Hot Tools Professional Spring Curling Iron

$32.99 - $44.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
An innovative, effective curling iron that features high power, instant heat for consistent, dependable results on any type of hair. Available in 3/8, 5/8, 3/4, 1, 1-1/4 1-1/2, 2 inch barrel size.

Reviews 

Based on 278 Reviews

1 19 20 21 28
Shannon
Florida
Mar 1, 2010
1 Star Rating
Disappointed
I'm very disappointed in this product. I got the two inch, hoping that I could make big barrel curls. My hair is naturally curly, for reference and this iron made my hair straight, limp and dead looking with no shine. I can't believe it's such a highly recommended product. It takes forever to heat up and it doesn't even get that hot, which I couldn't believe. I couldn't return it because I live in Canada and the money it would cost to send it away wouldn't be worth it in the end. So, I don't recommend this product. I'm really unsatisfied and currently trying to find someone to sell it to.
23 out of 34 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Suzanne T.
Georgia
Mar 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This 2
I had been looking everywhere for a 2" barrel curling iron. My hair is very thick and long with layers. I like to get more volume with big curles kinda like Kim Kardasian, and this is the perfect tool. It heats up just as fast as described...and the curl lasts. With thick course hair like mine it's nice to finally have an iron that gets this hot! Really cuts down on the time it taes me to get the look I wany. Would definitely recommend Hot Tools priducts. I'll be getting the 1" and 1 1/2" iron soon.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Splash2
Saint Petersburg, Fla, USA
Feb 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Hot Tools Curling Irons -super
This is my 2nd hot tools iron,latest in 5/8" size. I have very fine hair,straight, short and need uplift as well as style. These "irons" are hot, fast and give the best curls. Just be cautious not to let your fine hair stay longer than necessary on the iron. Quality is excellant, plus hot tools includes an extra spring--I only changed a spring once on my 1st iron , and that after 7 years! You'll be very happy you bought it.
156 out of 168 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brittany
Feb 18, 2010
1 Star Rating
Upset:(
i have long, thick naturally wavy/curly hair. i figured that the 2" would give me nice big curls... when i really got the complete opposite of what i expected.... i could do a curl.. and it would look nice, then 5 minutes later it would be straight... and my hair ALWAYS holds curls...i was very disappointed
30 out of 59 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Helen
San Jose, CA USA
Feb 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Curling Iron
I love my new curling iron. It heats faster than any I have had and I like being able to select the degree of heat that it produces.
18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hayley
United States
Feb 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Who Would Have Thought....
Who would have thought a $25 curling iron would work so well. I feel as though I've tried everything from hot rollers to a $100 chi iron to get those nice sexy curls, but what can i say this works great, it gets very hot, and sets a curl very fast. It can't be very good for your hair, but use sparingly and don't leave it on your hair for an excessive amount of time and you'll be golden!
23 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
Feb 6, 2010
4 Star Rating
Kinks?
I got this curling iron very recently, and I have very hard to curl hair. Most of the time I have to resort to old fashion rollers and sleep on it. The iron curls very well and I have 1 1/2 inch iron. The only thing I noticed (and it could very well just be MY iron) is that it leaves kinks where you clamp it onto your hair and when you twist it sometimes the kink goes to the next round too. This is frustrating for me because I always clamp mid shaft and pull it down. Thats my only complant. Heats up fast, nice settings, curls very well, but leaves kinks. I like this iron might try buying a smaller size and see if its different. :)
15 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Brooke
United States
Feb 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Gold Curling Iron
LOVES IT!!!!!
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emily
Salyersville, KY USA
Jan 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love This Curling Iron!
I have hard to curl hair and this iron is the best I've ever tried. My curls last all day and it is simple to use.
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christi
Jan 6, 2010
1 Star Rating
Smelled So Bad.
This >.< smelled soo bad. I couldn't even preceed to TRY to curl my hair. I'm trying to return this.
10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 19 20 21 28
Server Name