Remington TStudio Large Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand

$45.00 $29.99
Save 33%
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Remington TStudio Large Ceramic Pearl Curling Wand creates quick loose and big curls with its 1" to 1 1/2" curling wand.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Virginia
Canada
Aug 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Dream Curling Iron
Okay, I have tried countless other curling irons and have gotten mediocre results.. THIS curling iron is my baby. (Keep in mind that it does take some getting used to in order to achieve the best results) My hair isn't the easiest to curl, and when this iron is on the highest temperature setting (410), I only need to hold my hair in for a few seconds, and out comes a beautiful curl! For all of you skeptics out there, I curled my hair with this curling iron the night before this picture was taken, didn't use any hairspray, slept on it, and this is what it looked like the next day, mid-afternoon! (I did in fact touch up 1 or 2 sections the next morning, but I promise that was all) The perfect curling iron does exist, and it is this one. :)
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Virginia
Canada
Aug 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Dream Curling Iron
Okay, I have tried countless other curling irons and have gotten mediocre results.. THIS curling iron is my baby. (Keep in mind that it does take some getting used to in order to achieve the best results) My hair isn't the easiest to curl, and when this iron is on the highest temperature setting (410), I only need to hold my hair in for a few seconds, and out comes a beautiful curl! For all of you skeptics out there, I curled my hair with this curling iron the night before this picture was taken, didn't use any hairspray, slept on it, and this is what it looked like the next day, mid-afternoon! (I did in fact touch up 1 or 2 sections the next morning, but I promise that was all) The perfect curling iron does exist, and it is this one. :)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dee Ann
California
Apr 22, 2013
5 Star Rating
Better Than I Expected!
After reading all of the "raving" reviews about this curling wand I ordered one. I tried it out for the first time today and everyone was right! Someone's review had recommended that it was a good idea to watch a youtube video to learn how to use the clipless type curling iron which I did. It was VERY easy to use and the curl held up beautifully all day. I only needed to curl each strand for 10 seconds and they were perfect. Using my conventional curling iron literally takes three times as long. Anyway, do not hesitate to buy this. My hair is about to my bra strap and it literally took me less than 10 minutes to curl my entire hair. This curling iron rocks!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laina
Oct 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Pretty Good , And Awesome Quality For Price And Came With Heat Spray!!!
I love this wand ! i've had my eye on it for a while and finally bought it for myself on my birthday! and it was packaged really good and came with a glove and heat protecting spray ( which smells really good and works! ) so anyway this wand is perfect size and makes the perfect size curl for thick and thin hair , overall i am pleased with it and cant wait to use it in the future for events and ect.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nakia
Aug 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Luscious Curls
I have the 1/2-1" wand and I love it so when i found out there was a bigger one, I had to try it! This give big loose curls, not as tight as the smaller wand. Great wand!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jo
California
Jun 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Treasure!
Not only was this curling iron inexpensive, but it is FABULOUS!! It gives the sort of wavy/curly look an it comes with its very own glove! It's also digital to show the temperature of the iron which is a great feature!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mackenzie
Texas
Jun 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
So Great!
I just got this curling wand and I love it! I have really thin hair and almost never have been able to get it to hold a curl!! But it gets plenty hot to really hold a curl! It took a little practice to get the motion down but after thirty minutes I had great curls! I recommend watching a video on youtube on how to use it before use tho. That definitely helped me!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brooke
Portland. OR
May 15, 2012
3 Star Rating
Doesn't Style Well
This is a so-so product for me. I don't know if it's because I am not using it right or what. I am able to create slight curls and a loose wave. However, I was hoping for more defined results and something in which I could really work with. However, I don't know if it's too big for my fine hair or what.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Mar 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great
this curling iron works just like the smaller one but bigger curls.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Daisy T.
Texas
Feb 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Curling Wand!
This was my first time curling my hair with a curling wand. I've tried a couple of times with a regular curling iron, but the curls never stayed. It did take me a couple of tries to master this, but I loved the results! I have fine, straight hair down to my waist, so I was skeptical, but my curls lasted all day. I love this product and I will be using it a lot.

VIP Reviewer
18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name