Helen of Troy Professional Curling Brush

$8.99 - $13.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
This quality brush iron has been designed and tested for performance, durability and handling ease.

Reviews 

Based on 306 Reviews

1 8 9 10 31
Linda
Jun 7, 2010
1 Star Rating
Misadvertisement
This indicates you're ordering the Helen of Troy Professional Curling "Brush," but in fact you aren't as it's a Curling "Iron" which is a completely different product so now I have to go through the pain of returning this item! Truly won't order from this company and/or website ever again!
8 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tamra
Mar 22, 2010
1 Star Rating
Helen Of Troy
hate it - would not buy helen of troy again - should have know better - you get what you pay for
6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gale
Mar 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Helen Of Troy Curling Iron
I love this curling iron. It curls my hair as tight as I want it to and last all day. I like having two temps to chose from.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shelly
Mar 5, 2010
2 Star Rating
Not What I Was Looking For.
When looking back and forth between this and a hot air brush,i guess i accidentally bought this one instead, thinking i was buying a cheaper version of the same thing. When i saw how awesome the reviews were, i decided not to send it back, but to try it out anyway. I'm pretty disappointed. Maybe i'm not using it right, but i tried just brushing it through my hair and it did nothing but flip the ends a tiny bit, but even that came out quickly. I couldn't get it to do anything more.
6 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie
Harrodsburg, KY, USA
Feb 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
I have the 1/2" & 3/4" sizes of this curling brush and been using them for about 3 years. Just ordered two of the same size because I can't be without them. If you're not coordinated with curling irons that have a "sleeve" you have to manipulate your hair around and close before curling, this is the right item for you. Just so you know, this curling brush doesn't get as hot as the curling irons I've used in the past, but it does the job and causes less damage to my hair.
120 out of 131 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
Wethersfield, CT 06109
Feb 9, 2010
3 Star Rating
Wasn't To Pleased
After reading the reviews I was excited to receive this iron, I have very straight hair & use a curling brush every day to give myself a little body. I found this iron to be on the flimsy side & pulled my hair alot. I was going to return it but my husband through the box away by mistake.
6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sue
Wautoma Wisconsin Usa
Jan 31, 2010
4 Star Rating
Very Good
i read other reviews but i really like my l" curling brush no problems make mt hair very sleek and not so curly
6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dolores
Va. Beach, Va.
Jan 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Bargain
Terrific bargain, I love the fact it has settings, and heats so fast, I'm very satisfied with this product and would highly recommend it.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hannah
MASSILLON OH USA
Jan 17, 2010
4 Star Rating
Nice Curls For Fine Hair
The mini brush does a great job curling mom's baby fine hair. Only problem is ... I'm afraid to let her use it herself. The tip gets VERY VERY HOT.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pattie
Dec 15, 2009
5 Star Rating
Couldn't Live Without It!
When my hair was short, I used the smaller brush and loved it. Now it is longer and I use the largest size. It lasts forever and the price is so reasonable that the value is tremendous! I am pretty good at styling my own hair, but still get that kink in it from a regular curling iron, so this is perfect - and so easy to use. I have two back ups just in case....
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 8 9 10 31
Server Name