Jose Eber Pro Series Clipless Curling Iron

$250.00 $109.95
Save 56% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
Jose Eber is know in Beverly Hills as "hairdressers to the stars!

Reviews 

Based on 42 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Melony S.
California
Nov 5, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Investment For Hair
I have super straight hair, I can spend two hours curling it and use an entire bottle of hair spray just for it to go flat an hour later. I use this curling iron and I can do all my long hair ( past my shoulders and very fine) in 20 min and use no stylin products and it last for two whole days!! Wonderful investment. My 9 and 12 year old daughters also love using it. Would recommend this to every woman.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Miami111
New York, NY
Oct 28, 2012
5 Star Rating
Finally Held A Curl!
Not only is this super easy to use but my long thin hair which NEVER holds a curl without a bottle of hair spray looked fabulous all night with barely any spray! I bought this on a recommendation and I was skeptical. Took maybe 8 minutes to curl my hair (which I did mindlessly while waiting for my sisters to get ready) and it looked awesome! Can't wait to use it again!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jude W.
Canada
Oct 8, 2012
1 Star Rating
Beware Long Term Damage!
I have been using this curling iron for well over a year. I have long blonde hair (shoulder blade length) spiral curls. I fell in love with the results from the beginning. It was nice to have an option and I would get so many compliments when I styled it into smooth curls. I noticed after about 8 months that my hair just didn't look quite as thick and healthy and my natural curls had turned into a frizzed out mess when I diffused my hair. Eventually I realized that I had all these short pieces around my face but also on the back of my head. That section was the same length, now I have sections that are 8 inches shorter due to breakage. I have since thrown it out and use hot rollers and have no metal touching my hair at all. It's going to take a very long time for those pieces to grow back. Not impressed!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tiffani J.
Houston, TX
Jun 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Go To Curler!
I tried both the 19mm and the 25mm and decided on keeping the 19mm. I initially thought that the 19mm curls were too tight but my hair has never been the best about holding curls. By the end of the day, I still have curl/wave with the 19mm. The 25mm gives softer/looser curls but by the end of the day, very little wave was left in my hair.

This curler heats up fast and is very hot. Hard for me to use the glove to curl though because I have to keep changing hands but it definitely keeps you from burning your fingers. I didn't have to hold my hair long, maybe 5 seconds, for an amazing curl. I'm getting rid of all of my other old curling irons and this will be my go to for curling from now on!

I have a lot of very fine hair that has some weird wave to it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
May 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever
I really love this clipless curler. I have long medium thick fine straight hair and this lovely clipless curling iron Curls my hard to curl hair very well and last all day. Way better than the sedu revolution that I also purchased. Highly recommend this one!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Feb 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Drama Free Curls/waves
Jose Eber is the brand I go to when I think of curling/waving my hair. My first experience w/Jose Eber was from a mall kiosk where I got a 19mm about 3 yrs ago and it still works great. Curling my hair used to be a pain because of the time and frustration. With a clipless curler it is much easier and faster to curl my hair and get beautiful shiny results. It is amazing how I can twirl my hair on the clipless curler and hold for only a couple seconds and get curls that last all day WITHOUT using tons of styling product to hold it. It can be a little frustrating with the glove at first, but with practice I can curl my hair without it.

Before I purchased the 25mm Jose Eber clipless curling iron I tried a different brand (Sedu Revolution - which I ended up returning) and noticed a huge difference. I ended up returning it because it took me a longer time to do my hair and the curls wouldn't last without a lot of hairspray and I would have to go over my hair several times which didn't make anything better because the curls still went limp afterwards. With Jose Eber my curls came out fresh and springy and I didn't even have to put hairspray in it. I would definitely recommend this curler to anyone who simply wants curls that last long and want to do their hair fast without drama!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Maryland
Dec 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
Absolutely Obsessed
I love this curling iron! It is perfect. Not only is it light weight and an adorable color, but the results are fantastic! I have very straight hair, my hair does not hold a curl very well. With this curling iron, it curls my hair AND it actually stays all day AND NIGHT! I love it. Also- Folica.com shipped SO fast. I ordered it on a Thursday morning and I received it on Friday afternoon! AND it's a government holiday. I really love the product and the results. GREAT BUY!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liza
BC, Canada
Dec 13, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing!!
This is such an amazing product! Love it, love it, love it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Boston
Nov 3, 2011
3 Star Rating
Love The Initial Result! Sad About The Damage :(
I am so torn with this because I have a love hate relationship with it
LOVE
-the results! amazing curls that last all night
-the time, it takes minutes to do what used to take me an hour
-the ease, literally anyone can use this
-the color, I mean how awesome is a hot pink curling iron?
-the swivel cord, means any angle is easy to get
HATE
-the fact that despite using tons of Kerestase heat protector and only holding it for 5 seconds I have noticed a marked changed in the ends of my hair :( many split ends and dryness that I am 100% positive come from using this iron
-there is no adjustable temp, so I am unable to decrease the heat, thereby lessening potential damage

15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Asma A.
Sep 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
:)
wooooooooooow it is Amazing
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name