Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron

$14.99 - $19.99
Out of Stock
Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron features Conairs Instant Heat Technology. It heats up to the temperature you've selected for your hair type.

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Valerie
Oct 23, 2010
3 Star Rating
Off Or On???
I have used the 1/2" curling iron for years and have always been very satisfied. However, since my hair has grown longer, I decided to purchase the 1 1/4" curling iron. I have returned 2 of these because the red indicator light barely changes. I never know if it's on or off. I can see the light from my old (1/2") curling iron from across the room! Also, it doesn't keep the curl very long (as others have mentioned).
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah J.
Maryland
Sep 25, 2010
2 Star Rating
Its Ok I Guess
This curling iron was not what i expected. i promises a fast heat up, i would say it takes about 5 mins! i have many curling irons that work great but with this curling iron i would have to hold my hair on it for about 30 seconds and still my curls would only last for about 2-3 hours! Although it is light and easy to handle and has an adjustableheat setting but i would rather just spend the few extra bucks on a Hot tools one
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Melissa
San Diego
Sep 6, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not What I Expected...
Your curls only stay for about 2-4 hrs...
Heats up kinda fast..
id rather save a few more bucks and buy my self a better curling iron.
Not that great..
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa
San Diego
Sep 6, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not What I Expected...
Your curls only stay for about 2-4 hrs...
Heats up kinda fast..
id rather save a few more bucks and buy my self a better curling iron.
Not that great..
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kayla
Completely Bare Spa
May 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Instant Heat Is Right!
I love this curling iron! I have it in two different sizes. I use the biggest one instead of my flat iron. It works like a charm. The other reviewer must have gotten a defective one because both of mine along with CHI 44 Iron Guard works wonders on my hair. Love it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Swarna
Mar 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
No Word...:)
really a gr8 product with affordable price..it can be a replacement for any pricy product...
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jane Doe
Feb 9, 2010
1 Star Rating
Doesn't Work At All!!
I bought one of these curling irons and have tried every technique and heat setting combination and nothing works! The curls only last a few minutes very predictable so don't waste your money, get something worth your while instead!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suzie
Georgia
Jan 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love These Curling Iron's!!!!
I have several of these curling iron's from more than 3 years ago that still work!!!! The are a great $15 investment!
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina
BC, Canada
Oct 30, 2009
4 Star Rating
This Curling Iron Is Cheap And Cheerful!:d
This is my second curling iron. My first one is a 1 1/2 inch and its too big for my shoulder length hair. This iron is great, it heats up quickly and works really well. I just wish the heat setting went a smidge higher. Still works wonders though!
25 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name