Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4"

$19.99 $14.99
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Conair Instant Heat Brush 3/4" has 25 heat settings for every hair type.

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Ashley
Nov 14, 2011
1 Star Rating
Ow!!
well it got stuck in my hair and we had to cut it out, thats all im saying! oh and half might me by fault but.
11 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jody
USA
Apr 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
As Near As Possible To Perfect For Me
This brush curler is just right for my hair. The instant heating and broad heat setting adjustments give me exactly what I want.
21 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Margie
Jan 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Looking For This....
I have been looking all over the city for this curling iron. My previous one burnt out and I could not find a replacement in any store. My hairdresser finally said "go online and look". Folica had the product I was looking for. It was delivered on time and was exactly what I was looking for plus I received a really great brush for free! I will continue to order from Folica because of their products and great service.
28 out of 30 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
Chicago, Il
Jan 3, 2011
2 Star Rating
Too Hot To Hold!
I was really excited and looking forward to getting this heat brush but was very disapointed once I tried it. Because there is not a clamp to hold onto the hair like a curling iron does there is nothing to keep your hair wrapped around the circular plastic brush. If you try to wrap your hair around it with your hand or fingers you will get burned as I did in more ways than one! The design of the brush is not the best. I found the quality to be poor and very light in weight. I can get more curls and body using my blow dryer brush.
15 out of 27 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Yoshiko M.
US
Dec 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product
This heat brush is great. My hair looks always just like step out from salon. The best part is no waiting, instantly give you curls or waive. I get many compliments. I use it everyday. Thanks for the Free Gift also.
21 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heather
Dec 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Brush!
This heat brush has hard brushes. I also have fine hair and have no problems with this product. I had originally purchased the cordless Conair ThermaCell Cordless Hot Brush but returned it because it wasnâ??t as hot as I would have liked it to be. This brush heats up quickly, doesnâ??t make a lot of noise, and is just an overall great product.
26 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Virginia
Dec 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Prices
VERY GOOD AT HEATING UP FAST AND HOT , MY HAIR IS VERY STRAIGHT AND THIS HEAT BRUSH WORKS THE BEST. THE SHIPMENT PACKAGE WASNT IN THE BEST SHAPE,.. BUT THIS PROBABLY WAS THE POSTAL SERVICE.
10 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joann
Texas
Nov 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Time-saver!
This is super great for touch-ups! Saves having to do a whole brush-out and starting from scratch. Love it!
11 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lindamarie
Apr 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Conair Heat Brush
I bought this brush for convenience and handling and it is perfect. Just the right size for the curl you need and are looking for in styling your hair. No regrets. I will buy another one if I need it.
34 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Virginia
Walpole, MA
Nov 11, 2009
5 Star Rating
Workd Fine, Good Quality
I've used this curling iron for years and years. I keep one for daily use, one for travel. The daily use one just died this week after years of great service. I'm buying the same model as a replacement.
82 out of 89 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name