Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler

$44.99 $39.99
Save 11%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Create luscious free flowing curls with Conair Infiniti You Curl Tourmaline Ceramic Styler. Now you can instantly style your hair with no clamps or kinks!

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Bryanna
Pennsylvania
Dec 30, 2010
5 Star Rating
Spanish, Asian, And Indian Hair
I love this curling iron so much! Usually it was very hard for me to curl my hair because I had never been big on doing hair. I've always wanted a curling iron that would work well and easily for me. This is the BEST curling iron I have ever used. It is fast, light, easy, and it holds curls for the entire day. It is an inexpensive way to to look great. Me being a Puerto Rican, Chinese, and Indian my hair has many different sides to it. Some days my hair has volume and others it's flat, some days straight and others curly. This curler works for any type of hair. GUARANTEED!
19 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
User
Dec 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Works Amazing!
i love it! it takes a little while to get used to but it works amazingly! my straight hair never curls and this curling iron rod held the whole day! i got tons of compliments AND it looks completely natural! best curling product i have ever used! i recommend it to everyone! plus, its cheap!
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kellie
Ohio
Dec 1, 2010
4 Star Rating
Love It, But Don't Have Time For It
I thought this tool would reduce my curl time but it does not. My hair is thick, full, and mid-back length. I bought the You-curl (silly name if you ask me) mainly for it's barrel-width, and to create tight ringlets and spirals. It definitely does the job. I use a low setting, and heat protection so I don't fry my hair, and it HOLDS awesome CURLS for DAYS without washing. The only thing that bums me out is that this tool adds about 30 minutes onto my get-ready time which is already quite lengthy at about an hour with drying/style-time, not to mention other primping.
12 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sini
New Orleans
Nov 9, 2010
4 Star Rating
Works For Me!
AMAZING results on my long straight hair that was always impossible curl. For the first time my hair actually stays curled for days and takes seconds to touch up!! I am giving this a 4 star for two reasons: 1. tried to use this on my moms short hair and didnt have great results 2. my hair is so long that I have to stop mid way because I run out of room for my hair and then curl the ends of my hair (hair is elbow length). This is a perfect option if you don't want to spend a fortune and play around with different styles.
25 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Hortencia
Oct 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Curler I've Ever Owned
I love it! I bought this curler 2 months again and at first it was a little difficult to use. This curler leaves the curls I've always wanted...curly from the top to the tip of my hair. Really great curler. I would recommend
it to a friend :)
18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rose
Florida
Oct 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Yes!
It made the natural curls/ waves I was looking for! I hate curling irons in general but the cone shape and no clip made imediate sense to me. Without the clip you don't get that weird crimp that sometimes happens when you hold the hair to far from your head and with this shape the curls flow in to a smaller spiral, so it doesn't look like a curl just popped out of your head when aiming for a more subtle look. This makes it much easier to ubtain the style your trying to get. Oh and the tourmaline ceramic gets my hair done fast and smooth.
29 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nika
Phoenix, AZ
Oct 7, 2010
1 Star Rating
This Sucks!
I didnt like it at all. I would curl my hair and mid day my hair would be straight. Needless to say I retured it. Not a good product at all.
56 out of 62 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Maggie M.
Virginia
Aug 15, 2010
4 Star Rating
Amazing!
Bought this yesterday and tried it out today for a party. Love the look of the curl. Much more natural looking than a regular curling iron. Creates more of a wavy look once it falls. Lasted all day on my hard to curl hair...even in the humidity. The con I see (and it might just be my hair) is my hair likes to slide down the barrel. Otherwise, I love it!
82 out of 90 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name