Cricket Friction Free Perfect Curls Set

$73.95 $35.99
Save 51%
Out of Stock
Cricket Friction Free Perfect Curls Set features the Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron, Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost, and Cricket Amped Up Teasing Brush in Fuchsia.

Reviews 

Based on 50 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Margot
May 10, 2013
2 Star Rating
The Tip Broke Off!
The handle is really too thin. The tip broke off in my hands.
Patricia B.
Hammonton, NJ
Apr 16, 2013
2 Star Rating
Cricket Friction Free Tourmaline Ceramic Curling Iron
This curling iron did not meet my expections. I have long, thick hair and it was getting caught around the bottom of the barrel and snagging. Back to the drawing board for the perfect 1.25 barrel tourmaline ceramic curling iron.
Kris
Dec 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Teasing Brush!
This is by far the best teasing brush out there. Love the pick at the end.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kris
Dec 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Teasing Brush!
This is by far the best teasing brush out there. Love the pick at the end.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Grace
Aug 16, 2012
2 Star Rating
...
It doesn't do the job. I wish I didn't waste my money...at least it was cheap. It does not tease my hair at all...it might just because my hair is thick and layered.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Michelle
Jun 29, 2012
5 Star Rating
I Love My Curling Iron
ever since i have been using this curling iron i have been getting so many compliments on my hair. it took a couple of days to get used to using it but it leaves my hair so shiny and looking really smooth. i love it!
S H.
CHARLOTTE, NC
May 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Good.
Good value for the product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carly
California, United States
Mar 14, 2012
3 Star Rating
Not What I Thought It Would Be.
I have always used regular combs to tease my hair and they worked, but I thought this would work better. I was wrong. Combs all the way!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Rene
Virginia
Mar 11, 2012
3 Star Rating
Volumizing, But Drying
The product did a good job to add volume and body to my very fine hair, but also left it VERY dry. By the end of the day it felt like straw. I will not be using this product again.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Canada
Mar 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Teasing Comb Of Life !!!!
It is wonderful!!! I went through so many teasing combs could never really find that one that gave me that look I see with so many girls having that nice bump, BUT.. now I found it this comb is the best the bristles are great... seriosuly, do not know why I didnt get it sooner.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name