Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set

$120.00
Out of Stock
Achieve perfect curls with the Sedu and Blow Pro Perfect Texture and Curls Set. This bundle includes all the items you need to create beautiful curls that last all day.

Reviews 

Based on 897 Reviews

1 2 3 90
Patti
Colorado
Last week
5 Star Rating
This Dryer Will Change You Life!
I have never owned an expensive dryer. All of mine have been drugstore brands. Because I thought there was no way it could make a difference. I spend a lot on haircuts , brushes, flat irons etc but never the blowdryer. My hair never looked like it does at the salon using the cheap dryers. So finally I bought a Sedu and the very first time using it my hair looked EXACTLY like it did at the salon.

I almost want to cry for all the years my hair was frizzy and poufy and would never lay flat. Even the flat iron would not produce a silky smooth look like the Sedu does.

I have a LOT of hair so I used a few drops of Moroccan oil and sectioned it in to 4 parts. I used a very large round brush and in a short amount of time had perfect hair.

You use a hair dryer almost every day. Don't question for a moment spending the money on a nice one. You will be happy you did.
Deshaan
Baltimore
Last week
3 Star Rating
Not The Holy Grail I Thought It Would Be.
I really wanted to like this blow dryer. I have 3 Sedu flat irons that i love and work fabulously. I assumed that the blow dryer would work just as well. It may have dried my hair a little faster than my old FHI but it was certainly no where near as smooth. I tried with both the ion on and once with it off. For this kind of money I expected better results. I'm sending it back and will try the Solia.
Susy
United States
Jan 30, 2015
5 Star Rating
Best Of The Best
I love this blow dryer, it is the best. Its lightweight which is perfect because my hair is long and curly. It is powerful and you can get different looks, if you switch to the tourmaline your hair can be super straight, and if you turn it off you can get a more wavy natural look. I rarely have to use the flat iron after I use this blow dryer, it is absolutely great! Oh and it is also fast!
Brig V.
United States
Jan 11, 2015
1 Star Rating
Price Increase
It's unfortunate that just 1 year ago you were selling this dryer for $160. Any reason for you hiking up the price? Possibly to account for your regular sales. Shame on you, Folica. :(
Jennifer
The Deep South, USA
Jan 1, 2015
3 Star Rating
Not What I Had Hoped For
I spent a LOT of time reading reviews on multiple sites about this hairdryer before I took the plunge and there's no doubt that it's gotten many, many wonderful reviews. Which is why I decided to try it. I'm trying really hard to love it and I'm not giving up on it just yet. It's just not what I expected. My former dryer is the Babyliss Nano Pro Titanium. I've had the Sedu for about 2 weeks now and have used it every day. I have straight brown hair, just above the shoulder, medium texture and we live in a normally humid climate. I do love the compact size and it's not too heavy. I don't care for where the cool shot button is at all. It's very easy to hit it while holding the dryer. There are two heat settings. The higher setting is barely warm at best and that is really taking some getting used to. My Babyliss got much warmer. This cooler air may be better for the hair though? The drying time is longer than my Babyliss was by several minutes. I guess that's because the air is not as warm as with the Babyliss. It's soft and smooth but y'all...I can't get any volume in my hair even with the ionic feature turned off. I want to like it. I really, really do...but can't say right now that I won't go back to my Babyliss..this one just isn't the same.
Ali
Chicago, IL
Dec 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Blown Away ;-)
So I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this hair dryer. I had had a "nicer" one that just broke but was definitely not in the same price range as this model. Overall I am impressed! This thing blows (but in a good way)! I feel like it dries my hair significantly faster than my old dryer. It is also a lot more compact than a traditional hair dryer. Overall I'm very satisfied with this dryer and would recommend it to a friend.
Linda L.
Dec 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Dries Quickly
I have thick porous hair. The Sedu Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i dries my hair quick
no frizze and makes my hair shine. Love It!!!
Annie B.
Chicago
Nov 26, 2014
5 Star Rating
Life-changing!
I typically NEVER write reviews, but really felt compelled to write one for this hair dryer. I have extremely course, thick, wavy, and totally unmanageable hair. I invest a lot in my hair (keratin treatments, nice shampoos, etc. etc.) and have tried countless products and tools under the sun. I was already using the sedu flat iron which I love (and which has lasted me 2+ years so far) but was previously using some $80 hair dryer from ulta.

I highly doubted that the sedu revolution could be that much better than my ulta dryer as the price points are different but it's not like I was coming from using a $15 one from target. I was wrong; this dryer has truly been life changing. Not only does it dry my hair faster, I barely have to use a flat iron anymore which I have never been able to say in my life. It's straighter, more shiny, no frizz, and much more healthy looking. I thought it was a fluke the first time I used it as I've never seen my hair look so good after blow drying it but it's worked consistently since I bought it a few weeks ago.

I am shocked at what a difference a hair dryer like this can make and am so happy I can spend less time getting ready every morning. If you are on the fence, buy it! (Also always look for promo codes.. too many sales always going on to pay full price for this even though it's worth it!)
Kenzie
Nov 10, 2014
3 Star Rating
Worth The Hype?
I purchased this after doing extensive research. I actually purchased the Elchim healthy ionic dryer that smoked when I plugged it in. I definitely don't recommend that one! This dryer packs a punch as far as airflow goes but I don't like that it only has 2 temp settings. I feel that the low is too low and the high is too high. I wish there was something in the middle. It does a decent job of getting my hair dried fairly quickly but not as fast and I thought based on the reviews that I read.

I would recommend as long as you have realistic expectations.
Shruti
Austin
Nov 5, 2014
3 Star Rating
Great Hair Dryer, Poor Construction
I love this hair dryer, but I will not be repurchasing unless Sedu fixes the back cap issue. I bought this in 2011 and still use it, but had to send it back to the Sedu multiple times (3x, I think) during the warrantee period to have the back repaired (the prongs that hold the mesh in place break really easily, and the mesh falls out) and the other day some of my hair accidentally fell into the back of the hair dryer while I was drying and got sucked into the motor. Now that it's outside of the warrantee period, I'll probably buy the Solia and see how it works for me. Hopefully it's as good as the Sedu, seeing as both have an 1875 watt motor. Regardless, I don't want to lose any more hair.
1 2 3 90
Server Name