Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron

$44.00 - $50.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Hot Tools Pink Titanium Curling Iron has pulse technology so it gets hot...and stays hot!

Reviews 

Based on 67 Reviews

1 5 6 7
S S.
Toronto
Jan 7, 2011
2 Star Rating
Would Not Recommend
This is really heavy and hard to handle compared to most styling tools. It is awkward to use and not the quality i expected at all.
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laverne I.
Washington. DC
Jan 3, 2011
2 Star Rating
Not Sturdy
I was happy with one out of the 3 bands bundled together. I soon as the first thin band was placed on my hair it broke. I have only been successful with he one thicker band. I wouldn't recommend this purchase.
11 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Marcella
Dec 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Fantastic Curling Iron
This is a great curling iron- why? because I have fine hair and with too much heat - my hair will go flat fast - the heat is even on the wand - and with mulitple heat setting - those with thick curly hair can use this iron

After getting so many "inexpensive" curling irons and burning my hair and drying my hair out - this product is a great buy - I love it - also easy to handle
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lorrie
St. Louis
Dec 18, 2010
1 Star Rating
Disappointed
As a daily flat iron user, I was ready for a change. After reading the good reviews and loving the price, I purchased the 1" curling iron. I, too, amd having the same issues with curls falling out- just minutes after curling. I've tried using a little bit of product on each curl or spray each section with styling spray before rolling the curl. Nothing helps. I was desperate as my daughter needed curls for her piano recital- so I used an old Conair that I had in the closet. Surprisingly enough, the curls stayed, and so did mine! I wanted the benefit of a "better quality iron", a fast heat up and higher heat, so that I could curl hair faster. This iron did not meet those needs. Still searching. I do like the long cord and the cool tip.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Puja
Nov 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Out Of All I've Used
I have very fine, straight, hair so I've always had a problem with keeping curls in my hair. I've used conair, revlon, and remington. I've always had mediocre results but I thought that was because my is too fine, until I used this iron. I was literally amazed! I didn't realize that my hair could have these beautiful bouncy curls that make a wonderful hair style. I know that for a fact because I never received so many complements on my hair in my life. This is an extraordinary product.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lori
May 30, 2010
2 Star Rating
I'll Try Something Else
I prefer a more light-weight iron. This one feels heavy, therefore ackward to use. I wouldn't mind if it created curl fast and held it, but when I pull the curling iron out, the hair falls straight. Maybe it's just my hair type, but I'll be exchanging it.
15 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
Apr 15, 2010
1 Star Rating
Does Not Work Well On Thin/fine Hair
I was looking for something to replace my Babyliss 1 1/2 inch, as they sadly do not make that anymore, and this did not come close! Although it does heat up very fast, none of the curls would hold in my hair at all. When I pulled the curling iron out of my hair, the curl would fall completely straight in seconds. It was almost like the curling iron was making my hair damp, which kept it from holding any curl! I tried it on all of the settings for fine/thin hair and none of them made any difference. I will be exchanging this!!!
22 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Saidy
Mar 16, 2010
4 Star Rating
Love It!
The curling iron is great! does the trick, light and doesn't burn or pull the hair like some do... Great for curly hair!
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erika
Laurel,MD 20724
Feb 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing Bounce
I always wear my hair in curls. I was 1st amazed at how fast the curing iron heats up. Then I was amazed I could curl my hair within 10-15 minutes. Some of the things I love best. My hair could not look like it had the best texture before I put heat to it but afterward it was smooth, sleeky and shiny. Then with ceramics it doesnt have that burnt smell. What stood the test, Sunday Morning Praise and Worships. I sweat like crazy and my curls always fall because P&W is a work out. However with this curling iron my curls stay in. WITH OUT Spritz!!! I love it!
82 out of 91 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Okotoks, Alberta, Canada
Jan 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Brand Of Curling Irons Ever
I have very thick course hair and have always needed a salon grade curling iron. I bought my first Hot tools in High School and was very happy.I have tried many other salon brands and always go back to Hot tools.
15 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 5 6 7
Server Name