Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron

$14.99 - $19.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Conair Instant Heat Curling Iron features Conairs Instant Heat Technology. It heats up to the temperature you've selected for your hair type.

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Valerie
Oct 23, 2010
3 Star Rating
Off Or On???
I have used the 1/2" curling iron for years and have always been very satisfied. However, since my hair has grown longer, I decided to purchase the 1 1/4" curling iron. I have returned 2 of these because the red indicator light barely changes. I never know if it's on or off. I can see the light from my old (1/2") curling iron from across the room! Also, it doesn't keep the curl very long (as others have mentioned).
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah J.
Maryland
Sep 25, 2010
2 Star Rating
Its Ok I Guess
This curling iron was not what i expected. i promises a fast heat up, i would say it takes about 5 mins! i have many curling irons that work great but with this curling iron i would have to hold my hair on it for about 30 seconds and still my curls would only last for about 2-3 hours! Although it is light and easy to handle and has an adjustableheat setting but i would rather just spend the few extra bucks on a Hot tools one
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Melissa
San Diego
Sep 6, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not What I Expected...
Your curls only stay for about 2-4 hrs...
Heats up kinda fast..
id rather save a few more bucks and buy my self a better curling iron.
Not that great..
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa
San Diego
Sep 6, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not What I Expected...
Your curls only stay for about 2-4 hrs...
Heats up kinda fast..
id rather save a few more bucks and buy my self a better curling iron.
Not that great..
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kayla
Completely Bare Spa
May 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Instant Heat Is Right!
I love this curling iron! I have it in two different sizes. I use the biggest one instead of my flat iron. It works like a charm. The other reviewer must have gotten a defective one because both of mine along with CHI 44 Iron Guard works wonders on my hair. Love it!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Swarna
Mar 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
No Word...:)
really a gr8 product with affordable price..it can be a replacement for any pricy product...
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jane Doe
Feb 9, 2010
1 Star Rating
Doesn't Work At All!!
I bought one of these curling irons and have tried every technique and heat setting combination and nothing works! The curls only last a few minutes very predictable so don't waste your money, get something worth your while instead!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suzie
Georgia
Jan 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love These Curling Iron's!!!!
I have several of these curling iron's from more than 3 years ago that still work!!!! The are a great $15 investment!
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina
BC, Canada
Oct 30, 2009
4 Star Rating
This Curling Iron Is Cheap And Cheerful!:d
This is my second curling iron. My first one is a 1 1/2 inch and its too big for my shoulder length hair. This iron is great, it heats up quickly and works really well. I just wish the heat setting went a smidge higher. Still works wonders though!
25 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name