".
This conditioner leaves your hair feeling so soft and manageable. I love the smell it is very mild and fresh.
Paula
May 28, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love How My Hair Feels!
I love this shampoo! My hair looks, smells and feels great!
1 2 3 34
Server Name