Gold 'N Hot Gold Triple Barrel Waver

$39.99 $32.99
Save 18%
Out of Stock
Specially designed for course, thick, hard-to-curl hair, Gold 'N Hot Gold Triple Barrel Waver will give you the beachy waves you can't get with a traditional curling iron!

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Masha L.
La
Jan 7, 2014
1 Star Rating
Didn't Do Anything!
my hair is long and thick and this did not work at all on it!
Alex
Oct 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works
works lol
11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sheridan R.
Herndon, Va
Apr 5, 2011
2 Star Rating
More Of A Crimper Than Waves
I bought this because I wanted beach waves... I have very dense thick hair so I needed something that had a high temperature. The heat was there, so my hair did curl... but the barrels are so small on this it gave it a very frizzed out crimp look. Not what I was going for. I wanted more deep beach waves. I just got it yesterday, returning it tomorrow!
14 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bigb00
Feb 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Fun & Easy
I REALLY like the wave/curl this makes. Kinda looks like when you sleep with braids in your hair minus the goofy ends. It heats up fast, gets as hot as you need it and looks so cute. I've had it a good 5 years and use it every couple of weeks. Love love love.
13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Xiomara D.
Rochester, Ny
Jan 2, 2011
4 Star Rating
Defines Natural Wavesss
I really like this waver. It defines my natural waves without me adding any chemicals to my hair before using it. Heats up extremely fast and is worth every penny.
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Clara S.
Nov 30, 2010
1 Star Rating
Looks Like Cheap Trashy Waves Not A Beauitful Clean Wave
Just bought this last night and I hate it. I would do better cornrowing like to braids with wet hair or french braid. I feel as if the curls/ waves/ whatever cause you get neither, They look dirty like someone that doesn't take care of there self. I'm so mad. I apologize if I cannot make a clear point. I would not buy this, but if you are like me you probably think I using it wrong and will end up buying it anyway trust what I tell you don't waste your time or money. Hope this helped!!
27 out of 33 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kimberly
Oct 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Easy And Fast .
I love this product mainly because it was what I was expecting. The waves it makes is just so pretty and it doesn't take long to do. It makes my hair looks so pretty and natural. The waves lasted all day without the need of hairspray. If you don't know how to use the product just look it up on youtube . [ 'cause you can learn anything on youtube ]
17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Samantha H.
Aug 30, 2010
4 Star Rating
Love It, But....
i love the curling iron itself, heats up quickly and works perfectly. the only thing that brought the rating down was the shipping, i paid for 2 day and didn't receive the item for 5 and even then it had an additional charge that needed to be paid with credit card or cheque and i had to go alot with the delivery company just to get it. so i recommend the triple barrel itself just maybe not from this particular website.
62 out of 66 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Megan
New York, NY
Aug 13, 2010
4 Star Rating
Beachy Waves Fast And Easy!
I was looking for a triple barrel waver but didn't want to spend a fortune so I decided to give this one a shot. I love it! It is so easy to use and gives my straight flat hair the added lift and oomph without having to go through the pain of using a traditional curling iron. With this triple barrel, I can wave my entire head in about 15 minutes without needing any skill. If I want a slight wave I only hold the iron on my hair for a few seconds but if I want a really deep wave, I take smaller sections, spray with hair spray and a heat protectant, and hold on a litter longer. The deep waves typically last 2 days for me too so it is perfect! All in all an easy to use, no talent needed tool to take my hair from straight to the beachy waves I wanted!
28 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name