Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4"

$19.99 $14.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4" has 25 heat settings for every hair type.

Reviews 

Based on 22 Reviews

1 2 3
Joan H.
Arlington, Virginia
This week
5 Star Rating
My Main Beauty Glamour Tool
I absolutely always get the results I want. After 30 years of using the Conair hot brush
nothing else will do. I keep one in my travel bag, one in my bathroom and always a new one on the shelf.

Dottie K.
Plymouth, MA
Sep 29, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I love this curling brush.. My hair is short and using a regular curling iron is just too hard to handle but this one is perfect. I had one before for quite a few years and when I needed a new one, I sent for the same one.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elaine B.
Colorado
Mar 31, 2014
2 Star Rating
Not Hot Enough, A Disappointment
I received this product about three weeks ago. It is nice and sturdily made, feels comfortable to hold, I like the teeth, they grip my hair well. I have curly hair and usually can get a great curl out of a curling brush. I have been happy with a number of Conair products over the years. However, this one does not heat up enough to do the job, at the highest settting, it barely works, straightens my hair a little bit but does not curl it. Maybe I should have sent it back, didn't because I didn't know how to contact the company - no invoice in the package. I'm disappointed, not the results I usually get from Conair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Linda
Feb 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Instant Heat Brush
This is my 4th instant heat brush and I love them---would be hard to do without. I have short hair so the 3/4" brush is perfect. Heats quickly and evenly. Definitely recommend this brush!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joan H.
Arlington, Virginia
Oct 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever
I got more than the results I expected from my absolutely wonderful gorgeous Con Hair curling brush. My Godchild gave me one at least more than 30 years ago and I have been using it daily ever since. I always kept two on hand and I am using the only one I have. I have no backup. I have checked every store in my area. Even ordered on-line and the barrel was too large. Please hurry and restock this product. And notify me as soon as it has been done. I need two. Thank you,
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hazel
Alabama
Apr 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
Good Product
This curling brush is just what I was looking for. I like: the quick heat-up, automatic shut-off if I forget to turn it off, the cord never gets twisted up, and the tip is long enough so I never burn my fingers. I am perfectly happy with this curling brush and would recommend it.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christine
Apr 8, 2013
4 Star Rating
Love The Conair Heat Brush
Have never used a heat brush and wish I had known about these a long time ago. Have very fine straight short hair and this brush is better than using a hair dryer and round brush. I can get any curl - just a hint or really curly - in a shorter amount of time. Highly recommend this!
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marilou F.
Dallas, TX
Mar 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For Touch-up.
Automatic shut off for safety, comfortable to use, multiple heat settings....all good features.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Betty W.
Topeka, KS
Jan 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Am Older Now, And I Need A Smaller Barrel
My hair is white and I keep it permed, but the 3/4" barrel doesn't curl close enough to my scalp. The brush smooths out the curly (frizzy) ends and keeps me from burning myself.
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dorothy
Plymouth, MA
Nov 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Tool
I love this curling brush. The one I usually buy was out of stock so I decided to try this one and I am so glad, I love it. It is so quick to heat up and very easy to handle.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name