Enzo Milano Clipless Curling Iron 3/4" Round

$119.99
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Enzo Milano's 3/4" Curling Iron achieves the highest level of curls using newly developed technology.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Stephanie
San Ramon, CA
Dec 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product
I've had my Enzo Milano curling iron for at least 5 years now. It even survived a flood in my bathroom. The curls it makes are amazing, I always get compliments. The first time using it I did burn myself a few times. But I got to where it didn't by my 2nd time. I have notice that it's heat may not be as high as it once was, but it's been 5 years and been in a flood. But it still works like a charm, way better than any other brand out there I'd say. It's worth the money, and it lasts forever!
Jess
Aug 25, 2011
1 Star Rating
Too Bad It Burned...
I was very exited when I got it too bad it burned as soon as I turned it on. It made a "pop" and it didn't turn on after that. I was about to do a client's hair and it wouldn't turn on (how embarrassing) Good thing I took my old curling iron. I didn't even do one single curl with this!! Please do not waste your money on this product. Yuck! I just went back to Sedu, my ultimate favorite, and it works wonders like always.
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Gigi
NY
May 30, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Tool...but Then Broke!
I've been using this tool for both my hair and extensions and love it! it doesnt just give a wave or loose curl like most curling irons out, but actually gives a real tight curl. Unfortunately after buying this expensive item, it stopped working on its own completely after just a couple months of having it. Now I have to pay for processing fees just to get this item returned and fixed =(
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Haley
Feb 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Yes Buy This
so i wanted a curler that would make my hair really curly and long lasting....this is just what i wanted! its fast its easy its a little pricey but definatley worth it! before i got this one i had a revlon 1/2 inch and it was alright but nothing near good as this! if your deciding what type of curling iron you want i would strongly recommend the clipless curling iron, its truly amazing <3 if you have any doubts about this curling iron dont becaus it works!
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Little Garden
Dec 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome
I love this item. I was skeptical at the beginning, but when I read the reviews, I went ahead and got it. I have a long thick frizzy hair and it had no nice look. So, I wanted to give it some nicer shape with some life. Now, when I use this it looks so sexy. It made me look very nice. I would like to say that I don't know how it would work for people with straight hair. For me, I am so pleased with it. I love it. It is easy to use, fast and gives wonderful results. The curls stay for two days. You have to wear the gloves they send you. But, again the glove is not hard to use. I have no problem using it so far. I got some weeks ago. I get a lot of nice comments on my new hair style.

7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Calgary
Dec 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Curls Ever!!!!!!
It's best ever!!!!!! love the curls. easy to use..
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Holly W.
New Hampshire
Dec 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome!!!
I love this iron. But it is not for anyone who is inexperienced or not committed to their hair. You need to have some skill. But it can give you all sorts of different looks, including that great tousled, beachy look that is hard to get. Also it heats up super fast and sets your curl for a long time.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicolediamond
New York, New York
Oct 26, 2010
3 Star Rating
Good Product But Not The Best Out There
I am a AA female who curls her hair almost every day (extensions). I owned a 1 inch Sultra Bombshell(noted for comparison) before I considered buying this one, as I was looking for a 3/4" barrel for smaller and tighter curls, all I can say is the two are on completely different levels. I remember the Enzo Miliano being demoed a few years ago and I wasn't impressed. Back then it cost a lot more, and I figured I could do the same thing with a classic curling iron, sans the clamp, so that's what I did for two years. Fast forward two years, and I was looking for something new that wasn't as damaging and the Sultra Bombshell is absolutely amazing, it gets really hot but the heat is different, than a classic iron which I was using at 500 degrees to curl. This I believe approx 300 at its hottest and it curls the same, although not as smooth as the Sultra, it's a great addition to my arsenal. The Enzo Miliano feels flimsy, not as sleek in the hair as I expected it to be. The iron actually drags a bit on the hair so that's why I rated ok. Results exactly the same though, so I would recommend since its cheaper.
15 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Mountain House, CA, USA
Feb 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing
This iron is absolutely the best! The technology used to make this curling iron protects your hair, saves you time, and creates a curl that lasts all day! I have tried numerous other irons and this one is by far the greatest. *it heats up quickly, so be careful.
21 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leissam
Nevada
Jan 11, 2009
5 Star Rating
Nice Curl
I like this iron because it gives you more of a wave look than an old fashioned curling iron. You have to spray on some kind of heat spray or hair spray for curl to be defined. you must use this with a glove or you will burn your finger. It gets extreamly hot and it was pretty easy to get the hang of. Ive gotten many compliments on my hair when I use this iron for the curl is very nice. you can also change the wave by using thicker or thinner sections of hair. I really love it. good for the person who likes to change and play with their hairstyle.
61 out of 66 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name