One n' Only Spring Curl Set

$98.97 $69.99
Save 29% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
One n' Only Curling Iron Set has the only curling iron infused with argan oil which helps to condition, protect color and revitalize your hair. In addition, the set includes the One n' Only shampoo and conditioner plus a Folica umbrella and tote to protect your hair during the Spring rains. All at an incredible value.

Reviews 

Based on 52 Reviews

1 2 3 6
Hayley
Sep 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
Super Conditioning
This stuff works! I have thin curly long colored hair that I straighten and abuse daily. My ends were fried, I had to get them cut and start fresh. Decided to try this and WOW glad I did..its a pure softness in a bottle. My hair is shiny, soft and beautiful again. Buy this, you wont be dissapointed
Galina
Mar 4, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner
I didn't use this product personally. Ordered 2nd time for my son. He didn't want any others. His hair and beard look silky and shiny.
Cynthia D.
United States
Feb 20, 2014
5 Star Rating
This Hair Conditioner Is Great!
I love this conditioner! It only takes a small amount (quarter size) to moisturize my hair. I also have short, chin length hair, so your experience may differ. It smells TERRIFIC! And it left my hair SO soft and easy to manage. The price, I admit, was a factor in my decision to buy this conditioner over other argan oil conditioners. But I am used to using high priced salon products on my hair, for example, Paul Mitchell. However, this conditioner outperformed the salon products. I won't go back to those overpriced salon products again. If you're wondering whether or not to buy this argan oil moisturizer conditioner by one 'n only, I urge you to go ahead and make the purchase. You won't be disappointed!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Charae
United States
Feb 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Nice!
This conditioner is really great. I used it as a deep conditioner and sat under a hooded dryer for 20 mins and my hair felt so moisturized and soft. I would definitely recommend to anyone experiencing dry brittle hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Courtney
Jan 15, 2014
5 Star Rating
Saving Grace To My Dry Hair!
I LOVE this product for myself and for my daughter (5yrs). Her hair was always in knots and extremely frizzy. This conditioner has made my life with her hair SO much better. I've thrown out all the "detanglers" I have because I no longer need them with this! It has also made a HUGE difference in the dryness of my own hair, too.
Cynx
Northern California
Aug 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Ever!
Ok, so I ONLY use salon products. BUT but total accident I bought this online and was so upset when I got it in the mail. None the less I tried it anyway since I had already purchased it. This was 3 years ago and now I wouldn't use anything else! ALL the Argan products are the best of the best! Don't waist your money on the more expensive brands, this Argan is all you need. It will last you forever too! A little bit goes a very long way! Just try it! I promise you will fall in love with it! But remember like I said, a little goes a long way!!! If you get over zealous and apply too much, your hair will be heavy and oily for a week even with washing (I have fine thin hair). I use a about a 1/2 dime size in my hand ... told you just a little goes a long way! It will last you forever! So go.... right now ... buy this! ;)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melinda
Jun 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
So Soft & Shiny!
I NEVER write reviews but today. . . I used my new One'n Only Argan Heat Ceramic Curling Iron for the first time. My hair is so soft and shiny. And I so don't have that kind of hair. I had the setting at 15 and that was hot enough.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marcy
May 30, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner Ever!!
My hair is very coarse and dry. This conditioner makes my hair look and feel like it did when I was a little girl ...honestly! You absolutely can not go wrong with this product. It's GREAT!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elaine W.
Victoria
Apr 23, 2013
1 Star Rating
Shorted Out
This curling iron blew up this morning. A loud snap and sizzle, flipped the breaker, sparks flew and burned my neck and arm.

It's a piece of junk.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Suzy T.
United States
Apr 17, 2013
5 Star Rating
Bouncy, Frizz Free Curls!
So I have only used it once, it just came in the mail about one hour ago and I curled up my hair. First thing I'd like to say, is that I have wavyish weird hair. Some of it is naturally straight, some is naturally curly or wavy. And always frizzy. Also, the last time I showered was last night, and I just put my hair up in a jaw clip and let it dry that way so when I took it down today to curl it, it was a mess. I just combed it out and got to curling.

1) I noticed that the curling iron is very "slick" if you will. A lot of curling irons pinch and tear the ends of my hair when I clamp it into place to curl it. But this is very smooth, in fact if you pull too much, your hair will fall right out! So you have to get used to that. Totally worth it to not have a bunch of splint, torn ends.

2) After only combing my hair from an overnight updo in a jaw clip, it removed about 80% of frizz and created very pretty, fat curls! They are super shiny too and I haven't even used the oil! I figured I'd try the oil when I actually blow dry it and stuff. I'm sure then it will be virtually frizzless!

3) It comes with instructions on how to curl your hair for different looks, like tousled curls, tighter curls and waves. I'm not proficient with a curling iron, so the tips really helped me!

4) I feel comfortable wearing my hair down in public even after a night of sleeping on it up in a jaw clip. I wouldn't be able to do that if I were to just take it out of the jaw clip and comb it. It would have waves, dents and be super frizzy but the curling iron eliminated all of that!

Overall, I think its a FANTASTIC curling iron. I recommend looking for it on a website like Amazon or ebay to get a better price. I payed $16 for one new in the box unopened on eBay so it makes it EVEN BETTER! I paid drug-store price and got a product from a beauty boutique! I FREAKIN' LOVE IT! Great for women who aren't as used to styling their hair, or just not that good at it like me.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 6
Server Name